Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Miraflores

  • Calle Alcanfores 290 Miraflores
  • Lima,
  • Peru
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 41 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay in Lima with Four Points Excellent hotel with outstanding service. Location in Miraflores is great with all major restaurants, shopping and waterfront in safe walking distance. Jean Pierre and his team at the front desk (Ramiro) made us feel at home and were able to accommodate all our wishes. A gem for visits in Lima! August 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Definitely it is a recommended Hotel to stay The young team at the Miraflores Four Points by Sheraton Hotel is the password to the excellence in hotel performance. The smile at any time, their immediate and active response gives you the feeling you're at home. Whether you program to stay a night or few weeks, the Hotel team know to match your expectations, starting at the reception (no matter the hour), the restaurant, room service and even the management team. Definitely an Hotel to tecommend. November 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stayed 15 nights and highly recommend! 1. Hotel needs to empower staff to assist guests without calling the manager or reservations every time... (that's my only critique) 2. General Manager is young and outstanding. His name is Ralph, let him know if you need anything. 3. Chef Jose Luis in the restaurant should have his own TV show! The food is AMAZING. Ask for the Italian Sampler they made specially for Michael. 4. Very nice property for a four points 5. Awesome people stay in the hotel, you'll make friends here. 6. Staff in general go out of their way to help. They are BEYOND friendly. (especially hotel car drivers, bell boys (speak native english), and restaurant staff). If taking the hotel cars, get the young guy, the old guys get lost! 7. Housekeeping does a phenomenal job and finds a way to clean your room, turn your bed down, without bothering you! It's like they are ghosts (exactly like it should be). But don't smoke in the room (they will tell on you!) Summary: Front desk can be frustrating because they have no power to resolve your requests, but if you can get over that, the overall stay is 4.5 stars! November 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm reception I was very impressed with this hotel while I stayed there with my 2 sons. The stafff were knowledgable and very helpful, arranging transportation and providing directions to many of the sites. What impressed me the most though was how they treated my 16 and 17 year old sons. They were treated to the same level of service as I expect - and few hotels treat everyone equally. November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, comfortable, and great service The hotel was in a great location and had an absolutely wonderful and attentive staff. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A practical gem From beginning to end, a very pleasant 7-night stay. September 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel needs improvement I could not sleep because your staff during the middle of the night was rolling furniture across the wooden floor in the conference room on 13th floor directly above my room. I did not receive adequate compensation for this. September 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor service At check-in, they forgot to return my passport which I have to remind them. Then the room key didn't work. Ordered room service but was put to a voicemail. Finally ordered room service and delivered but was asked what time I would finished eating so he could come back to collect. Told him I will leave it outside. He decided to ring my room 1 hour later. The room I was given has no workstation. I had to use the small coffee to do my work but when the food arrived, I have to move everything onto the bed. Next day I asked why there isn't a desk or workstation, in returned the reception asked me if I couldn't see it in front of my bed? I told her there isn't one. She asked if I needed a workstation and I told her I am here for business so I need to work. She then said I have to change room. I was given another room. The service at the bar was just appalling. I was the only customer, I ordered a beer and calamari. They forgot the beer and the food took more than half hour to be served. I asked it has taken so long when I am the only customer, they rushed the kitchen. Housekeeping never give complimentary bottled water when they cleaned the room. When I checked out, the reception completed the process and then continue chatting with her colleague instead of getting someone to help me to the taxi. I went to the hotel taxi, one driver was sleeping and the other was chatting. I had to go back inside if someone could help me. I am a platinum member, do you think this is the type of service that will meet even a non-member guest? August 24, 2014
  • 2015-09-01T11:47:23.446-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_3762, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>