Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Peoria Downtown

  • 500 Hamilton Boulevard
  • Peoria,
  • Illinois
  • 61602
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3 out of 5 by 290 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Major Upgrades since Feb 2012 Enjoyed our stay at this Peoria location! It was our first time back since February 2012 when we got two rooms (one for our friends). We are Platinum SPG members and expected a fabulous buffet breakfast for our friends, but were embarrassed in Feb with the bad breakfast buffet in Bennigan's. HOWEVER, this hotel has corrected that problem! Breakfast was fantastic this time! The chef on duty prepared omelets in front of you and the food choices were extensive. Presentation was what we have come to expect and appreciate at a Sheraton Breakfast buffet. We have begun to stay here more often due to it's location. Will be back again...and bring our friends. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally - Great service by ALL After staying at some pretty lousy hotels and worse customer service, finally a staff worth waiting for. It started with Wendy at the front desk with a smile and caring attitude. She was great, explaining all the emenities of why I came there after driving for seven hours! Then later she called the room to offer any help or answers. After heading down to the lobby for my gold member free drink - I stopped to ask Wendy about the area "river front" and wow, she was great! Wendy takes pride in her job and made me want to come back. Then there was the lady behind the bar. What a treat.super friendly -thanks to all. July 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by far above expectations Part of our conference was at this hotel also. They upgraded me to a higher floor and king bed before I arrived per my request. My room was perfect! The bedding & comforter etc seemed new. The bathroom was immaculate and in perfect order. The staff c/n of been more friendly or helpful. I even sought out the person who worked on my upgrade to thank her personally. The restaurant could have been slow but my buffet had no issues at all. Lobby was clean and with nice sitting areas. All hotel conference rooms were fine. Only two blocks from civic center. The parking was kind of funky but free. Only ten steps from other entrance. Park in the circle bring your bags up then park. One elevator was completely out of service. It took longer but there were apology out of order signs. I gave that a pass because it was a temporary mechanical breakdown. I'm actually a pretty fussy one but I have to give this a 9.9. Reading the other reviews in chronological order I suppose the new mgmt needed time to implement the changes. I normally don't take the time to do these review things but my experience was so different from the older reviews I felt compelled to write this. Hope this helps in your decision making. July 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most comfortable bed I ever slept in I stayed here while a family member was a patient at a local hospital. The staff showed a genuine concern for me and my family. It was wonderful to have a relaxing room in close proximity to the hospital to come back to after long days at the hospital. The free shuttle service to and from the hospital was an added benefit. January 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a great staff! After making a call to cancel a night stay and wondering if I would still have a room for the next night or if there would be a "mess up", everything was perfect! I even was checked in upon my arrival early in the morning and didn't have to wait until 3 p.m. Fabulous service!! October 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel stay We had a great stay. The one thing that is very lacking in this hotel is a restaurant that opens before 4:00pm on Sunday or at the very minimum a place to get a cup of coffee. There were coffee urns on our Saturday stay, however Sunday no coffee and no open restaurant. May 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Elevators are slow The hotel elevators were painfully slow and to use the stairs to get to the first level were confusing as it brought you all the way to the lower level and then to get up to the first level was almost impossible, many guests were experiencing the same thing. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel Staff is wonderful! My husband was having surgery. All the staff was so helpful with us. I have never stayed at a hotel by myself. I was made to feel welcome and safe. It was a great experience for me. Thank You! I will recommend this hotel. October 23, 2012
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>