Four Points by Sheraton

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 193 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by BUSINESS VISIT The staff was awesome. So friendly and professional. August 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Judy, the Front Desk Supervisor, Robyn, in catering, Michael in maintenance & Michele in the restaurant were phenomenal. Staff went out of their way to accommodate us. August 8, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Staff/Loud AC The Air conditioner blasted all night long quite loudly. There were only blankets which allowed one to be too cold, or to be covered in perspiration regardless of cooled room temperature. It appeared that the bedding didn't breathe..too much polyester? June 13, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Thin wall, no microwave, not as expected Walls are thin, heard all "activity" in the adjacent room, was a great wake up call at 5:00am. Website clearly listed a microwave in room. We arrived and there was no microwave in room. Desk agent only gave me a half hearted "sorry", my wife was directed to the restaurant who actually helped us. Second bought a coke from the on floor vending machine that had expired 2 months ago, again only a "sorry we don't deal with the vending machines" from staff. Hotel could be good for couples or business but not really a great place for those with small children in Milwaukee, from our experience. April 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only one complaint This hotel was wonderful. It was located close to the interstate yet had clothing stores, restaurants, and a grocery store within walking distance. The staff was always friendly and the bartender Matt was outstanding. He went out of his way to accommodate our large party and definitely went above and beyond the efforts of any bartender I have ever encountered. The only problem that we encountered was on our departure date. We had a group of around 100 staying at the hotel and on the morning we were leaving there was only one shuttle driver. To accommodate various flight schedules, our party had to leave at 6:30 AM which was 4 and a half hours before our flight. Ouch. April 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel it a great for the features for family reunion and get away. February 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort and Style! Very comfortable beds and rooms are lovely! Food is excellent and servers go above and beyond! May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Relax-cation my husband and I love Four Points by Sheraton in Brown Deer ... it's essentially our home away from home ... a cozy suite; a dip in the pool and hot tub ... a resort of sorts ... when you need it, it's the Best Relax-cation! April 20, 2015
  • 2016-08-25 T11:09:09.542-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_193, tr_193
  • loc_en_US, sid_949, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>