Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Perth

  • 707 Wellington Street
  • Perth,
  • Western Australia
  • 6000
  • Australien
  • Karte

Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 278 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reputation This hotel certainly lives up the the reputation of the Sheraton Hotels. The rooms were perfect and the checkin/out staff were some of the friendliest I have ever experienced. They were able to change my room type at short notice without any issue or charge September 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel disappointed me Beds were uncomfortable The room was dusty August 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another positive Starwood experience This was our first stay in a Four Points Sheraton hotel and I continue to be impressed by the consistently high standard of service and accommodation across the Starwood brands. Whether in a Four Points, Le Meridien, Sheraton or Westin, the staff have always been extremely welcoming, attentive, polite and helpful. Furthermore, I've been unable to meaningfully fault the beds and rooms to date. When the only criticisms of the room that you can muster are that the towel rail was slightly loose and the conditioner didn't smell as much of lemons as you'd expected, then you know your stay has been a good one! (did not eat or drink in the hotel, so cannot provide a Food and Beverage rating) August 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place to stay! Great location, very friendly and attentive staff, breakfast was beautiful and the rooms are lovely. One of our favourite places to stay in Perth, highly recommended. July 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by No SPG Recognition - No SPG room was provided. - Cold and unfriendly check-in. Staff name: Karina. - Car parking is an issue. My issue: Cannot access carpark after midnight. May 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Trip My recent stay at the hotel was excellent. I really appreciate the quality of welcome of certain staff. Last year (2014) i came and one of the front office staff was extremely professional and helpful. and when i did my check in she was here again with her professionalism and kindness (Ms Tyrelle) She recognised me and this made me feel a valued customer. Thank you April 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good - but some work needed We had a great 1-night stay at the end of our recent holiday. The upgrade to the Deluxe room was appreciated until we reached it and found these rooms have no privacy between the bedroom and the bathroom, just an opaque glass door that barely covers your modesty. The bed was comfortable, although made with the sheets barely reaching the pillow, so anyone tall is going to find the coverage rather lacking. Skip the free Wifi - you get what you pay for, and this was appalling. Staff were great and the menu (and pricing!) in the restaurant were highlights of the stay. The hotel is well-placed in the Perth CBD & despite my annoyances above, I'd certainly give it another go next time. But accept a Deluxe room only if you're on your own. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Four Points I've stayed at Four Points in the USA could learn a lot from this hotel. It's clean, convenient, and recently remodeled with all necessary amenities. Nothing too fancy but perfect for a visit or business trip to Perth. April 2, 2015
  • 2015-10-13T08:36:13.050-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_278, tr_278
  • loc_en_US, sid_3800, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>