Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children

Le Méridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre

  • Airport Road,
  • PO Box 10001
  • Dubai,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 584 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stopover to Home I stay at the Le Meridien going to and coming back from Afghanistan (about 3 or 4 times a year). I've never had a bad experience. The Tuesday seafood buffet is excellent as well as the buffet in Meridien Village. The staff is excellent and accommodates me with a late checkout when I need it. The fitness center and pools are also great. I'll keep going back. June 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good start but disappointing Staying for the first time, at Royal Club. The original building looks old and worn out inside. Thankfully walked past it and ended in the new extension, called Royal Club. Building and rooms are very nice, no complaints on those. The first surprise was breakfast, which has a fairly limited selection. Only on the third morning was I actually given a menu to order some eggs etc. but even then there's room for improvement on selection. I've had a better breakfast at Four Points... The biggest surprise however is the lounge. There are no canapés or nothing set out for selection. The best so far is a waitress walking around with something small or bringing a single spring roll to your table. In my opinion pretty pathetic when many hotels have enough for a full blown dinner at lounge if you so desire. Especially with my schedule, when I get back to the hotel, I just wish to have a quick bite and call it a day rather than go wait at a restaurant or wait on room service. In the past I've stayed at the Sheraton in Dubai and I think that's where I'll be next time again even though the Royal Club facilities are probably better. June 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal Stay For A Business Traveller I have stayed at the hotel about five times now. It's ideal for me as a business traveller transiting through Dubai. Very helpful & polite staff every time I stay there. Always a pleasure. June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by If staying in Dubai recommend this hotel for stay On staying8years in this hotel would fully recommend it.rooms are great all you need in a room comfortable beds .food amazing ,number of restraunts to dine from .would highly recommend doing upgrade to club rooms A welcome on arrival makes you feel home from home.well worth the visit. June 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior service! The original room I was provided was less than comfortable. The air chiller was experiencing problems and the room smelled. It was room 1038 on the old side of the hotel. Upon complaining to the front desk I was moved to a room at he Royal Club, upgraded free of charge. In addition, the two ladies I met upon check in were superb in their attention to detail, thoughtfulness, and professionalism. Dannylyn and Dilini are a credit to the Le Meridien who is lucky to have them! i would not stay anywhere else in Dubai. The room is great and for the price, cannot be beat! June 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tired business hotel After staying at the other Le Meridien property in Dubai the week before, I was very disappointed with this one. Outdated rooms, overcrowded pool areas, no open restaurants (out of the several on property). Workman sat in our patio chair, 5inches from our window and bed, for hours while a massive children's birthday party raged outside. Don't stay here if you want to sleep or eat at unusual times (like international travelers). June 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not really care about loayal customers I stayed in this hotel for the first time a few years back. Before I was using other brands, however I found hotel very comfortable, good location to airport (albeit not ideal in general) and nice service, so since then I always stayed in this hotel while in Dubai. However, the level of service got worse and staff totally don't care about customers like me, ie loyal customers who only stays in one particular hotel. During my last visit: - I arrived early (8am), room was not ready what one can understand, however staff told me that they can give me a room around 10am, but no one cared to informe me while I was waiting in the lobby. Only when I asked after 11am they gave me the keys - I arrived after a night flight and was not offered any welcome drink (note: I was Gold SPG member last year and I stay always in this hotel). When I asked about this, they said that maybe in the room there will be some welcome drink. I had to explain the staff that welcome drink is served when a guest arrives not after one has to wait in the lobby for 3-4 hours! Other brands usually offer this without asking. Here, I am returning customer and no one cares! - Invoicing problem which they were not keen to solve saying that's impossible, but once they tried it was so simple Overall, it is a mass factory absorbing and throwing out one traveler after another without knowing and taking care of real loyal guests. PS: My stay in May was not credited to my account, complete lack of customer care system June 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Returning to The States Awesome from the moment you arrive and are picked up at the airport to an easy hassle free check in, Fruit basket and drinks being delivered, to room service the bars and the great variety of places to eat, the entire staff at Le Meridien makes you feel welcome and at Home in their Hotel June 5, 2015
  • 2015-07-03T13:38:02.336-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_584, tr_584
  • loc_en_US, sid_1893, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>