Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton San Diego

  • 8110 Aero Drive
  • San Diego,
  • California
  • 92123
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 573 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not on par with other SPG properties. $15 parking. Location is close enough to Sea World but otherwise unappealing as it is deserted at night and has no pedestrian presence. Food was mediocre but menu prices were fair and bar staff friendly. Overall quality of the hard product was on the cheap side and comparable to lower midscale hotel. There is zero information during booking on the app about the $15 parking fee which makes it impossible to estimate the true value of your options when considering cash vs cash and points vs points. When I attempted to explain this to the manager upon checkout, I was told "everyone pays for parking in San Diego," which was not a very thoughtful response, IMO, and doesn't address my concern that knowledge of parking fees would have changed the value of my points redemption drastically. Overall, I think there are better experiences to be had at this same price point elsewhere. February 1, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 The hotel rooms need to be deep clean as in pm . The rooms need lots of help. The beds are old. The room had a spider chilling in its web. The desk light has dust webs. Our towels were nasty, they had black and reds stains on them not to mention that they were old. The towels look like they were being used for maintenance purposes. Honestly I don't think I would stay at this hotel again I was told by my coworkers about this establishment but I decided that I wanted to check this place out for myself the reason why I never mentioned anything at my stay was because it wasn't something that I can see that it could be fixed or anything that anybody can do at the time my reason for this comment or this review is to let you know that the rooms need help and housekeeping needs to do a better job of identifying the stains on the towels . Not to mention that I told the front desk agent that I would like my receipt email to me until this day I have not received a receipt of my stay by email. January 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel Big hotel with lot of features, proximity to downtown and other areas. January 5, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by This Hotel is nothing like any SPG property we have stayed at! This stay was not good at all. Unfortunately the worst stay at any hotel we have stayed at yet! Housekeeping only showed up once out of 3 days. Coffee etc was never refilled, towels not replaced, no water given after first day and the overall cleanliness was so dirty. Linens were not white, bathroom very dirty and sink plugged! We tried to call front desk many times to rectify stuff but really got tired of it. Either more house keepers are needed or they need to be held accountable to the Starwood standard. January 3, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Look for a better option I stayed here because proximity of the hotel to where I had a meeting. Rooms was dirty and very worn out. Didn't seem like anyone vacuumed the room in weeks as there were dirt and spider webs on the door frame going into the bathroom. I ended up just sucking it up since I arrived close to midnight on a late flight and had to get up at 5 am, so I chose sleep over complaining and moving rooms. Will not stay here again. December 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms need deep cleaning and repair Although the Four Points isn't a luxury brand, I expect rooms to be clean and not in need of repair. There were large stains on the drapes, and bed linens and they looked old and in need of replacement. The bathtub had multiple buckled and cracked tiles and the tub was dirty and stained yellow. Although the staff were pleasant that didn't make up for the run down rooms. This hotel doesn't live up to Starwood standards. December 6, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs some TLC I gifted this hotel to friends for a special occasion because they wanted to be on a golf course. The "golf course" was totally overgrown and unusable. The room was not cleaned well. The staff was unresponsive. A pipe was leaking in the room. It was reported, and it was hours before anyone came to check it, and they never got a report on its repair. I personally have stayed here several times, and have been satisfied, although it is not a premier location. It was comfortable, and clean, although I had seen some deterioration. This hotel needs major attention paid to it if it is going to stay in the spg list of hotels. It was an embarrassment to me to have sent friends there. I would like to receive a response. I previously reported this and got no response. November 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by housekeeping needs to improve service I am disappointed in this Hotel's housekeeping because one of the three days during my stay our room was not cleaned and nor any clean towels were left in the room during our stay. The King size bed was very soft and lacked support. I suggest that the mattress be replaced. The hotel had load music playing near the lobby until 12:30 AM on Saturday evening that disturbed the guests while trying to sleep. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone in the future because there are many other hotels in the area to choose from. November 3, 2015
  • 2016-02-12 T06:10:03.635-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_573, tr_573
  • loc_en_US, sid_671, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>