Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton West Lafayette

  • 1600 Cumberland Avenue
  • West Lafayette,
  • Indiana
  • 47906
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 72 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by A mixed review THE POSITIVES: The hotel staff was very nice and helpful. The room was comfortable. We liked the indoor and outdoor pool. Great location to where we needed to be. THE NEGATIVES: The internet was down, so I couldn't use my laptop or even get good reception on my phone. I booked 2 rooms. One of the rooms was for a friend. When we checked in, my friend and I each gave our credit card for our room. When we checked out, they charged both rooms to my card. The carpet and surroundings could use some updating. Even with the negatives, I would stay there again. July 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor I stayed at this SPG property on 4/4 and 4/6 and as a Platinum member they had no clue as to how to treat Platinum members. I didn't get credit for any of the stays plus I didn't get the Platinum amenity. April 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cleanliness is not a priority! Because of this hotels very close proximity to the softball facility we were playing in a tournament at, we had two entire softball teams staying at this hotel. I do not think that this will happen again. To start with, on the first night I went to take a shower before bed and there were p---- hairs in the shower. No one else had taken a shower yet!!! They could not have been from us! Then there was a "Security Guard" that basically followed all of the softball girls around the entire time and yelled at them to get to their rooms even though they were not running or misbehaving, and it was not during the night. Next, the hotel did not have enough pool towels or enough extra blankets for the rooms. Finally, to top it all off, we checked under the beds before check out to make sure we had not left anything and there were open condom wrappers under there!! They obviously do not do a thorough job of cleaning! April 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Problems never seem to get fixed here I have stayed at this property at least 10 times or so in the past 2 years or so and the staff is great, the restaurant and room service is good, but the hotel hasn't attempted to improve any of its infrastructure issues. The proximity to Purdue University is excellent and the size of the hotel and its layout seem to make it a good place for groups and meetings like for various NCAA sports teams, trade shows, etc. However, the wifi is bad and has been getting worse every stay, the tv's always freeze and need to be rebooted and the A/C bombs out in the interior rooms. The staff is quick to try and address the issues but they really just need upgrading and not band-aids. Also, a shuttle to campus is offered, but will only drop you off at Purdue Memorial Union which doesn't make sense if you are staying here for a game at Mackey or Ross-Ade and don't want to deal with parking since you will pass over those facilities on the way to the Union from the hotel. February 11, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nightmare of a weekend I should have known that this was not going to be a good experience when I called two days before our trip and was put on hold for 5 minutes. I had asked to changed to a suite. I did get that much. Check-in went fine. We were here as well as most of the people staying here for a baseball tournament. This hotel has a beautiful atrium right by the pool. The adults were having a nice time socializing. We were not being loud, At 11pm the lights were turned off and we were ordered to our rooms by the security guard. He told us if we wanted to talk to go to our rooms or to the bar. He stated that he had to think of the other paying customers staying there. We asked if we could have a conference room to hang out and told no. This hotel never had enough towels. It took them over an hour to get them down to the pool. The shower gel, shampoo and conditioner were empty so this tells you that the shower was not cleaned. I would have thought that they would have been one of the items to take care of when cleaning the room The $9.95 buffet was not worth it. The waiting staff looked like they did not want to be there. We were served coffee once, and then needed to ask for more. This took about five minutes to get. The final straw was my 15 year old daughter and friend went to the workout room Friday night. No problems. They went there are Saturday and were told that they had to leave because there was a complaint and they could not be in there by themselves since they were under the age of 18. No signs are posted anywhere stating this. Instead of offering a relaxing enjoyable experience, this hotel made it feel like we were staying in a dorm room. We had a very bad experience by our whole family. One thing after another. Our baseball team as well as other teams will not be staying here again...... February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff very helpful I made my reservation for the wrong day, I didn't realize until I was at the airport. The staff and manager were very helpful, they rebooked my night and had the previous wrong night refunded. Very nice people. February 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice room, but very noisy The room was a bit dated, but great and bed was comfortable - HOWEVER - my room faced the indoor courtyard - never again - the sound travels so loud and far in there. I barely slept since there were drunk people in the seating area of the courtyard talking loud and running around until after 3am. at 5am, employees were pushing carts around and getting breakfast ready downstairs in the courtyard seating area. All of which kept me awake most of the night. January 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff I booked this hotel for 3 nights for my parents. I received an upgrade to a suit by the front desk representative. The hotel was much bigger than what I thought. Though the room was a little out dated, but still comfortable. December 17, 2014
  • 2015-08-29T09:21:15.396-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_3636, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>