Four Points by Sheraton

Camere e tariffe

  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 299 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations! This hotel is in a great location to the city and the freeway. We stayed in a deluxe twin room and the room had everything you need, well laid out rooms with lots of plug sockets in all the right places and a really nice bathroom. Staff were friendly, helpful and gave just the right amount of attention. Very happy with my stay and would definitely stay again. Thank you! October 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great venue for conference I spent 4 wonderful days at 4points with my Penguin Club' s conference.Staff were super helpful, breakfasr buffet excellent choices. Loved the comfortable bed. Bar area & outdoor patio very relaxing. September 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hospitality and comfort Staff very friendly. Room comfortable September 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service! From check in to restaurant, all the staff i met displayed great service to us. free wine and chocolates for my dad's birthday was a very nice touch! suggestions though: - should provide toothbrush in the room - parking is expensive - daily buffet menu should be changed September 12, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Welcoming and Helpful Reception Staff. My booking was 3 people---yet ONLY two cups and saucers were in the room ! ! ! The hotel corridors are too stark---liven them up with some coloured artistic lines painted on the walls---just a simple touch up really. Your reception staff were outstanding---obviously well tutored in their job---congratulations. I was shocked by the cost of a Crown Larger in the bar--at $9-50 ?. September 10, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible sleep. Very rude receptionist Upon arriving at the hotel I was pleased with everything. Check-in went smoothly. My room was nice and as described. As I arrived late I did not make use of any of the facilities I was just looking forward to a good night's sleep. I watched the television for a while and just nodded off. I was awoken in the middle of the night by a noise that sounded like the wind blowing a door closed but it happened every minute or so and there was nothing in my room I could see that was causing it. As I was tired it didn't bother me too much and I fell back asleep yet to be awoken again by the same noise. It was beginning to bother me now as I could not get back to sleep. I did not want to have to change rooms in the middle of the night so I had to put my headphones in my ears to block out the sound. It turned out to be a very uncomfortable sleep which was very frustrating as that was all I wanted. When I was checking out I explained what was going on in my room to the receptionist. She looked at me in disbelief and said oh we'll get somebody to look at that. When I explained I had a very uncomfortable sleep she replied “look I can't refund you for this booking” I told her thats not what I'm looking for. She then replied “ok you're free to go then”. In other words get out of my face. I had to bite my tongue and just leave. I don't think I've ever had a hotel experience like this. Very dissapointed. My room number was 518 just a warning to the next person. September 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Affordable hotel, good location, terrible breakfast. Stayed 3x in July 2016. First couple of nights was upgraded to corner room. I felt it was rather dark and gloomy so the next two stays I booked a suite. Breakfast was exactly the same every day. The selection was minimal to begin with, and the changes everyday was non-existant. Location was excellent. Walking distance to factory outlet and downtown Perth. Parking cost $30 per 24 hours. Service was excellent. Everybody was very friendly. August 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by A very pleasant surprise This hotel has been around for a long time and changed hands many times so our expectations weren't great. However, we were pleasantly surprised in all areas. Customer service, both over the phone and at reception was excellent, our room was clean and comfortable (fantastic pillows!!!) and food and service at both restaurants (dinner and breakfast) very good. Suggestions? Even honeymooners would appreciate the privacy of a toilet that is separated from the bedroom by more than a 3/4 size swinging sheet of glass!! hmmmm..... It would have been nice to have had a minibar to satisfy those midnight munchies!! Although the restaurant dinner food prices were reasonable (and the actual food, layout and atmosphere terrific), the prices for wine by the glass were excessive in comparison with other restaurants of similar ilk. In the breakfast restaurant, service was again top notch but the overall experience could have been improved by offering whole loaf style bread for cutting and toasting such as vienna, grain and olive breads rather than pre-packaged bread (my pet hate!!). Also baked tomatoes and homemade potato hash rather than pre-packaged hash browns would be a big bonus. On the plus side? I loved the friendliness of the staff, umbrellas for borrowing on the wet night that we stayed, the up-to-date renovated shower, bathrobes in the wardrobe (if all hotels provided these, I wouldn't have to clog up my case with my own!!), the small but adequately equipped gym for those who can't bear to miss a day and the efficiency of the staff (yes, I've already mentioned friendliness but efficiency warrants its own mention!). July 18, 2016
  • 2016-10-25 T10:27:11.887-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_299, tr_299
  • loc_en_US, sid_3800, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>