Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod

  • 3800 State Highway
  • Eastham,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02642
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 243 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pool! What a great hotel! We stayed in late June with our baby, and she absolutely loved the indoor pool. We set up her play area on our balcony so she could watch everyone swimming. As a platinum member we were given an upgrade, and the extra space was much appreciated. The breakfast in the hotel restaurant was also great, and of course they are located close to the beaches. We're going back again the first week of September. Thanks! August 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional service! We checked into his hotel the night before our anniversary. Krista, who checked us in commented how happy we looked and we told her it was our anniversary. She gave us a voucher for free breakfast and a bit later brought us a card and some cake to our room. I was so touched by her kindness. Thank you to her and SPG for a memorable stay. August 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and Great Staff Our family (wife, two young daughters and me) stayed at this Sheraton for five days starting July 30th and we had a wonderful time. It is right next to the National Seashore and the Park Service HQs site and very close to Coast Guard, Nauset Light and First Encounter beaches. We were near everything, and made visits to nearby Provincetown, Chathan, Hyannis, Denis, Yarmouth, Orleans and Wellfleet, to include whale watching and the Cape Cod Scenic Railroad. We also ate very well at some very close-by restaurants. Our room was large and all of the staff were very helpful (cleaning staff, front desk staff, management staff). The hotel restaurant food tasted good. This hotel has a huge beautiful indoor pool, as well as a very nice outdoor pool, and plenty of parking. The front desk staff was very welcoming and helpful with our questions and needs. I highly recommend this Sheraton Four Points in Eastham, MA, and as an SPG GOLD member, I felt treated very well. We will be back soon. August 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by What is that smell? This hotel is not worth 10,000 points per night. It is run down and an embarrassment to Sheraton. No spg recognition upon arrival. No elevators and no one asks if you need assistance. Dirty carpets in hallways. Room is run down. When we went to the first room assigned the bathroom smelled. We went to the front desk and requested another room, we got another room and was ensured that the " executive housekeeper" checked it and it would be ok. It was not it smelled worse. My husband and I thought the place was a dump and there would not be a third better room. So we dealt with it until....the housekeeper left our door opened after cleaning it. I complained to the front desk. A woman came to the room and confirmed it smelled terrible and it was unacceptable, she said she would talk to the general manager. No one came to address the smell...we were thinking bleach or Lysol may have helped, smh. The curtains were dirty, the outlet cover was broken, it was just a dated run down hotel. We received a sorry note and were offered free breakfast. The breakfast was terrible as well. We were also told we would receive 5,000 points back..that is yet to be seen, honestly this is a 2000-3000 per night hotel. I have never had such a horrible experience at a hotel. I do not recommend this place. The location is awful too. If it rains and you cannot go to the beach there is nothing to do. July 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG's CAPE COD GEM This hotel is located in the heart of Cape Cod--an excellent base to fully explore all the Cape has to offer. It has all the amenities seasoned business travelers expect as well as great leisure benefits such as an expansive pool and delicious on-site bar & grill Bellamys. Jacqui, Cynthia and rest of management team & entire staff super friendly. I plan to return for a conference I am arranging in the fall as property is equipped with spacious ballroom & meeting space. June 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Suprisingly good I stayed here 7 or so times over the last year for work. I had a pleasant stay every time. The staff were friendly and very accommodating -- from very late check-ins to checking out a few days early because business needs changed, they never gave me a hard time. The rooms feel a little dated but still comfortable. A few tips: If a good night's sleep is important to you, ask for a room facing the outside rather than the pool. Noise travels well in the pool area and people staying up modestly late may keep you awake. Also, kids using the pool will wake you up early. Oh and the rooms facing the pool do have an odor of chlorine and poor cell phone reception but both of those are to be expected. Breakfast in the restaurant was great on both weekends and weekdays. April 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LIKE A SPA IN THE DEEP OF WINTER! A friend with whom I had been out of touch for many years, and I decided to visit the Cape for a few days to catch up before the mad rush of Summer. We were able to relax and reconnect in the calm, clean, inviting and overall excellence of this motel. I chose it because it was in our price range (and also it was one of the only places open!), but I guarantee that I will be a guest at this Four Points Sheraton again. The view from our 2nd floor veranda of the warm saline pool, whirlpool and beach lounge chairs surrounded with living greenery was a gift after this long Winter. Our room was clean and the beds were so comfortable I wished I could bring mine home with me! The staff at the desk and the housekeepers were exceptionally helpful,polite, knowledgeable and personable- Lisa W., Donna and Christine, you know who you are! My request for towels at the pool was answered almost before I got off the phone, and the pool was truly warm. I love that there is no smoking allowed at this hotel. I hope to return soon with my family! Thank you. March 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great little place From the outside this place did not look promising, once inside though I was pleasantly surprised by a few things. The hotel is updated and very clean. The rooms are bigger than average and with the exception of yucky pillows the room would have been five stars! Pool area is amazing, restaurant is a little dated and should be brought into the future to make this an overall five star hotel. January 2, 2015
  • 2015-08-26T07:53:59.902-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_243, tr_243
  • loc_en_US, sid_786, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>