Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton San Diego

  • 8110 Aero Drive
  • San Diego,
  • California
  • 92123
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 421 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful location and great staff Very nice place. Clean. Good location in San Diego near the freeway. Absolutely wonderful staff. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will Definitiely Stay Again This is a perfect hotel for family stays. Rooms were clean, staff was very nice, parking was ample, free, and close to our room. Appreciate that there was a fridge, coffee maker, and microwave in the room. Although we never used the pool, we had a view of it from our room and it looked really nice. The location is perfectly fine, fairly close driving distance to all you'd want to visit and see. We will definitely stay here again. July 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by plastic glasses - ugh! Very disappointed on a few items: 1) plastic glasses to drink out of, 2) one bottle of water when they know we are two individuals in the room, 3) fitness room was horrible. I would say a neglected property. Certainly not up to the standards of other SPG hotels we've stayed at. Staff was very nice. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4th of July Stay We stayed over the 4th and this place is always super quiet (except for the pool during the day) Everything was great...Matresses could use to be updated as they are really springy and not as comfortable as other Sheratons we've stayed at -- but the location is great and in the middle of a lot of things to do. Staff was friendly and I would stay here again. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT SERVICES During my stay, the bed was perfect, staff was perfect, but my only complaints were the following. 1. I was in a disabled room and the the shower failed to contain the water in the shower stall, the water did not go down fast enough that the water overflowed into the bathroom sink area,very dangerous if i hadn't noticed. I could have slipped and fell. 2. the coffee maker did not work after 2 replacements were brought to the room. 3. June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed review Great place for someone who doesn't travel a lot and can't afford a magnificent place in San Diego. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Close to a lot of attractions. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Attentive Staff, Clean hotel experience My boyfriend and i celebrated our anniversary over the 4th of July weekend. We had an exceptional experience while we were there July 4-5th. Upon arrival, we were immediately greeted and felt very welcomed to the hotel. The staff went above and beyond to explain everything and show us to our room. Our friend ended up joining us and the staff was very accommodating with a rollaway bed. They even waived the $15/night fee when no rooms with 2 queens became available. We wanted to see the fireworks without the hassle and the hotel let us know how the shuttle could help us with this. Our driver was Luis and he was possibly the nicest person ever. He was very talkative and told us about different sights throughout the city. The traffic afterwards was ridiculous and it took us an hour to get back to the hotel. I knew, from talking to the front desk, he was supposed to be off of work at 9:30pm. We didn't pull up to the hotel until almost 11:00pm and we never got the feeling that he was tired or irritated about being "stuck" at work for so long. he kept right on talking to us and was extremely cheerful. The next morning, our shower was acting funny, the bath spout couldn't be turned off when the shower head was turned on. We called down to the from desk and someone was there to fix it in less that 5 minutes. It took him another 2 minutes to fix it and we were ready to shower. Overall is was a great experience with a superb staff. Giovanni and Luis truly made it so that we are already considering our next trip at your lovely hotel! July 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Does not hold up to SPG standards Unfortunately, this hotel does not live up to usual SPG standards. I was excited to take a trip down to San Diego with my family. The good thing about this location is the staff is courteous and friendly. However, the amenities are not what is expected or pictured. Although kept up and clean, the place looks many decades old. The beds were not very comfortable. The wall AC did not work well and the room was warm throughout the stay. When I took my family out to the pool (which looks great in the website pictures), the pool was walled off by caution tape with dirty water. No explanation was given for this. The TV in the room was fuzzy with lines through the picture- I called the front desk and they were suppose to send someone. Not sure what they did but the TV clarity didn't change. Parking was nice since nobody was around and easy to find a space. Location is convenient. Although I would give the staff more stars, the amenities just did not live up to what one expects when staying with Starwood hotel. More like a 2-2.5 star hotel. July 6, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>