Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 nights, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book up to 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children

Le Méridien Chambers Minneapolis

  • 901 Hennepin Avenue
  • Minneapolis,
  • Minnesota
  • 55403
  • United States
  • Map
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 150 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best bartender I am a very frequent traveler! Hannah, the bartender, is one of the best I have ever seein at a hotel bar! Go enjoy! March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very well done. Room was upgraded upon arrival. Smooth experience from start to finish. Will return again. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent Stay Chambers is pretty much the go to place to stay in downtown Minneapolis. Fantastic location and a wonderful hotel. Staff were excellent, food was amazing, A+. January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a fantastic stay I could not have been happier with the room and the attention from the staff. It was a fantastic experience and we cannot wait to return. November 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Snarky Staff, Beware of charges, dated room I booked a 3-night stay at the Le Meridien Chambers from 10/31 - 11/3/14 as we were in town for a wedding that weekend and it was close to where the reception was held. Immediately upon check in I noticed the clerk almost seemed BOTHERED we were there. It was baffling to me. In all subsequent interactions with any front desk staff their attitude was smug, snarky, stuck up. When I called to ask for help connecting to WiFi they read the directions from the room card - I told them I followed them closely already - then they said "they're not hard to follow. connecting to the Internet is easy." REALLY?!?! Because they had my hyphenated last name in the computer with a space instead of a hyphen. I eventually figured out on my own just to use the first part of my last name. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE... if this were a WalMart! Additionally, I was charged after the fact for Pet Damage for which there was NONE. NUMEROUS attempts to contact the hotel about this has produced no call back, no proof of damage. When I call I'm transferred to a voicemail of some chick who handles accts receivable who I am now convinced is not a real person. I sincerely believe that because I have a service animal and the hotel cannot legally charge me extra for the stay the made up the charges. I cannot begin to tell you how disappointed I was in the quality of the people who work at this abysmal establishment and the fraudulent charges that will most certainly show up on your hotel bill. Not to mention the sink in the bathroom is pulling away from the wall. This place needs new management, honest accountants, and a complete renovation. Until then, STAY AWAY. November 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by EJM review The room needs improvement as follows Better lighting The toilet was very difficult to flush You need better toilet paper - it was awful More seating only one comfortable seat which was almost immoveable Good part was bed was very comfortable November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Zen like weekend getaway This gorgeous property was the backdrop to our weekend getaway. Thomas at the front desk called up to ensure that the room was to our satisfaction a few minutes after we settled in. Everything was simply top notch. The bathroom has heated floors! We loved it. The whole property has a very calm and peaceful zen like feel to it. The property management have done a wonderful job of retro-fitting a historical building with such a modern interior. The corridors as you walk to the rooms have a beautiful relaxing smell. The light fixtures look Moroccan and emit this wonderful, peaceful light. This is the best Starwood property in the cities! October 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, Location, Location! My husband, who is a Platinum member and myself, a Gold member, stay here quite a bit when we go to the theater or concerts. This time we booked 2 rooms for ourselves and friends. The rooms are contemporary & comfortable. Almost always have great staff & service at the hotel and restaurant/bar This stay was an exception. The bartender in "The Library" was rude & unprofessional.First, he was too preoccupied with his smartphone to wait on us. When asked to see a list of scotches available, he said there was none. Last time we were there, they had tiny tasting cups so you could sample before deciding which scotch to purchase. He said they don't do that. Will come back, but not go to "The Library". October 3, 2014
  • 2015-05-27T20:53:30.957-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_150, tr_150
  • loc_en_US, sid_3554, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>