Four Points by Sheraton

フォーポイントバイシェラトン・サンホセ-シリコンバレー

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 95138
  • カリフォルニア,
  • サンホセ
  • 399 Silicon Valley Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 106 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what you expect from Four Points A shabby redo of another brand. This is not what you expect from a Four Points. No glaring problems just uninviting and dingy. March 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by South First time at this property, and although I had a pleasant experience there it is further down South than the name implies. Friendly staff. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This property is on the way up! I spoke directly with GM Marc Farris- only onboard here for 6 weeks- regarding the poor reviews on SPG. I did this prior to our arrival. Mr. Farris listened and assured me that our room would be quiet and clean. It was a wonderful respite and we were subsequently upgraded to a suite. Mr. Farris takes his new position very seriously and is intent on turning this property around. We couldn't have been happier with our stay. The restaurant and bar, adjacent to the property, is not under SPG management. It really could use some work! December 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Stay, but don't plan on eating from the hotel restuarant I was unlucky enough to get a room right next to the elevator and unfortunately, noise was an issue. I was awoken several times during the night due to noise outside my door. The bed and bedding were comfortable, and the room feels updated, but at the same time, suffers from fatigue; like stains on the carpet and peeling wall paper. Parking can be a bit of a problem here, however, I did discover some parking on the side rear of the building. In general, the parking lot always seems to fill up. The hotel restaurant is a bar and grill located across the parking lot. The food leaves a lot to be desired. I usually eat at the bar. They used to give you real cloth napkins, but now you get small bar napkins (not good at all for things like chicken wings). The staff is not very friendly and they ignore you most of the time. In a nutshell, I only eat there when I absolutely have to. Unfortunately, the hotel location isn't great so you are kind of far from any other eatery. The location isn't great for visiting most of Silicon Valley as it is far south and traffic is a nightmare in the mornings. I only stay at this location when my other alternatives are not available. November 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I asked for a refrigerator upon my arrival. After two additional requests, one was delivered over 24 hours later. I was unable to use the coffee maker upon my arrival - the coffee filter basket was missing. Two requests later, a coffee basket was delivered over 24 hours later. On day one I departed the room at 6:30 am and returned at 3pm to find the room had not been serviced by housekeeping. On day two I departed the room at 7:00am and returned at 4pm. Again the room had not been serviced by housekeeping. I am now attempting to conduct business from a very noisy lobby. The staff has been courteous when I brought these issues to their attention. My question is why am I experiencing these issues in the first place? November 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel terible breakfast service The hotel itself is excelent. Big rooms, friendy staff, fitness room available. But when it cane to breakfast at the restaurant then it becane a long and frustrating process. Long wait, unfreindly waiters. October 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel rooms are a great size. The tolet did not flush very good and there was no shampoo in dispenser. Otherwise was very happy with the room.size was great. October 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by kiki Service was not good; not enough workers. I have stayed at other hotels that offer continental breakfast. Front desk reception where not friendly, knowledgeable and helpful at all. October 7, 2014
  • 2015-03-31T17:48:30.538-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_106, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_3763, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>