Four Points by Sheraton

Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 107 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr Nice place convenient to everything July 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is wonderful! Stopped her through our way to Florida to get some rest. The staff was very friendly and made us feel welcomed. Front desk rep Chad was very polite and took great care of me and my family. He was always smiling and kept asking if we needed anything. We did need a few items such as extra pillows and towels and he brought them to us within 5 minutes of asking. He even made jokes about us being from Michigan and gave me and Ohio State sign when checking in which I thought was hilarious. He has a great sense of humor. I recommend this hotel to anyone. Staff was wonderful, pool was great, and beds are amazing. 5 stars all day. July 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service was AMAZING. Mr. Chad was wonderful. He made us feel very comfortable and went out of his way to help us. He helped us with out bags and brought them to our room. Helped us with out TV because it was not working and best of all, just made us feel very important. We have recommended our friends and family to your hotel and to meet this amazing young man. June 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Did not meet expectations Overall not tidy. Tattered flags on pole at entrance. Garbage cans outside overflowing 2 days in a row. Two mornings in a row we were awakened by fire alarm at 6:30 AM and had to go outside due to problems in kitchen..Stay did not live up to Starwood standards I have come to expect over the past years April 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The beds are AMAZING!!! Stayed for 1 night. Great deal and great hotel. The bed was heavenly and the hotel was updated and CLEAN!! Would highly recommend this hotel November 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Service/Clean Facilities I needed special accomodations in that I was checking in really early in the morning and needed to sleep during the day so that I could work at night. They were very accomodatiing about charging me. There was some confusion upon arrival and on the following day that took a little longer that I thought it should have to rectify but I think it was more a computer issue that the staff. They were more than helpful and very polite. November 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Accomodations From the moment I step into the lobby, I was impressed with The Four Points Polaris. Everything inside was crisp, clean and looked new. The furnishings were inviting and welcomed me. The rooms are great, well appointed, very clean, and quiet. I particularly liked the liquid soap and shampoo dispensers in the bath. I wish that all hotels offered the same. All of the employees made me feel welcome and made certain that I had anything that I needed. September 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement Staff was very nice. Elevator was scary, creaky clanky and didn't open when stopped at floor for a minute. Doors need work in several areas. Bath needs updated kind of yucky Even though we used the go green and no care was taken in our room, no award cards were given either. Thank you, Bren Lester September 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location We were dropping our son off at Otterbein University and so this hotel proved to be in a great location - straddling the campus as well as nearby malls where we needed to shop. September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary getaway We were looking for a place to stay that we haven`t been to yet. We were celebrating our 38th wedding anniversary. WOW !!!!! We certainly picked the right spot. Convenient location with a staff that is amazing !!!!! I would say that it starts with Shelly and Ariel and the rest follow their lead. Chassitee, Karmen, Jenn, Matt ------ they all seemed to care that our stay was more than satisfactory. We have now listed this location as one of our favorites and will definately come back for future weekend getaways. We would recommend this place to anyone for any reason. Getaway , business, shopping, relaxing. Thanks so much for making us feel so special August 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay I found this hotel to be a pleasant place to stay. It was located in the middle of everything. I was very happy with my experience. August 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flexible and customer focused Entire staff very customer focused. Helpful, prompt and positive. August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK for the price We stayed here at a group rate, lower than anything else available in Polaris. Room was definitely up to par, except tub had separated from bath enclosure and a black crack ran along its length. Only option at breakfast was an $11 buffet, greatly overpriced for the quality of food. Less expensive a la carte items were on the menu in the room but unavailable that day. Very close to other area restaurants. August 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst stay I have been to many hotels but not quite like this one. The rooms and beds were comfortable. Not many amenities. Staff was lazy. Food was sub-par. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We stayed here for two nights and the room was wonderful..The staff was so helpful and made sure our stay was top notch. Nothing we asked for was a problem and they made sure that it was taken care of right away. If you asked for something they made it happen. Wonderful front desk staff August 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by 4 Points in Polaris/Columbus The elevators were very slow; one of them broke, leaving one for the hotel guests. Not sure what the service plan was, but there was no evidence of repair. On one of my days, I left at 7:30 am with both the eco-green tag and the do not disturb tag hanging. I returned to my room at 11:00 pm. My door was jar. I reported this to the front desk, the answer to which was that the staff would not have opened the door because every worker knew that they would get into trouble. Nothing more was offered; I had no recourse but to enter the room. I did not feel as though the response was appropriate; no security was contacted; no remedy was offered. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient and comfortable I was unnecessarily allowed to worry about not finding my car keys from the afternoon of one day until the morning of the next when they were in the hotel safe. I had left my car keys in the workout room in the morning and when I returned from my day of meetings the staff did not show any effort of searching for them and said that they had not been turned in. It turned out that the keys had been turned in that morning and the morning shift left 3 notes to inform the afternoon shift that my keys were in the safe. I was worried and ready to call for a key to be made when the following morning the morning shift was able to let me know that they had the keys. August 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad experience This hotel did not meet my expectations at all. The toilet was not secured to the floor and rocked back and forth on the floor and would hit the wall behind it when you got up. Told front desk the next morning after check in, told they would have maintenance fix it, finally after 4 days, a night clerk moved us to another room. Second day there, room never cleaned, no clean towels, had to call for towels, toilet sets are cheep and flimsy, slide off the side of the toilet bowl, one elevator out of service the entire 8 days, the other one out two different times. Very noisy people in the hallway late at night. Safe did not work in second room we were in and had to have someone come fix it (had no batteries). Fire alarm went off at 6:30 AM, everyone started evacuating their rooms, then it stopped, only to hear that it was caused by steam being released from the bagel machine. Front desk people very polite August 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location for Weekend get-away This hotel is very close to Polaris shopping area, yet far enough away to be very peaceful and quiet. The staff was very accommodating, friendly and courteous. The entire hotel was very clean. July 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Up to Four Points Standard This hotel used to be a Wingate with a reputation as "thingate" where the walls are thin and you can hear everything. Sheraton did a few improvements to the lobby area, and the rooms were reasonably updated for carpets and décor. However, everything else about this hotel reeked of 2-star at best. The dispensers for soap, conditioner, and shampoo were tacky...not a shower gel person, I prefer bar soap. Bed linens were stained. And who actually likes two thick comforters in the summer? Give me a nice thin cotton blanket, please! Tub, plumbing, grout and tile work all needed updating. The AC was manual operation (should be wall thermostat), was very loud, cheap, and kept turning on and off throughout the night. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by mediocre minus Tv / remote didn't work Light over bed out Carpet stained inappropriately priced July 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Showers The shower has no grab bars and the flooring was very slippery when you step into the shower. I unfortuately fell as i stepped in the shower and nothing to grab onto and when discussed with the fromt desk, i got "i hope you are okay" comment. Only one elevator working and it was very slow I stay at many hotels thorughout the year and a good seeling point is a contintental breakfast. July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mr. tidy , clean and well layout room. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the beds. You always feel like you must be sleeping on a cloud at Four Points. The linens, mattresses and pillows are fabulous. The rest of the room and bathroom are well appointed, basic and very clean. You don't live in a hotel room so it's all you need. But you do sleep there, so the bed is the essential and they have it down. July 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great Hotel The service is very good and the room was very nice. July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs some work Rooms are nice and beds are very comfortable. There were fire alarms going off several times during my stay, including twice in the middle of the night. First 2 rooms I was put in on the 4th floor had recent ceiling repairs directly above the bed, but they moved me when I asked. A prior guest told me that the ceiling had collapsed on her when she was there a few weeks earlier. The breakfast buffet was very lacking. The day I got a cooked breakfast there, it was quite delicious and fast. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Trip The additional attention giving to my family was wonderful. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was very friendly, attentive and professional! Totally enjoyed my stay! A microwave in my room would have been nice, but not a big deal, not a game changer :-) July 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by room features The bed was big but the 4 pillows were not comfortable at all. The bathroom facilities were ok, but there was peeling wallpaper in the room. There was no mini frig in the room. June 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has cleanliness issues We stayed one night on the Memorial Day weekend. Check-in was good, the room looked good - but there was no soap on the sink & no shower gel in the dispenser. We slept well. However, when we got up in the morning we found quite a large blood stain on the bottom of the flat sheet. At checkout we brought our dissatisfaction to the front desk & showed the picture we took. We were told that the manager Dan Fox would be told, they'd had other complaints regarding housekeeping, and we'd hear from Mr. Fox by early the next week. By Wednesday we hadn't heard so my husband left a voice message for him. Still no call by late Thursday afternoon. I called, spoke to him & was told he 'was investigating the matter" & would get back to us in a couple days. Poor customer service & lack of concern seems to be another issue. I can't recommend a hotel with cleanliness issues & lack of quick resolution. May 31, 2014
  • 2016-10-26 T10:52:11.166-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_107, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_3844, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>