Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Ahmedabad

  • Opposite Gujarat College,
  • Ellis Bridge
  • Ahmedabad,
  • Gujarat
  • 380006
  • India
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 44 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good to stay Stay was comfortable with good food July 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best stay in Ahmedabad !!! The hotel is very comfortable and excellent for a family trip. What made it really excellent was that the staff were helpful, friendly and looked after you at all times. Front desk Bhagirath , Jyoti and other make our stay very homely specially with our new born baby. Sightseeing and all all places in ahmeadbad was our best experience. July 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly courteous, helpful and responsive staff I often stay at this hotel during my business trips. The highlight every time is the staff (front desk, reservations, restaurant and others). They are all highly courteous, helpful and responsive. They go out of the way to help and make your stay comfortable always. I would especially wish to compliment- Vijayant, Preksha, Jyoti, Bhagirath, Krunal, Harshal, Saurabh, Priti and Biman for their efforts. The overall experience of the hotel was excellent. July 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recent Stay @fourpoints, ahmedabad Its always been pleasant stay @ four points in Ahmedabad, and would like to recommend this place for people who are looking for a comfortable stay wherein all the expectation would match to the level. Its always been a friendly atmosphere in four points for me with many staff being highly proffessional in their job and making you comfortable. Specially would like to mention Preksha, who has taken care of my last stay very well. July 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by reviews suggestions A splendid Hotel with lovely rooms, amazing service and excellent facilities. Friendly helpful staff. Enjoyed complimentary breakfast buffet. Suggest to change the MENU color scheme as is not very clear for Senior citizen reading. April 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Helpful and interesting staff We were pleasently surprised by the quality of this business oriented hotel and were especially impressed by the helpfulness and hospitality of the staff. March 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ceentrally Locate Lovely Business Hotel in Ahmedabad Very Good Room Very veryy good WAsh Room Appreciating the wash room systems.. Staff was very very good.. Mr.Ajay in Restaurent was very Nice Person nd Emlployee too.. Very good aircondition good Business atmosphere very good internet too.. overall very pleasent experience March 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent staff response Front desk executives were quick for response. their response and behavior was a delight. Keep it up. January 3, 2015
  • 2015-07-30T21:15:18.641Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_3927, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>