Four Points by Sheraton

Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 299 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location We stayed 3 nights (5th - 8th May 16) in Four Points before coming back to Singapore. The location of the hotel is the best, very clean and good size room and friendly staff. Over all, we are very happy with our stay. Elsie & Mel Singapore PR May 9, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by DIning As part of the star privilege member, I am entitled to 50% dining when there are two guests. Four of the last five times we were there, we were given 25% or 15% discount. I have taken out my star privilege card and mentioned of my entitlement but each time I was knocked back. I am very annoyed and even the hotel counter, and the card privilege said I am entitled to 50%. I have always enjoyed staying at Sheraton brand hotels for the last 13 years. Being in Perth and having the only Sheraton hotel being sold to Pan Pacific, I regret to inform you I will be stopping my membership. Four Points- I am very disappointed with the entire management team for not honoring your commitment as a spg brand. Like I said, this is not a one time event but four or five times will make you a serial offender. May 6, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by No hights the checkin service was good, i was arrived very early 7:00 am in the morning, they give me a temp room, that was good. But the breakfast was so so, the room clean service was terrible, there were 2 -3 days they dont' serve drinking water. April 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service.. I totally recommend anyone staying at this Hotel when coming to Perth. The Staff are very friendly and extremely helpful. The rooms are very clean and comfortable, as the bedding was fantastic for a great night sleep. Location wise, the Hotel is very handy to all types of public transport and great shopping.. Extremely great value for money. I visit Perth every quarter, so I will see you again very soon.. April 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Internet The only glitch was the slow internet speed otherwise everything else was fantastic February 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Stay Stayed overnight for the Prince concert. Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to stay in the area. Clean,comfortable,welcoming. Breakfast was great, and more than enough variety. The staff here are awesome, thanks for another great stay. February 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay We stayed for our wedding anniversary and enjoyed our stay. From the first moment we arrived the staff were very friendly. We were offered a room upgrade upon check in and a lovely surprise of chocolates and a bottle of sparkling when arriving back at our room. The room was very comfortable and clean with great facilities. The hotel location is perfect for shopping and nights out in Perth CBD or Northbridge. The only things we would recommend is choice of harder pillows, darker curtains for morning light and a proper door on the bathroom rather than just glass. Would definitely recommend to others and would stay again myself. February 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Friendly This is my preferred Hotel to stay at in Perth and every time I return I am met with a very warm welcome by genuinely nice, friendly staff who are willing to help you out. Great proximity to the City, good food in the bar and very comfortable beds. February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four Points, Perth Great place to stay for access to Perth Arena. Good price too. Jan January 7, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by 1 week stay with wife Location is good. No own restaurant. Breakfast could not be included to room rate. Big difference in price, when continuing the stay. Check in was great, some people friendly, one woman rude. December 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service and food! The rooms are on the small side but the quality of the staff and food are first rate! Breakfast buffet is wonderful with a good assortment of healthy alternatives and loads of fresh fruit. The breakfast time seems a bit understaffed during the busy periods but food quality is excellent. November 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great stuff but noisy room Four Points by Sheraton Perth snack shop at reception instead of traditional mini bar and the ability to collect in-room dining from the eatery to avoid delivery charges provide extra flexibility. Staff were welcoming and helpful throughout stay. Room insulation is inadequate resulting in a noisy room throughout the day and night. Limited ability to control temperature and older non-Four Points bedding being used resulted in a less comfortable sleep. November 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good but A/C needs work Clean and comfortable room. Nice restaurant and buffet breakfast was good. However the lack of any ability to control the in-room air conditioning meant it was quite warm which made sleep a challenge. Like many hotels, in room temperature control is an issue. For heaven's sake, make the rooms cooler. November 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reputation This hotel certainly lives up the the reputation of the Sheraton Hotels. The rooms were perfect and the checkin/out staff were some of the friendliest I have ever experienced. They were able to change my room type at short notice without any issue or charge September 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel disappointed me Beds were uncomfortable The room was dusty August 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another positive Starwood experience This was our first stay in a Four Points Sheraton hotel and I continue to be impressed by the consistently high standard of service and accommodation across the Starwood brands. Whether in a Four Points, Le Meridien, Sheraton or Westin, the staff have always been extremely welcoming, attentive, polite and helpful. Furthermore, I've been unable to meaningfully fault the beds and rooms to date. When the only criticisms of the room that you can muster are that the towel rail was slightly loose and the conditioner didn't smell as much of lemons as you'd expected, then you know your stay has been a good one! (did not eat or drink in the hotel, so cannot provide a Food and Beverage rating) August 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place to stay! Great location, very friendly and attentive staff, breakfast was beautiful and the rooms are lovely. One of our favourite places to stay in Perth, highly recommended. July 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by No SPG Recognition - No SPG room was provided. - Cold and unfriendly check-in. Staff name: Karina. - Car parking is an issue. My issue: Cannot access carpark after midnight. May 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Trip My recent stay at the hotel was excellent. I really appreciate the quality of welcome of certain staff. Last year (2014) i came and one of the front office staff was extremely professional and helpful. and when i did my check in she was here again with her professionalism and kindness (Ms Tyrelle) She recognised me and this made me feel a valued customer. Thank you April 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good - but some work needed We had a great 1-night stay at the end of our recent holiday. The upgrade to the Deluxe room was appreciated until we reached it and found these rooms have no privacy between the bedroom and the bathroom, just an opaque glass door that barely covers your modesty. The bed was comfortable, although made with the sheets barely reaching the pillow, so anyone tall is going to find the coverage rather lacking. Skip the free Wifi - you get what you pay for, and this was appalling. Staff were great and the menu (and pricing!) in the restaurant were highlights of the stay. The hotel is well-placed in the Perth CBD & despite my annoyances above, I'd certainly give it another go next time. But accept a Deluxe room only if you're on your own. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Four Points I've stayed at Four Points in the USA could learn a lot from this hotel. It's clean, convenient, and recently remodeled with all necessary amenities. Nothing too fancy but perfect for a visit or business trip to Perth. April 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is well located At this hotel you are within easy reach of everything going on in Perth. February 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great 3 nights I stayed three nights midweek and enjoyed my time at Four Points. The bar is great and has been a popular addition to the hotel. The valet parking is handy however expensive at $50 per day. Free wifi in the hotel foyer is good, but should be free throughout the entire hotel, hopefully one day! I ordered from the room service menu and received the meal in a brown paper bag, which was very strange. Not sure what is wrong with serving the meal on a tray with linen and knives and forks, I admit I was quite disappointed at the way the food was presented, I've never seen that before in a Starwood property??? Needless to say I ate out the remaining two nights. Overall a great hotel with decent pricing for what is a very expensive city. January 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay in Perth The Four Points was ideal for our stay in Perth - well located in the CBD near restaurants and sights. It was immaculate, and the hospitality shown us as Gold members was very much appreciated - with upgrades in each of our three stays. Staff was exceptionally helpful, going out of their way numerous times to assist us, give us tips and make our stay and travels more enjoyable. December 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service level makes up for a lot This hotel is old and run down. They have tried to refurbish it but their central cooling system is flawed. You cannot control the room temp of your individual room. And the new concept behind the room service bringing food in a bag with plastic silverware and no plate(s) is horrible. I don't really want to pay hotel prices for a meal and receive mcDonalds service!!!! You have got to stop that practice. Neither of the TV's worked in my room upon arrival nor did the clock, but an engineer was there within minutes to fix everything. The Internet drops randomly and was completely unreliable. Management has done a great job training the staff to recognize their repeat, Platinum customers. They remembered that I like a fan in my room (because I cannot control the temp any other way), extra towels and a top sheet. They even went the extra mile and had a fruit plate in my room upon arrival. The staff was helpful, friendly and took good care of me. A special shout out to Tyrelle for all his help throughout my stay. It's too bad that the building is so old and run down. It is in an up and coming neighborhood with the auditorium directly across the street and the new tram station being built nearby. My only wish would be to transfer this staff to a better hotel and it would be a great place. But given the condition of the building and the unreliability of the basic services, I would say this hotel is mediocre at best. And that is only because the staff is so phenomenal! December 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Four Points - Ever? This might be the best Four Points I have ever stayed in Based on domestic US stays I have very low expectations but was shocked at how amazing this property was. The staff is friendly and helpful. The hotel was newly renovated so everything is fresh and modern. As a platinum member I was upgraded to a huge suite that was clean, in great condition and very comfortable. I had an amazing welcome amenity waiting - not typical for a Four Points, but so awesome after a long flight form the US . One of the most amazing things about the hotel was the quality and price of the restaurant. Dinner was really great - I couldn't believe I was eating hotel food. Breakfast was good and consistent. I would highly recommend this hotel and will absolutely stay again. November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent - highly recommended Great location, great rooms, excellent staff. I stay here whenever I have to stay in Perth and it is always a pleasure. Big thanks to Sean the General Manager who has facilitated my various requests. Looking forward to my next stay at the Four Points in the next few weeks. November 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Perfect - ensure you ask about parking October 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent location but service in bar areas needs attention You have a great location and environment but the staff in the new bar area forget that the customers are on the outside of the bar and not behind the bar, Way too many staff stand behind the bar whilst 1 or 2 girls struggle to serve the customers the meals and drinks. If takes for ever to get your bill or drink and forget waiting for your meal. It is easier to walk around the corner and eat at one of the local cafes October 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, needs 1 change only!! This Hotel is a lovely, very clean and staff are very hospitable. Rooms very clean and comfortable. Service is excellent. My only concern is in the food category. The Breakfast is womderful, all you want and need. The Buffet at night, not quite the same. The Bar A-la-carte is noisey and is not the place if one is tired, elderly, OR for a ROMANTIC Dinner for couples. If that could change then this Hotel would deserve 10 out of 10. g September 26, 2014
  • 2016-10-28 T12:28:25.230-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_299, tr_299
  • loc_en_US, sid_3800, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>