Four Points by Sheraton

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 399 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bell Staff not up to par We arrived early and since our room was being cleaned we decided to check our bags early. The bell staff left our bags in the lobby unattended and once we got in our room we called for our bags but they never came. I had to retrieve them myself from the lobby. Also, when I went to claim our baggage the attendant didn't even ask for the claim ticket, they just told me to grab my luggage. This did not give me a warm and fuzzy feeling about how my belongings were cared for. Hotel is in a great location but this matter irritated me extremely and will definitely influence my hotel choice next time. May 31, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could be nicer The hotel was very clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. They never left enough water or coffee, sugar, creamers ect. in our room. They knew their were two of us and we spent 3 nights. The front desk was quick to send some up when we had to call which was everyday. The food at your restaurant was excellent much better than anticipated. May 16, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by So incredibly disappointed Hotel lost my reservation. I would never recommend this hotel to anyone April 1, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed The front desk staff at check in were completely indifferent to Starwood status or affiliation and were unfriendly (at best). Any accommodation or discussion on the room type was not worth the aggrevation. I was assigned the worst possible room, no balcony, no view and directly adjacent to the elevator and ice machine. Bonus, repairs nearby started promptly at 8:30 AM both mornings. We all know this particular travelmare! They really had to go out of their way to make the experience bad for a lifetime Starwood traveler. Unfortunately, it was personal vacation and not a business trip. My recommendation is stay at a nearby SPG property and skip the attitude. March 30, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Work in progress... The young lady at the front desk was rude and offered no assistance to me at all with getting checked in. Then to be told that I had to wait for a clean room which took all of 4hrs! I sat in the lobby and watched the cleaning staff have lunch and take their breaks…not nice. When I was finally provide a clean room it was overlooking the pool that was closed for renovations. The construction started at 8a and lasted into the late afternoon. This was not worth the 10,000 points I used for a 2 nights stay!! March 22, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice if you want the party If your going to NOLA to drink and party this is the hotel for you. If you are going to relax and in bed before midnight, stay somewhere else or make sure your room is a courtyard view. I had a Toulouse balcony and between the drunks, trash truck and other activity 24 hrs a day, didn't sleep at all. Housekeeping staff were some of the freindliest I have had in a while. If you want an upgrade to a bigger room might as well just pay for it. I did a suite night award request. Never got approved and online they were still selling the rooms. Got to the hotel and they still did not give me my "complimentary" upgrade and they were still selling the rooms online. Asked for a plat upgrade and got a real disgusted look and she said I guess we can give you one. I told her I thought I was supposed to be upgraded if the next room class was available and she just handed me the keys. Nice response. If your looking for a quiet and still close location, try the W. Been there several times and love it Note: I was staying there when occupancy was low. Right after Mardi Gras and after Presidents weekend during the middle of the week. February 19, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Downgraded room, reserved months in advance. When I travel with the Mrs., we enjoy the opportunity for a little bigger bed. So, when I booked a room, months in advance, I booked a king bed. When I checked into the hotel, I was told that all the king bed rooms in the room type I reserved were sold out, so we were put in a room with two double beds. Instead of enjoying a larger bed, we were jammed into a smaller one. I wasn't getting much sleep by the second night, so I ended up sleeping in the second bed. How romantic. I'm not sure how a room that I reserved months in advance gets sold out. Furthermore, I don't understand how my room gets downgraded and I still pay the same price. I complained during checkout, but my complaints fell on deaf ears. I have stayed in hotels for business from 100-300 nights a year for the last eight years. I have NEVER had my room downgraded before. I've only ever had it upgraded. I will never stay in another Sheraton hotel again. February 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! Clean, comfortable, friendly staff, security and pretty quiet considering it's right on Bourbon st. January 5, 2016
  • 2016-06-24 T11:19:06.816-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_399, tr_399
  • loc_en_US, sid_3766, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>