Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Minneapolis Airport

  • 7745 Lyndale Avenue South
  • Richfield,
  • Minnesota
  • 55423
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 nights, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book up to 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 394 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Surprise Treat This is what all Four Points should model after. Room was very good - for the price upgrade to a junior suite - best shower (two heads - extra large space). But the real treat was the recently upgraded restaurant. Chef prepared outstanding meals - what you would find at a much pricier restaurant. I had lunch and dinner here and was extremely delighted. April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Crowd! Good Social Opportunities DONE RIGHT I sometimes feel that smaller hotels have little, if any, entertainment options. If there is a bar, it close too early. If there is a restaurant, the menu is limited. Not this Four Points. The bar is bustling and the restaurant is full with a nice selection of eats. And if you don't want the hustle of the bar area there is another lounge area on the first floor with large screen televisions for relaxing. A+ March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Staff is very friendly & helpful. My daughter had accidentally left some of her toys behind in the room when we left. They found it when cleaning & even mailed it to us. Outstanding! March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel with Great Service We stayed here for a couple of nights at the beginning and ending of our vacation using the MSP Airport. I have no complaints. The staff was helpful and very professional. The restaurant was amazing and the food exceptional. The chef was friendly and very enjoyable to watch prepare the food. The shuttle was reliable for our transportation to and from the airport. Will be back! February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to airport and Mall, budget, convenient, friendly I have used the services of this hotel a few times while on business trips and on being too late for my shuttle to Rochester. The staff is extremely responsive and friendly and after a 14 hour flight picked me up from the airport promptly after a quick call.The room was very clean and organized. The bathroom was small but clean. The hotel will take you back to the airport for free on am. It also offers shuttle services to the Mall. The coffee smelling at the lobby is a nice touch along w/ the WSJ February 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Near airport greatness This hotel was a remodel a year or so ago so nice new rooms and appointments. Restaurant was great, very personal, great service as was front desk staff. Room was excellent especially the quality of the bed. Very convenient to MSP. December 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, clean and well appointed property I generally stay at Westin properties and was quite pleasantly surprised at this location - very clean and comfortable while also providing excellent proximity to the airport and competitive pricing for a short stay. Great job by the local staff in the hospitable welcome they provide guests and their attentiveness to details. Now I believe Westin has something to learn from Four Points! Kudos to the MSP management and staff for all they do. December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location, facility and staff Traveling solo for leisure, FD Manager recognized my SPG status, was very helpful with directions, etc. Room was very clean and comfy. Quiet, December 2, 2014
  • 2015-05-28T19:34:40.070-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_394, tr_394
  • loc_en_US, sid_3654, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>