雅加达艾美酒店

  • 印度尼西亚
  • 雅加达,
  • 雅加达
  • 苏迪曼将军路,
  • Kav 18 - 20 号
  • 邮政编码 10220
  • 地图

首页

建于公元 5 世纪的雅加达是位于吉利翁河畔的一座港口城市,当时是作为一个印度教定居点而修建,如今仍然保持着印度尼西亚首都的重要地位。雅加达艾美酒店坐落于城市金三角的中心地带,是您充分领略印度尼西亚文化与历史无穷魅力的门户所在。

酒店设有 396 间客房,尽显私密而奢华的迷人氛围。酒店设有一家全天候餐厅、供应美味黎巴嫩和日本料理的风味餐厅、两家酒吧以及一个世界级的水疗与健身中心,该中心可提供亚洲按摩护理。

我们精心设计、装饰豪华的 Sasono Mulyo 主宴会厅可容纳 800 至 1000 人,是举办婚礼庆典、公司活动和大型活动的理想场所。此外,可容纳 10 至 150 人的其他会议场所还提供全方位的视听设备和高速上网接入。

雅加达艾美酒店还设有一个拥有百年历史手工制作神圣小屋的顶层套房,此屋精雕细刻的结构采用柚木制作而成。艾美行政楼层占据了酒店塔楼的顶部四层,而艾美行政酒廊则位于 20 层,可俯瞰下方城市的壮丽美景。

开启目的地之门

在艾美酒店,我们的使命是帮助那些充满好奇心和创新意识的客人发现每一独特目的地的绝佳之处。艺术、音乐以及一系列精心策划的美食选项定能愉悦所有感官和开启全新视角。 更多信息 >

请注意:
  • 汇率波动影响

更多信息

全球商务旅行协会(GBTA) - 伊卡洛斯项目供应商金牌奖

入住: 3:00 PM 退房: 12:00 PM

Le Méridien Jakarta

  • Jalan Jenderal Sudirman,
  • Kav 18 - 20
  • Jakarta,
  • Jakarta
  • 10220
  • Indonesia
  • Map

Home

A port city on the banks of the Ciliwung River, Jakarta was built as a Hindu settlement in the 5th century and remains the capital city of Indonesia today. Providing an endless gateway to Indonesian culture and history, Le Méridien Jakarta sits at the heart of the city’s golden triangle.

Offering 396 rooms, the hotel exemplifies intimate luxury. The hotel features an all-day dining restaurant, restaurants serving delicious Lebanese and Japanese cuisines, two bars—and a world class spa and wellness centre with Asian massage treatments, sauna and whirlpool.

The main ballroom, called Sasono Mulyo, is thoughtfully designed and luxuriously appointed with a capacity of 800 to 1000 guests—an ideal venue for wedding celebrations, corporate events and large-scale functions. A full range of audio, visual equipment and High Speed Internet Access are also provided in other meeting venues designed for 10 to 150 persons.

Le Méridien Jakarta also features a penthouse featuring a 100-year old, handcrafted Kudus House, an intricately carved structure made from teak wood. Le Méridien Club Floor encompasses the top four floors of the hotel tower, and Le Méridien Club Lounge is on the 20th floor, providing spectacular views of the city below.

3.6972/5
Exclusive to Le Méridien

EXPLORE LM100™

LM100 is a group of cultural innovators and artists who define and enrich the guest experience at Le Méridien. The group comprises a global array of visionaries, from painters to photographers, musicians to designers, chefs to architects. More >

Please note:
  • Currency Fluctuations

More Information

Global Business Travel Association (GBTA) - Project ICARUS Supplier Gold Medal

SPG Category 3

7,000 Starpoints for a free night. Redeem

Check in: 3:00 PM Check out: 12:00 PM