Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 48 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pleasant Stay I greatly enjoyed my stay at the Le Meridian, Chennai, which is very close to the airport. The hotel has nice restaurants with great food and very responsive and helpful staff. The rooms are nice and comfortable. Nothing negative to talk about. I will definitely come back. March 11, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible experience SPG members, beware, it's not an Spg class hotel, NEVER STAY HERE. Staff are untrained, crude and rude. GM also does not care SPG platinum members. First time in history I had to call platinum concierge few times for basic requests and escalations. Worse than 1 star or road side motel. Patheticexperience. February 29, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unpleasant Stay The suite ( 3072) I was upgraded to was shockingly dirty and in spite of my repeated requests I was not shifted to a cleaner room. The supporting staff admitted to cleanliness issues and customer complaints on the un-renovated section of the hotel. Gadgets in the room were outdated, furniture clumsily arranged including the TV that can't be viewed from the bed. Reception desk clerk tried to use a higher rate than what was agreed when I had booked but quickly agreed to discount when I demanded seeing the General Manager! The supporting staff however were cordial and very helpful unlike the one at reception desk. Food quality and choices were tolerable. All in all it was quite an unpleasant stay, the standards at the facility were very much unlike Sheraton's. I will not stay here in future nor recommend to anyone I know. January 28, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Experience Booked a smoking room, got a non smoking. Moved to a smoking room and had to ask the staff for an ashtray 3 times in 2 days and finally gave up and asked for an ashtray and carried up to the room myself. Room smelled of fresh pesticide. Gave my SPG number while booking and asked the staff everyday and was assured it will be added but never happened. Sent an email to SPG for missing stay now. Most of the room outlets did not work. Has to again ask the staff numerous times for an extension before it showed up. Got a king bed with 2 twin mattresses. Funny. Outlets hanging and not attached to the wall. Carpets were worn and torn. Breakfast buffet was excellent with a large variety of food. Wish I could post photos of my room.... Dont book this hotel...Run... Going to Chennai again this weekend and booking somewhere else!!! July 31, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Comfort The furniture used in Rooms/Cafeteria seems to be too old. Does not meet expectations. July 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel Excelente Services and staff. Shure to return May 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Old property needs upgrade No proper gym facility, food menu options are limited (break fast and lunch), room comfort is not up to SPG expectation, Good service and hospitality of the staff experienced from all area. May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service we came from uk, on the way return we stay only night, But we realise late, that we should have come bit earlier, excellent staff from Entrence reception, portering,restaurent, My wife ordered, for dosa with omlet, she got it, Break fast is feast, best temperature control, every where, Bath room is antiques Marble on the floor ,walls huge mirror , well design carpet, I will stay next time, with out wasting time and I advise you the same, complementary transfer to airportToyata Innove car is spacias,big leg room, bonus in the deal, double bed room is huge, water bottles,free every where,one in bath room. March 17, 2015
  • 2016-05-04 T09:03:04.473-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_1834, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>