Four Points by Sheraton

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 431 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel in budget range very friendly staff best view is off the elevator facing La Sagrada Familia Internet is a bit slow, but they do have wired connections a quick walk to the Glories Metro station (on the same line as Placa Catalunya to take Aerobus to airport) August 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really great hotel! We didn't have much interaction with the staff but they seemed attentive. Pretty much everything about this hotel is great. In a non-touristy neighborhood, close to great restaurants and a fruit market and two 24 hour supermarkets. A brand new mall is across the street and it is close to a less crowded beach. 10-15 minute walk to the subway. The only small complaints that I have is that the walls are thin and one of our rooms was next to a partying group of young men. You also need the coupon for coffee that is left in your room by housekeeping to get your free coffee in the restaurant in the morning. Some of the servers were more strict than others on this. Our housekeeper was inconsistently leaving our coupons and the front desk (no coupons at the front desk!) didn't seem to want to step in and help me get my caffeine fix without having me track down my housekeeper first (such a petty complaint, I know, but hoping the feedback will improve the system).. August 2, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by 1 of the Worst SPG Hotels I've ever stayed in, get what you pay for CONS: WOULD NEVER stay here again. Terrible, terrible management refused to find a solution created by Starwood &/or the hotel itself by not honoring the addition of a 3rd guest to my room, thereby denying me an available room while refusing to provide us a room at another hotel. Eat & drinks service was extremely slow, had to remind the waitress 3 times for water & our drinks, despite having no one else in the restaurant. One of the most basic & disappointing SPG properties I've ever been too. Rooms are extremely small, very, very basic, you get what you pay for. Was ultimately SHOCKED as a SPG Platinum member that Platinum Customer Service Supervisor didn't place us at a different hotel. PROS: Manager ultimately went above & beyond ONLY after I demanded he fix the problem, spending 30 mins on an int'l phone call with Platinum Customer Service, et al. Front desk staff never delivered our 3rd bed, bathrobes after requesting 3 different times. WIFI is extremely slow. Gym is extremely small. PROS: Food at restaurant was extremely good. Nice lobby, fast elevators. Seems like a good location but 30+ Mins & 30+ Euros from the airport. RECOMMENDATION: Stay at the NH Collection close by, .5 Kilometers & much nicer for far less money. LOVE NH throughout Spain. July 28, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel and staff need improvement I wasn't recognized as a SPG Platinum and therefore we didn't get an Upgrade. We got a loud room at a low floor facing the loud street. The room was dirty, very dusty on the floor. Feet and clothes were getting grey. Wifi was a no-go. On the bed at the window no signal at all. At other areas in the room the signal was very low and worked sometimes or kicked you out. Housekeeping forgot the small towels twice, water bottles and toilet paper once. The sink in the shower was broken and couldn't be repaired while we stayed there. Staff wasn't responsive to our needs and helped with low enthusiasm. July 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for the price We stayed at both ends of our cruise. The front desk staff was wonderful and very helpful. We were early for our reservations both times, they accommodated our bags until the rooms were ready. I had just 2 small issues. The shower curtain was terrible. You must fight it off through your entire shower. I asked for extra towels and after calling a second time a hour later I was created by a very rude man at my door that shoved them toward me and left before I got "Thank you" out of my mouth. July 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was a good decision to stay here! Situated between 2 subway stations, each about a 10-walk away, makes this a fairly convenient location. Walk down Ramblas Del Pobleno, and you will find numerous restaurants and cafes, very popular with the locals. Keep walking for 20 minutes and you will find yourself at Bogatell Beach. As a Platinum member, I was upgraded to a high-floor room as the hotel was running quite full. Rooms are modern and well-maintained, with big floor-to-ceiling windows allowing in plenty of light. These Preferred Rooms also come with standing showers. Rooms on the lower floors have a bathtub, and you need to stand in it to shower, which I absolutely hate. Breakfast was decent and adequate. The self-service business station in the basement was very useful for printing flight itineraries and such. Front office staff messed up our assigned room, resulting in a futile 12-hour wait, but they were proactive in fixing the problem the next morning. Overall, it was a good decision to stay here, and we will come back. June 21, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor staff service, but decent hotel Staff responsiveness could be significantly improved. Upon checking in I was informed I was upgraded as a result of my platinum status, but it was just the standard room on a low floor. I was really looking forward to the upgrade since you can't use your suite upgrades here. The staff didn't care that I was disappointed and just told me to check back in the next day.. June 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almost perfect Excellent property and great service. One small quirk is that whether the door was open or closed, the window open or closed, or the heating/air conditioning on or off, the shower curtain always drifted into the bathtub, clinging to me while I tried to shower, and reducing the usable space in the shower to virtually nothing. May 18, 2016
  • 2016-08-25 T11:08:59.811-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_431, tr_431
  • loc_en_US, sid_3692, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>