Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Huntsville Airport

  • 1000 Glenn Hearn Boulevard SW
  • Huntsville,
  • Alabama
  • 35824
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 58 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very cmfortable My stay was very enjoyable. Room was very comfortable. Bed was a little high to get in, but very comfortable to sleep on. Room was close to the elevator and in a good location to the ice machine, and vending machine. Was very satisfied with lighting and seating in our room. July 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff Another excellent stay at the four points in Huntsville. The staff went out of their way to help out when our plans changed unexpectedly. Amber was an all-star! June 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely convenient! Located inside the airport, this is the best place to stay in Huntsville if you have a late arrival or early departure. The staff are extremely friendly. April 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor night auditor The reasoning my rating is so low is because of the night auditor from the night of March 19, 2015/morning of March 20, 2015. I started trying to make my reservation around 1:30am Friday, March 20, 2015. When I let the lady know I was wanting to make a reservation and check rates for this date, her reaponse was that I call back in an hour because she was already turning her day over and couldn't get into the program. Unacceptable! I should have been offered a call back for the least! An hour passes and I start trying to call back around 2:50am when I received no answer(the phone rang more than 20 times before it just disconnected me) I tried calling again and had the same response of no answer with more than 20 telephone rings! With having the job occupation of a night auditor myself, this is by far unacceptable when the phone can't even be answered! I'd just like to wonder what your night auditor was doing during the 3 hour time span, I know audit paperwork doesn't take but 45 minutes to an hour and even if paperwork is being done, if the phone rings, it should be answered regardless! This makes you lose business. I had to call your hotel in Ohio(where I planned on traveling to) JUST to get through to reservations! Had of I not been needing to fly out of Huntsville, AL airport, I WOULDNT have proceeded to try booking!! March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is good With the exception of the bathroom, I was very pleased with the stay at this hotel. The bathroom is quite small. February 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect location for Airport Hotel Wayne at the front desk was absolutely wonderful. He was patient, efficient, kind and gave lots of information about the city. Thank you. January 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed our stay! Very friendly staff and the breakfast was very good! January 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value The staff go out of their way to be friendly, courteous and helpful. True Southern hospitality. The security check-in is about 200 feet from the front desk!!! December 7, 2014
  • 2015-08-28T10:50:18.094-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_879, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>