Four Points by Sheraton

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 293 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by 3.5 hotel at best I travel a lot for work and only stay at SPG hotels. As this is the only SPG hotel in Perth I have allocated it as my preferred hotel in Perth. The hotel staff on check in were not very helpful and I was placed in a none SPG floor and room with no real view etc.. I am Gold and while I was there my points clicked over to Plat. The hotel food is great and staff in restaurant and bar very friendly. I needed some printing to be done and the concierge desk was amazing to help me out. I also held an event in one of the meeting rooms.. food / service amazing.. The rooms are clean but dated... I liked they had fresh bottled water but I found in unusual the hotel had no mini bar and the coffee in room was very cheap.. If you wanted something from mini you had to go downstairs and ask... Hotel website says mini bar... I think for the price you can stay in a true 4-5 star hotel with all the trims. Overall I will stay back at the hotel until the new Perth Westin is build.. I think this hotel will suffer then.. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay Had another enjoyable stay at Four Points by Sheraton Perth. As on past stays the staff and service were both very good I'm looking forward to my next stay in October. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location. Friendly staff. Good value for money/ Great location. It was very close to the Perth arena where we had to be to see a show. The staff were very friendly. The only thing I wasn't happy with was the staff at breakfast. It was my belief that the buffet breakfast finishes at 10am. We were there at 9:30 and were told we need to hurry up in order to have something to eat. I didn't like the tone or attitude of the staff member. Food was great otherwise. :) Overall, a fantastic stay. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location Better than the claimed 4 star rating. Very efficient staff at check in, clean rooms and a very good restaurant. Can't think of a better deal in Perth August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service Thank you to the wonderful staff at Four Points by Sheraton Perth. After a long flight from Melbourne, I was greeted by the professional and courteous reception staff. A smile goes a long way. August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great bed One of the most comfortable beds I have slept on for quite some time. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel A very good location, beautiful rooms and meals at a fair price. August 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location, location Stayed in a Superior room with partner and pre-teen child. King bed, shower, studio-style room. no view, lighting was insufficient, only 2 bath towels were provided. The location is superb however. Opposite Perth Arena, 3-5 minutes walk away from Northbridge, Harbour Town, Hay street and St Georges Terrace. Staff were friendly, although I was almost charged for drinks that I did not have. Fortunately, that issue was resolved. Overall, the excellence of the location outweighed the averageness of the room and therefore I would recommend and stay here again August 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent service from Hotel staff Hotel is not located directly next to the shopping belts. But it is within walking distance to the Hay/Murray street shopping malls. We could also walk to Chinatown from here. Hotel Staff were very friendly & helpful with directions & giving us recommendations on local attractions. They were also very understanding & accomodated my late check out request (1pm) in lieu of the fact that my flight is at 5pm & We're travelling with an active toddler in tow. Overall cleanliness is good. Room is reasonably sized & clean; also looks v new. Only complain would be my slightly stained bed linen upon arrival. Otherwise, It would have been a perfect stay! Linen looks like it had just been changed as it was neatly tucked in. It could be that he stains were very tough to remove? August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay Stayed there for two nights to attend an event across the street in Perth Arena. The hotel is conveniently located to the shopping district and Kings Park. Rooms were clean and wifi speed/connection was superb. My only complaint is that the air con seemed to be centrally controlled so we were freezing most of the time. Other than that, we thoroughly enjoyed our first visit to Perth and will stay here again if we ever visit Perth again. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has great service this very classy and a beautiful hotel , great service , great food , close too the city too do some shopping bed was so comfortable liked that it was so close too the arena we had an event too go too that night so it came in handy for us just too walk across the road we loved it we will be back too stay again August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four restful, fruitful nights I returned after a long break away. Its better still. Staff remembered me, to say the least! Several reunions. Breakfast delicious; other meals in the Best Brew Bar which is enlarged and looks great. Decorations add interest even small touches like coloured sand bottles. Do come! August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Four Points Sherton Perth Excellent service from all staff in the restaurant, bar and I had an event room for 3 days which was exceptionally looked after by Catherine her service was great, would love to see her in the organisation team for events. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by NICE AND CENTRAL All good apart from pre arranged dinner was ordinary, steak was tough August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stay! The was a good stay, but I just was not expecting the how much more it costs in Perth. Seriously, $30.00 for breakfast! and all I had was a bowl of cereal with yogurt and coffee. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has wonderful staff wonderful hotel. Would have been nice to have a bath so I must ask next time. Also the room service food was not very desirable. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyable snf Comfortable stay The staff were fantastic and very responsive and obliging. Room was well appointed and bed, bedding very comfortable. Food quality was excellent. only downside was the lack of towel rails and soap dish in the bathroom, which was a "disabled" type facility July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Four Points Perth Very handy location. Beds "OK" Heating on 6th and 7th floor had problems getting warm Very friendly staff July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Liked the new bar. New bar is good, with beer on tap and good food. My room was close to elevators but surprisingly still quiet. Road works outside are a bit of a nuisance but this is not hotel's fault and should be completed soon. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing and Comfortable stay Well appointed room with great bed and a very restful place to sleep. Would recommend the Four Points to anyone looking for a great place to stay in downtown Perth at a very competitive rate. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic facilities This centrally located hotel is amazing and a great value. From the time you are checked in until the time you leave you are well looked after and feel very special. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great sleep The hotel is the quality expected from an SPG group hotel. The stand out feature is that you are able to get a good nights sleep with the bed comfortable and the curtains blocking out the light. (Curtains should block out the light but this is not the case in most hotels!) July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service We loved our stay, all of the staff were very friendly and helpful. the hotel was clean, comfortable and centrally located to the CBD and Perth Arena. The Best Brew bar had great food and drinks and excellent service! July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel is good hotel was great good bed nice room a second chair or two seater lounge would be good. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff made the night The staff made our night so special. We got married that day and Michelle and the staff sent up a bottle of wine, cake and chocolates on a plate with congratulations on the plate. It was a great way to end our fantastic day! The room was great, very comfortable and breakfast was excellent!!! July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average hotel At best this hotel was avg. As an International air courier and after flying from Chicago to LA to Auckland and finally to Perth I was expecting more. food options were poor. I was especially upset that I had to vacate my room by 12 noon on day of departure since mt flight to Hong Kong and Chicago didn't leave until 2350. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rooms are spacious and cofortable There is a problem with not being able to adjust the Air Con to give a warmer room, when I arrived the room temperature was below 18 deg, whereas I prefer a room to be at least 23. Adjusted the thermostat to maximum, but it took all night to reach 20 degrees. The staff are friendly and helpful, the beds are really comfortable, the showers are hot and the bathroom/vanity area is well lit. Being just across the road from the Perth Arena I thought there could be a lot of noise, however I can't recall any disturbance. Northbridge and the Hay and Murrey malls are a short stroll away and the train and bus station are very close allowing easy access to the suburb shopping malls. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location for Perth Arena Functions. Both my husband and I had suddenly had knee problems - operation and twisted knee. I phoned up on Thursday to see if the shower was over the bath. Advised by a lovely lady called Chloe that our room would be changed to an áccessable' one which was lovely. Huge bathroom and walk-in shower. Only criticism is that not much room for personal toiletries. Had to put our stuff on floor. A shelf would have been very useful. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value for Money My wife and i stayed at this motel as we had tickets to a show at the Perth Arena which is located directly across the road. Quick check in / check out, friendly staff, great food, impressive bar facilities, spacious rooms and very well priced. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dissapointed Our room was right next to the service lifts so from about 6am onwards we got no sleep due to the constant crashing and banging noises and the sound of the lifts going up and down. Our window looked out on buildings next door so not much natural light and no sun. The food was average with our steaks being cold. The staff were great and very helpful. July 14, 2014
  • 2016-08-23 T10:13:23.556-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_293, tr_293
  • loc_en_US, sid_3800, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>