Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Puntacana Village

  • Boulevard 1ero de Noviembre
  • Punta Cana,
  • Dominican Republic
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 47 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by good hotel I like the location, the people also very close to the beach April 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by some days at Punta Cana Good Hotel to stay free at Punta. You pay just the hotel and goes to every place , beaches, restaurants. Good if you like to know diferent places. April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! We had the best experiencie ever. I was hosting my brothers wedding and we booked over 60 rooms. It was perfect! Thanks for all.. March 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good choice if you cant find a beachfront hotel This hotel is a bit far from the beach but a very punctual Shuttle Service won't allow you to miss it or the surrounding attractions. Shuttle runs hourly to Playa Blanca Beach and Restaurant, to the Westin Hotel, to La Yola Restaurant, to Ojos Indigenas Reservation, and a Golf Course (cant remember the name). The hotel is nice, new and very clean. Across the street from the Village that has some restaurants and shops. Staff was very nice. Waiters very friendly but sometimes a bit to antsy to get your check signed (weird....). Buffet style food did not have much variety or appeal but very tasty. Our first 2 days of breakfast had a nice variety of fruits and bread but it went downhill after that. Our last 2 days I had to talk to a manager who apologized but did not have means to fix problem. The hotel is 5 minutes away from the airport but far enough to avoid the noise. Very quiet and little traffic. The gym is nice but small and the pool was OK but simple. March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great experience This hotel is a gem in the four points category. the facility is spotless, the staff very friendly, the manger( Ingrid) is a total pro. the shuttle to the beach is wonderful , so is the closeness to the shopping village with supermarket and restaurants. One small point- some of the airline crews are a bit rowdy... March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff, Facility & Location I don't often write reviews but this place is worth bragging about. I spend four days at this property and brought a couple of friends along. When I arrived, the manager greeted me in the way one would expect to be treated as a platinum member. I stay at tons of hotels as a constant traveler and this doesn't happen often. It was truely a pleasant surprise but the consumer relationship management didn't stop there. Over the next couple of days I was pleased to see that Ilianna and the rest of the staff seemed to be dedicated to ensuring that my stay was a pleasant one. They truely went above and beyond to make our vacation a success by booking tee times, providing insight into local activities and recommending a driver that who would come within minutes to take us to town or whereever we needed to go at a great price. The gym is one of the best that I've seen in a Four Points level hotel. The rooms are new and was stocked with at least 4 bottles of complementary water daily which is a real plus! Even the house keeping staff was pleasant to interact with(Alexandria). The complementary breakfast was not just a couple of biscuits either. It was a full buffet complete with local fair and some made to order Omlets and more. Its located adjacent to Punta Canna Village where we found tons of resturants, a grocery store, rental car offices and several bars that were really nice when we didn't feel up to going into town. I could go on but let's just say that I'm a fan of this place. January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WILL BE BACK If I go back to Punta Cana , for 100% it will be 4 Points . Good and cheap breakfast, great upgrade, free shuttle service to the beautiful beach at the hotel WESTIN (fantastic hotel slept there my friends so I checked everything).All new, supermarket 300 meters February 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is an oasis I stayed one night and I love the hotel, the area is beautiful and peaceful, loved the room. I do have one complaint with the staff, when I ordered my breakfast in room service they got it all wrong, I ordered orange juice and I got grapefruit (which I hate) they also brought me a different kind of bread, they even forgot the cutlery so I had to wait to eat my breakfast and then my eggs were cold. I hope that the staff can be improved or better trained because it is a great hotel, I'm even going back before new year's but I do hope to find a better service. December 7, 2012
2 3 next>>