Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Barcelona Diagonal

  • Avenida Diagonal 161-163
  • Barcelona,
  • 8018
  • Spain
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 401 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The services and location is good The hotel location is good which is close to the beach, subway and tram station. The hotel services are pretty good. The hotel food is delicous. June 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Yes, yes, yes! The hotel is outside the madness of Barcelona's downtown. Very easy to get to and from. You are close enough that a taxi fare to just about anywhere is surprisingly inexpensive. Just outside the door is Las Ramblas, a walking promenade that takes you to the beach and is full of local eateries. The staff is fantastic. June 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We viseted the hotel more than 10 times!! Very friendly staff. Clean room. Perfect location near busses, tram and metro. Nice walk over the Rambla PN to the beach. Two shoppingcentra nearby. May 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location. Situated close to the Mediterranean and downtown, but nestled in a local community with fabulous restaurants and shops. May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing time in Barcelona! I recommend this hotel. First of all, the staff is amazing, one of the most friendly and helpful staff I have encountered. The facilities are very clean and new. Also, the location is good. 10-minute walk to the Glories metro station which could take you to Catalunya in less than 10 minutes. Very quiet neighborhood with little trace of tourists. Big mall nearby. All in all, my stay at this hotel was amazing! I highly recommend. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Value Around I can't say enough about how pleased I was with this hotel! The hotel is a bit out of town but very easy transportation on the metro red line with only 4 stops in to the heart of the city. The area of the hotel is well developed with excellent restaurants right around the corner of the hotel. The staff at this hotel was wonderful! The recognized my Platinum status and provided me with a room upgrades.Any request for help, directions, anything we requested was accommodated. Quite honestly, I can't believe that this hotel was a wonderful as it was and it emulates everything Starwood is about. My last stay at this hotel was near my birthday and the staff shared a wonderful Happy Birthday wish and the manager sent a bottle of red wine to my room. What wonderful staff! You will not be disappointed with this hotel for the money, it's the best value in Barcelona! February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cheap, Clean, Decent Location, Best 4 Points This hotel is probably the best Four Points that I have been to. It's got a decent location (about 10 minutes to the metro), is next to various banks for money exchange, and in a safe neighborhood. As for the rooms, they're clean, and very well priced. I'm surprised at how cheap they are. The beds are comfortable, the room is spacious, and overall, very satisfactory. The breakfast buffet is also very decent. Tons of different foods to choose from, including fruit, meats, pastries, and great coffee. I had a great time at this hotel. For the price, it can't be beat. February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A PLEASURE TO RETURN Every time i visit -this hotel and staff exceed my expectations. A little out of town in a newly developed area -close to the beach with excellent transport options--bus-tram-metro. I had a very good lunch and was fortunate to meet a charming young waiter called Jerry. In my opinion this man has great potential. The large room was excellent --comfortable and the a/c and internet perfect. I strongly recommend this hotel as a Lifetime Platinum member. February 20, 2015
  • 2015-07-03T13:38:09.826-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_401, tr_401
  • loc_en_US, sid_3692, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>