Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 303 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by getting to perfection the only bad thing I can say about the Meridian Etiler is the crowded traffic in the nearby highway. But this is Istanbul, what can you expect? This facility is my home in Istanbul, usually and frequently. They deserve my loyalty due to on going standard keeping, which are the highest I can expect from an hotel. not only it is suitable for my business needs, it has good proximity to leisure centers, and even the airport, when traffic is normal, is just 30 mnts away. November 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The View, The Transportation, The Spa For whom worry about the transportation,do not worry M6 Metro line just near by taxi ( 10 TRY) also M2 Metro Line near by taxi (15 TRY) or by walking for People with no children. The view consider as very nice with Bosporus bridge and Etiler, and Sarayer Spa and Gym is perfect timing. Breakfast is good but the small issue only is the variety, is is good to change the items. October 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommended I have a pleasant experience at this hotel. The quality of service and professionalism is at its best. Breakfast, dinner service, housekeeping, attentive to details. I have to commend specially the job done by Concierges Ece Akalp and Ozan Guner, they went above and beyond, putting Le Clef D'Or to highest standard. Thanks again for making my stay memorable. I will come back. September 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel in a bad location Front desk staff is kind and helpful, check-in was smooth, got an upgraded spacious clean room with nice bridge view. Hotel is modern and facilities are great, but the location is very bad. Nothing is around. You can not even take a walk beacuse of the hill. Metro is far away, taxi is the only option. Pools are good but water temperature is a bit cold. Liked the system of the elevator. One suggestion: pool staff should keep the glass wall at pool much cleaner! And also sunbeds. July 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great facility Overall, the hotel has a great facility, such as modern room, nice sauna, hammam, swimming pool with jacuzzi, amazing view from the room. Also breakfast was fresh and has variety of choices. All staff were absolutely kind and ready to help us, we got some travel tips from Ms Elif Aydinligil at concierge desk, thanks a lot (Btw we met her at noon and saw her again at around 10.30pm on the same day!), and also club lounge people were so nice. The hotel is not located in a center, so a bit far from the old district, but I think Etiler is great town to enjoy shopping and restaurant. The hotel itself was really fine, but we assume that Istanbul taxi system is often tricky, that's why the hotel always help catching a reliable taxi. Therefore I can say that there is no problem to take a taxi from the hotel, but still coming back to hotel is a bit troublesome, in this case metro would be better. Anyhow in overall we are satisfied, tks a lot for the amazing stay, I'd like to visit there again. July 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best in Istanbul. incredible hotel This hotel is awesome & the service is incredible. Esra at the club lounge on 14th floor is a lady with incredible taste & a host that looks after your every need be it for breakfast or if you have a meeting! She is an asset to the hotel! The rooms are very spacious, clean & comfortable. I liked the elevator system when you dial your floor & you get a dedicated lift to get you there (-: the music in the elevators is great also! I also like the shoe shine guy waiting in the lobby every morning to make sure you arrive to your meeting looking sharp. To get to Taksim it take 10 minutes via taxi & 10 minutes metro (Levant metro station). Did I mention Excellent service. Good food (great room service menu) & amazing deserts (the Turkish ones). This Le Meridien is probably the best one I've stayed in! I will always stay here when in Istanbul & will recommend to all friends, family & colleagues. Keep up the good work! July 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Aside from the location (unfortunately it's far away from city centre and metro station is about 15 minutes to walk), this hotel is really great. It's a modern hotel with a great view over Istanbul, especially from the bar on top or if you have a room at a high floor. The food in the restaurant was extraordinary good as well as the staff there. Perfect taste, very good service. In short: Perfect experience. July 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features I recently stayed at the Le Meridien Istanbul Etiler June 17th to June 22 and had one of the most satisfying hotel stays in my many years of travelling. While I was only there for five days, I wish I could have prolonged my stay because of the amazing experience I had at the hotel. The staff, the rooms, the recreation facilities, and the atmosphere of the hotel was above and beyond my expectations, and would just like to notify to you that your hotel is doing a very good job keeping the guests content and making them feel welcomed. June 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice stay Excellent Hotel. Good Club lounge. We would endorse Miss Melike in the Clublounge for excellent service. May 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Perfect Stay Well LM Etiler is my home away from home and I can always guarantee that things will go smoothly. This was my 15th stay and as a thank you I was upgraded and received a bottle of sparkling wine in my room with a personal card thanking me for my patronage. It is always nice to be recognised as a loyal guest and look forward to many more stays at the hotel. April 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is modern & has a good scenery The hotel and facilities were excellent and modern, but the toiletries weren't sufficient, the other problem was the bathroom because the water was overflowing the bathtub and flowing all over the floor. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club Lounge Best Service,professional and kind. It was my 2nd Stay in this Hotel. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Turkish Hospitality Everything was great except that it was rather far from the heart of the city. But since it is located in a quiet neighbourhood, it's a very good place to rest well after rounds of meetings. March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best hotel in Istanbul I'm writing this review after having spent ~18 months in this hotel. The choice of Le Meridien was due to the proximity to my office. during this period I've tested all services and nothing went wrong during my stay. The staff is very professional and kind . Special thanks to the front office staff as well the lounge (particularly to Esra) and in the restaurant La Torre. All type of Rooms have been tested. My favorite one was the room #2906. The restaurant La Torre is very good.During my stay I tried all dishes. The only negative thing that can be associated to Le Meridien is the taxi service. In a couple of events the taxi driver was not fair. This is not a direct liability of the hotel but it may cause some troubles with the guests. The Location is good close to Etiler district and in front of the second bridge. March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing, nice View, Perfect food As simple as this " Just try it" February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent very stylish, Special the Xmas decoration in the Lobby and outside. For two ladies perhaps it would be better to have a second chair in the room.Food and Breakfast excellent, nice Barkeeper, and very friendly and efficient staff. I'll come back soon. December 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A unique weekend Thank you for a fantastic weekend. This is the first review I write but the service at Le Meridien is the best I have ever met. Thanks for all the wonderful staff at Le Meriden. That was unbelievable!!!! What a surprise, getting a birthday cake for my wife without ordering it...... December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is outstanding This is not my first time in this hotel and every time gets better and better. Readiness of staff to make an extra step in every occasion is amazing. When you need to get an early breakfast because you have to leave early you will get it. When you are late in Club Lounge they will accommodate you. Again excellent location for business travelers and proximity to many attractions which Istanbul has to offer. November 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SUPERIOR HOTEL EXCELLENT STAFF WITH VERY GOOD ENGLISH.SUPERB SERVICES,FACILITIES AND GREAT LOCATION WITH VIEW. November 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2-week business trip Had a good stay, room was comfortable and facilties were OK. This is my second time staying here and it was better than the first. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always top notch I have stayed in SPG properties all over the world, and this is one of the most consistently solid hotels I've stayed in for business. The staff is always attentive and responsive to requests. The rooms are well appointed - a little modern than I normally prefer but they make it very comfortable. Suites all have balconies with views of the Bosphorus and the city. The food in the restaurant is excellent. It's a convenient taxi ride to the Maslak business area. And they treat platinum members very well - I have always been upgraded. I stay here every time I'm in Istanbul. I also recommend the Nusr.Et steakhouse nearby - one my favorites. November 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, comfortable stay The hotel is beautiful, with a lovely lobby, rooftop bar and club lounge. The club lounge actually offers full fare with hot food (but no open alcohol of course). The staff are attentive, polite and very accomodating. We quite enjoyed our stay. The only drawback for tourists is that it is quite far from Old Town, requiring an 80 Lira cab. However, there are great restaurants near by, within walking distance. Excited to come back! November 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Everything particularly the calm relaxed atmosphere and the views over the Bosphorus. Staff really paid attention to whether anything else would help. November 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never want to leave This was my first trip to Instabul and I didn't want to leave. This hotel is amazing from top to bottom. the bathroom was the best I have ever seen in my many travels around the world. The staff is superb! Very warm and welcoming staff from reception to the rooftop bar. I will be returning in December and I am soo excited. This is what all hotels should be. Marvelous hotel overall. October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely fantastic stay! I am completely in love with Le Meridien Etlier, beautiful property, spacious and chic rooms, breathtaking view over the Bosphorus. The top floor bar is definately one of the best spots for a cocktail and romantic evening. I will definately recommend this hotel for a weekend getaway in Istanbul. October 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Looks great, but looks deceive Hotel looks great, but staff is not friendly and hotel is only interested in making money. We complained, but we got only response from front desk, why not? If you are not satisfied or don't agree, you can use the form in the hotel room to complain, I am the messenger. I spend 4 nights im this hotel, it's not a minimum. 2 years ago we stayed here as well, service was much better and more customer focussed and upgrades were possible to satisfy the customer. October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Your hotel is great. Your staff members at front desk, concierge, restaurant and bar are very helpful and friendly. The room was beautiful and very comfortable - I enjoyed the deep bath tub every night. I felt safe and secure knowing there was security at the entrance to the hotel. Great hotel experience! Thank you. October 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lovely place put too far from historic Istanbul We visited Istanbul after twenty years. The hotel is very nice, the staff are great and they are trying their best to help. The problem is with the location. It is too far from historic sites. It is very hard to get a taxi to take you back to this hotel. The traffic is very bad along the bridge to Asia. The outdoor pool was closed October 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice design , nice staff I love this hotel , the design , the smell , the comfort, only one thing is missing the complementary wifi in rooms October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond expectations The Hotel is in perfect shape and presents quality and luxury to the smallest details as well. Staff is very kind and always there to help. Breakfast is one of the richest I've ever seen, dishes in the restaurant are very tasty and perfectly presented. I cannot find any negative points. October 15, 2014
  • 2016-09-29 T11:22:10.835-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_303, tr_303
  • loc_en_US, sid_3618, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>