Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Saginaw

  • 4960 Towne Centre Road
  • Saginaw,
  • Michigan
  • 48604
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 98 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a wonderful hotel I really enjoyed our weekend stay. We had a wonderful time the beds were the best slept like a baby. The only thing that could make it better would be to have a Continental breakfast espesciallly when all other hotels have breakfast these days. June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Prime location It was a short stay. However, it was very comfortable. We didn't reached the hotel till after 10 PM. Makayla greeted us in a very proffesional way. We felt welcome. All the staff were friendly. Elliot who was working in the lobby following morning asked us how was our stay. Autumn checked us out. She was very friendly as well. She went out her way to get us a rollaway bed. I will definitely go back to this hotel. May 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel was clean! very happy with my stay. will stay there again for all my holiday visits home December 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best in the Area The hotel staff upon arrival were very friendly and accommodating. Getting checked in and to the room was a breeze and the bottled water provided at the front desk was a nice addition. The beds were very comfortable and the room was very clean. I only have two complains that I hope can be fixed before my next visit. There is no ventilation fan in the bathroom, which is very uncomfortable when you have four people staying in one room or if you were trying to have a romantic night in the hotel and need to use the bathroom. Lastly, the water pressure in the shower was way too high. It was more like a hot tub jet than a shower and no amount of adjustment at the shower head made a difference. Overall, I'm still very pleased with the room, the bathroom just needs a little refinements. November 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay! This was our second time staying here. First time was 4 years ago. Was very impressed with the new renovations. From the outside look, to the lobby / reception area. All new rooms. Really liked the new bathroom. Shower only, no bath tub. Overall, great stay. November 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room Lighting Terrible Have stayed at this location many times over the years. The upgrading / redecorating is really nice. However, they've installed florescent lighting in the rooms and it is terrible. The lighting levels are insufficient and the lighting is on the whiter end of the spectrum which makes the room seem clinical, almost hospital-like. It is not warm or inviting and is absolutely a terrible choice. Swapping out the light bulbs s for a warmer-spectrum, and brighter, would make a huge difference. The beds are fantastic. Best night of sleep I've had in a long time. Staff great. Additionally, room too hot and dry. Was unable to reduce the room temp below 65 using either the heat or AC. Shut it off completely yet room still way to warm for sleeping. No windows to open. And absolutely no humidity so stuffy and sinuses clogged because air too hot and dry. Fix the lighting, please, and allow for better climate control. November 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay I have stayed here several time and the staff is outstanding. I travel very often and stay in hotels twice a month and I cant remember a more courteous staff. I look forward to when the restaurant opens....it seem like they have been under construction forever... November 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service by Front Desk Staff Excellent check in and great staff November 12, 2014
  • 2015-07-05T14:00:04.843-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_98, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_661, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>