Four Points by Sheraton

フォーポイントバイシェラトン・サンホセ-シリコンバレー

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 95138
  • カリフォルニア,
  • サンホセ
  • 399 Silicon Valley Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 122 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive honesty! We stayed at this hotel recently when my family gathered for a memorial service for my father. On the last day of our stay, I misplaced my diamond stud earrings. I didn't realize I'd lost them until the morning of our departure when I couldn't find them anywhere. We had an early flight to catch, so we left, hoping to find them in my belongings when we got home. After searching all my things at least 3 times, I called the hotel to ask if anyone had turned them in. And housekeeping had them!! Chano Mendoza, the housekeeping manager, was very helpful and responsive. I was SO relieved and happy when he called to say that they had my earrings. We will definitely stay here again. The hotel is clean, comfortable, well-run and in a great location. January 19, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Confirmed accomodations not provided We arrived at FOUR POINTS BY SHERATON SAN JOSE - SILICON VALLEY 399 Silicon Valley Boulevard San Jose, California 95138 United States About 10p.m. Novenber 26, 2915 against Confirmation:xxxxxx994. Our first impression when we entered the lobby was this place is seedy and needs a good cleaning. The confirmation email described the room thus: YOUR ACCOMMODATIONS: ROOM 1 OF 1 Guest Name XXXX Number of Adults 2 Number of Children 0 Room Description Accessible Non-smoking: 2 Queen Beds • 205 sq ft/19 sq m - 210 sq ft/20 sq m • Tub With Grab Bars • Four Comfort Bed • Free Internet/bottled Water • Visual Fire Alarm • Smoke-free • Accessible features After a long conversation with a woman asking what if? Questions, the clerk ask if she could help? I stated there was a confirmed reservation. The clerk stated the hotel was over booked, and offered a single king bed room on the second floor. I objected, stated my wife was mobility impaired and ask for a room on the ground floor. The clerk said no rooms on the ground floor were available. Left with few options available at 10 o'clock at night, We took the second floor room. Next morning November 27th the hotel elevators were inoperative. My wife experiences severe pain using steps, however the stairs were the the only logical way from the second floor to the ground floor. In pain she descended. At checkout I explained the situation to the desk clerk, the clerk ask if I wished to speak to the manager? I said I would like that, and awaited his arrival. I explained the situation to the manager (a Mr. LUTZ or similar, he did not introduce himself of offer a card). To sum up the manager's response: The confirmed type of accommodations does not have to be provided, assignment of accommodations is at the sole discretion of management. The conversation was much longer but the result did not change. As a parting shot the manager did offer breakfast, not helpful when one is out the door on the way to an appointment. Gratuitous comments: The bed linen was clean. The floors need a through cleaning. Bedposts and other furniture was dusty Trash was on the floor under the sink. Two bath towels and two face cloths are hardly what one would expect in a name hotel. This stay with FOUR POINTS BY SHERATON SAN JOSE - SILICON VALLEY was a total disappointment. November 28, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very dirty room Urine on sheets, hair and dried blood on the comforter. Staff was unresponsive and could careless. Attempted to call front desk for new sheets and was continually put on hold for 20+ minutes. Finally went to front desk and was handed fresh sheets and had to put on myself. Toilet wouldn't flush half the time and elevator broke on 2nd day all day. Never stay there again. Only positive note, restaurant was very good and staff was fantastic. September 28, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Where is the general manager, David? We checked in on Saturday, August 15th. We were placed in room 153. When we got to our room, there were no towels or soap at the sink. The toilet did not work either, it wouldn't flush. We went back to the front desk and they moved us to room 279. Sunday, the following morning we left and were gone for the whole day. We got back around 9pm and our keys did not work. We went down to the front desk and were told that our cell phones must have been too close to our key cards so they got demagnetized. Both my husband and I had our own keys and neither were placed with our cell phones. When we finally got into our rooms, it had not been serviced the whole entire day. The garbage was full, beds weren't made, and no fresh towels. I called the front desk as we needed towels right away, but was placed on hold for a long time. I walked down to the front desk and asked for towels. I informed Rosanna that no one had serviced our room. She said that she would check into it. I never heard back from anyone. Monday morning I went down to the front desk and asked if we could get some type of discount on our stay. I was told that since I prepaid, they could not provide any discounts or credit to our stay. I asked to speak to the general manager. I was told that he was on site, but not at his desk. The front desk girl wrote down my number and said that they would contact me later. No one ever called me. We got back early that evening and I asked for the general manager again. This time I talked to Shannon at the front desk. She called David, the general manager, and he said that he would call me within 2 hours. He never called. When we got back to the hotel about 5 hours later, our room had been serviced, but a dirty ripped rag was left on our sink. I went to the front desk again and talked to Shannon. She called David again. He told her that he tried to call me, but couldn't get through. I showed her the call history on my cell phone to prove to her that he did not call. She said she may have written my number down wrong! I had watched her write it down and it was correct. She asked for it another time and assured me that he would call before I left in the morning. David did not call. Tuesday, the next morning, we left for Hawaii. After we arrived, I called again. I was told that David was on site, but not at his desk. I left him a voicemail message, and once again he did not return my call. I called later in the evening and asked who I could contact that was above David. The front desk told me that David does not have a boss, but they would take my name and number and have David call me. He never called!!! This was our first stay with Sheraton and will be our last unless their corporate office can make things right for me and my family. It is no wonder why the service level is inadequate when the general manager is not even willing to speak to a customer!!! August 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay I've consider this hotel as my second home. Everytime me and my family want to relax this hotel has always been my first option. Staff was great and friendly specially Ramon who was very informative and confident on his job. August 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice staff very pleased except for food July 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room Reservations I write this review out of desperation. This hotel is a nice, practical hotel in a decent location. The staff however is incredibly unresponsive, weeks even months go by of no response even if you call and send multiple emails. I have been trying patiently for months with Jaya and Rosanna to reserve a room block for a large group of guests. After months of trying, they finally claimed to have set up a block for me but my family and I have called to reserve rooms and they have "no record of any room block." I emailed Jaya, again no response. Because it is virtually impossible to get them to call me back, I am sending family to other hotels in the area. I am writing this review in the hopes that someone will talk to management. June 30, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by One of the Worst Hotels This by far is one of the worst hotels I have stayed in the 30 years I have traveled the world. Surly front desk attendNt that took 20 minutes to show up. Room reserved was sold out from my guaranteed reservation and was downgraded to a handicap room. AC didn't work, no hot water in the shower and the only comment that the front desk could provide the next morning was we are sorry can we give you some points. Those of us on the road 40 - 50 weeks a year probably don't need "extra" points. Why don't you try a complimentary stay at any Sheraton for a mini stay cation or a gift card to a nice restaurant. June 24, 2015
  • 2016-02-13 T06:05:29.319-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_122, tr_122
  • loc_en_US, sid_3763, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>