Four Points by Sheraton
Four Points by Sheraton Waterloo - Kitchener Hotel & Suites

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 54 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fine hotel but breakfast was awful Hung out room service tag for breakfast both nights but it was never picked up. Ate downstairs the first morning and it was horrible. Otherwise the hotel and staff was nice. April 20, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Team in Waterloo Just flew in from spending a week in 5 different hotels in Germany and Switzerland to see my daughter compete in Waterloo. Very tired and hungry but had wonderful experiences at your SPG ( a member) hotels in Europe. I was shocked to find out we were not allowed to consume any outside food in lobby due to hotel policy. Our girls played late into the evening and we were reuniting after a long flight and tournament. The manager was curt and rude and explained no food or drinks allowed. Your restaurant was not open and the ream was hungry. . Policy should be revised,We were quiet and respectful. No need for the attitude at the front desk. April 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice staff When we arrived the girl at the front desk said that the room we had booked was very close to a girls' football team which would probably be noisy. She therefore gave us a nicer, bigger Deluxe room in the tower at no extra charge. The room was lovely and also quiet. We also enjoyed the pool and hot tub. My only complaint is that breakfast is not included in the price. February 8, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel services need some work We arrived after an 8-hour drive to find that the advertised onsite restaurant and bar were not open.. and the same the next day / evening without any explanation. When I finally inquired at the front desk I was told that some staff had quit and new staff had to be trained. It would have been nice to know this beforehand so that we could have revised our travel plans re stopping to eat beforehand. There was a breakfast buffet which was poor in both presentation (empty dishes, food spilled all over, tables not cleaned after the last guest etc) as well as choices (powdered scrambled eggs, burnt sausage one day and very greasy bacon the next, warm orange juice and so on) - probably the worst breakfast we have ever had in any establishment. October 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff here is AWESOME!!! We came to this hotel for a night to just get away from the daily routine and were celebrating our anniversary. We had 1 issue at the hotel, however the manager took care of the issue immediately. The staff went above and beyond to make our stay special. Thanks!! We would absolutely recommend this hotel, shopping and movies right around the corner September 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Experience , amazing Staff I cannot tell you the last time I encountered such quality customer service and welcoming staff. I stay at hotels across Canada monthly . This is the by far the best experience ive had and I had my family with me. Met and exceeded all our expectations. Job Well Done. Front desk Staff cannot tell you how impressive you unit is August 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff We were very pleased with the attentiveness of all the staff from Front Desk, to Kitchen to Cleaning Staff. They all went above and beyond to make our stay comfortable and enjoyable. We would certainly go back to this Hotel. Thanks. August 4, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Happy Before but not now ! Was very disappointed that I had to pay an extra fee for parking ! Was on second floor where I had to go up & down stairs to get to & from my room. With a bad leg & my luggage this posed a problem! July 27, 2015
  • 2016-07-28 T12:43:54.214-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_3880, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>