西贡艾美酒店 活动

西贡艾美酒店拥有 945 平米的会议空间,是参会者提出新思路的完美之选。我们的六间启迪心灵的场地包括宴会厅和董事会议室,均配有先进技术设备。让各种新见解飞扬在我们的无柱式艾美宴会厅吧,或在我们引人注目的迎宾区(可远眺西贡河)让您客人改变视角。我们的餐饮团队将与您共同打造具有启迪性和互动性的美食体验。

客房数量: 350
会议厅数量: 6
最大的会议空间: 3,929 英尺 (365 平米)

我们的特色

会议室内提供高速上网接入

所有会议室提供高速上网接入,最多可供 10 台设备连接,费用为 2,208,968 越南盾。已购买客房内高速上网接入的客人可免费上网。 

积分奖励计划

通过您的下一次会议或活动获得 Starpoints® 积分和计入 SPG® 俱乐部尊贵级别的合格房晚。 更多信息 >

婚礼

令人惊叹的设计与卓越的服务强强结合,为您打造与众不同的婚礼庆典。我们值得您信赖,相信您定将在美丽的胡志明市体验一系列非凡时刻。 更多信息 >

会议场地

从大规模的大会到私密的董事会议,西贡艾美酒店将时尚、灵活和卓越的服务带入您的活动中。您可从六间会议空间中自选,包括面积达 365 平米的宴会厅,然后让我们为您策划一次精彩难忘的体验。 更多信息 >

餐饮服务

通过我们餐饮团队准备的创意菜品让您的客人纵享国际美食体验。我们将与您共同制定餐饮菜单,从而满足您的每项饮食要求,令大家都能满意而归。 更多信息 >

关闭

 

 

要探索 lemeridien.com 的完整体验,您需使用 6.39 版本或更高版本的 Flash 播放器。 单击此处免费下载。 此外, 单击此处还可体验 lemeridien.com 的非 flash 版本。 享受

Le Méridien Saigon Meeting & Events

Le Méridien Saigon supports fresh thinking with 945 square metres of meeting space. Our six inspired venues range from ballrooms to boardrooms—all equipped with advanced technologies. Let ideas flow in our pillarless Le Méridien Ballroom, or offer your guests a change in perspective in our dramatic pre-function area overlooking the Saigon River. Our catering team will collaborate with you on a culinary experience that inspires and engages attendees.

Number of Guest Rooms: 350
Number of Meeting Spaces: 6
Largest Meeting Space: 3,929 sq ft (365 sq.m)

Our Features

High Speed Internet Access in Meeting Rooms

High Speed Internet Access is available in all meeting rooms at the rate of 2,208,968 VND for up to 10 connections. Guests who have already purchased High Speed Internet Access in their rooms can access the internet free of charge. 

Get Rewarded

Earn Starpoints® and eligible nights toward SPG elite status on your next meeting or event. More >

Weddings

Striking design and exceptional service combine for a wedding celebration unlike any other. Entrust us with your vision and experience a series of extraordinary moments against the backdrop of Ho Chi Minh City. More >

Meeting Venues

From large-scale conferences to intimate board meetings, Le Méridien Saigon brings, style, ingenuity, and service to your event. Choose from six meeting spaces, including a 365 square-metre ballroom, and allow us to curate a memorable experience. More >

Catering Services

Treat your guests to an international culinary experience with inventive dishes from our catering team. We will collaborate with you on a meal that satisfies every dietary requirement and entices every palate. More >

Close

 

 

To explore the full lemeridien.com experience, Flash Player Version 6.39 or higher is required. Click here for a free download. Alternatively click here to experience the non-flash version of lemeridien.com. Enjoy