Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 301 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Facility and Service Virtually perfect accommodations. The family loved the connecting rooms and the beds were wonderful. The service and staff is also lovely. October 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by High quality hotel First time visiting Istanbul. Great views from the rooms and from the top bar of the hotel. We stayed in an executive room and the bathroom was so spacious. There was a wedding on but it did not disturb our stay at all. Would definitely return. October 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel with modern rooms and great facilities I liked very much the modern room, the sport offering and the nice indoor swimming pool. The breakfast was also very nice presented and the food tasty. But with regards to the room, I have to say that the blanket was really bad quality and I had to ask to have another one. The people at the SPA were not that friendly and I would expect to have a restroom at the ground floor. Finally, I was said that the hotel is not part of the M&M program but was not offered to filled in the Starwood membership document. September 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a Treasure. You may as well open Aladdin's Cave to experience such a remarkable stay. I don't know how they do it? I recently visited this Jewel in the Crown of Starwood, a legendary property that is enjoyable for Business or Leisure. A returning guest, I stayed from 11-13 September, and enjoyed a sybaritic weekend,. My accommodations were more than I expected, and I was anonymous to a fault. Heaven on Earth. September 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff are great The hotel did not meet my standards , the plugs fell off in the room on 2 occasions , the carpet was loose and in some areas started to bubble up , the carpet did not appear to be clean , it might have been clean but it looked very old. On the upside , the staff were out of this world , the level of service they offered is outstanding , especially the room service and guys out front getting you taxis and assisting you with your shopping. If you would request something from the room service such as water etc they would deliver it within 30 seconds , unbelievable , and they are not like other hotels where the staff hang around looking at you waiting for a tip. The guys getting the taxis always did it with a smile and were always behind you asking you what they can help with. At one point one of the ladies cleaning our rooms came up to me and asked me if i thought her cleaning was up to my standards , to be honest i was shocked at how diligent she was at her job. It was really a big plus point for me. To be honest the only reason i would come back to this hotel is because of the staff and nothing else. September 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's one of the best hotels in Istanbul.Tr Great front desk staff, very helpfull and outstanding in all ways of services. very clean rooms and excellent atmosphere in the hotel. September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious and Comfortable I specially like the the responsiveness, efficiency and politeness of the service staff, which made my stay very comfortable. September 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by You MUST improve customer service We, a team of three members, traveled from Karachi to Istanbul and arrived at hotel at around 11am. We expected our rooms to be ready but were told by the front desk that we could not get our rooms till 2pm. We requested that as we booked three rooms, could we get one room to freshen up and put our luggage there but that could not be arranged either. PLEASE TRAIN YOUR STAFF NOT TO TREAT EVERYBODY ACCORDING TO THEIR BASELESS RULES. EXCEPTION CAN BE FACILITATED BASED ON SITUATIONS, PEOPLE AND AMOUNT OF BUSINESS YOU GET. I WILL NOT RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO ANYBODY ELSE. September 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This property is a FAV....Excellent Everything single thing about this hotel is ambience. We've stayed 2x....This is a true category 5, 6, or 7 SPG hotel. Just walk in the entrance and the staff will take care of the rest. September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Everything was excellent and very nice experience again. September 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 6-day business trip I was in Istanbul on a 6-day business trip and the company recommended this hotel. Everything was really top quality except 3 things: - Dinner at the restaurant on 4th floor. For the prices the hotel charges you would expect top food quality. It was at best average and I would NOT recommend eating there. There are millions of places in Istanbul that offer far better quality for much less. 2. Upon check-out, I was given the statement where there were alot of minibar charges, and I hadn't touched the minibar! The hotel representative did cancel them when I refused to pay any, but it is still strange to be charged for something you did not consume, and there should definitely be better control systems in a 5-star hotel. 3. There is absolutely NOTHING outside the hotel, not a thing! If you plan on only doing business in Istanbul, then that might be OK. Otherwise go soemthere else! On the positive side, well everything else. The room was excellent, the breakfast really good (even though they charge extra for it), and the roof top bar view breathtaking. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was a very high level You give us great stay. Thank you :-) August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay with family I stayed in this hotel with family (5 including me) as a part of a vacation to Turkey and the hotel definitely lived up to all the high praise that I had read in prior reviews. We also had a special occasion (important birthday) during our stay and I had communicated the same in advance to the hotel. I also applied my Platinum suite night awards towards the two rooms that we had booked, to upgrade both to Executive Suites. The rooms that we received were very good. One was a corner suite, and the other suite had an amazing view of the bridge and a bit of the water as well. The interiors and amenities were fabulous, and inspite of the fact that I travel a lot for work and have frequented many hotels, I was quite impressed. Overall we had a very good stay, and the staff was very helpful. Just for the experience I would like to give the hotel 5 stars on all counts, however there were minor hiccups, which I am listing below only to provide feedback. Highlights: 1. Complimentary birthday cake and champagne sent by the hotel, along with a hand written note - thanks to Elif (guest relations manager) and Sabine (General Manager - who I had contacted originally) 2. The Concierge - Ozan, was extremely helpful, and helped us plan and arrange the logistics for all our activities in Istanbul 3. Club lounge - I only dropped in in the evenings, and it was nice to relax here after a busy day in the city, before heading out again. I dont remember her name, but the lady running the lounge was very friendly and helpful, and took great care of us 4. La Torre restaurant - This was a bit of a mixed bag. Firstly, very happy with the breakfast buffet, however the lunch was a a let down. The service during lunch on our first day was very poor; we were advised to take the buffet option by the hotel staff (which turned out to be quite expensive for a party of 5), but subsequently received almost no service during the meal - drinks were not offered, it took ages to clear plates, and we had to ask 4 different people for the check before we finally received it about half an hour later. This seems to have been an exception, and the service was superb on the next 3 visits to the restaurant. 5. Room service/house keeping - this was almost perfect except for one day when they forgot to clean one of the rooms. I was very impressed with how swiftly they responded to every request - ranging from a request for a 220 V to 110 V transformer to clearing the dishes after ordering room service for a meal etc. 6. Boaz bar - this was actually the only major letdown during our visit. The view was amazing, but the bar was not well stocked, did not have some of the ingredients for cocktails on their menu, and the cocktails that they did produce were very ordinary, and definitely not worth the price. It also did not help that the bar was very dead for a Friday evening. 7. We also used other services like the spa, swimming pool etc, and had good experiences Overall, I had a wonderful stay, and would definitely return to this hotel if I visit again. For tourists, it is a 40 Lira or so cab ride away from the major attractions, but in my opinion the value and experience that it offers is well worth it. August 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappoint I stayed many times at this hotel, but this time I was really disappointed. I had a problem with the phone and have to call twice for somebody to fix it. My silk designer blouse was ruined during dry cleaning and I still waiting for reimbursement. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice design hotel Nice design hotel and great staff. August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GOOD HOTEL BUT TOO FAR FROM TOURIST AREAS AND AIRPORT THE HOTEL IS GOOD BUT THE LOCATION IS SPECIALIZED FOR BUSINESSMEN WORKING IN ETILER AREA. tHE LOCATION IS FAR FROM AIRPORT AND TOURIST ATTRACTIONS. TAXIS COST $35 (75LIRA) TO $40 (85 LIRA) TO THE AIRPORT ON THE FOUR TRIPS WE TOOK. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was a great experience Overall, the cooperation & temperament of the Le Meridien ISTANBUL Etiler staff was brilliant. We felt so comfortable and we were very sad to leave your hotel towards the end of our vacation. Though, the only setback was the distance from the City centre, but, it did not bother us. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to perfect I travel and stay st Starwood properties and was very impressed. I emailed the hotel in advance of a special occasion for me and GF. We were upgraded to corner suite allowing for more privacy and huge balcony facing river. In addition the hotel sent us a bottle of champagne, strawberries and chocolate sauce. Wow. Service overall was outstanding. Be aware this a "business hotel" away from the sites of the city. The upscale posh suburb of Bebek is only a $5USD taxi ride away to expect to pat at least $25USD or more depending on traffic. We loved the respite of the outdoor swimming pool after a long day out which many other hotels don't have on the city. Maybe the pool could stay open long as it closes at 6pm. This hotel is very new so has a cool new elevator system. We loved that too. Best tip: Stop off at MacDonald in Bebek. Across the street is grocery store where save money by buying our supplies. Prices in Bebek are pricey even compared to the hotel. Overall Kudo's to this management team of this hotel. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel; very accomodating staff We had a wonderful stay at the hotel. The decor is modern and elegant; the rooms were well-appointed and extremely comfortable. We enjoyed the stunning views from the bar on the 34th floor, the outdoor and indoor pool, and enjoyed several delicious meals at the restaurant. The staff was professional and attentive. You will need a take a taxi to the major tourist attractions but the hotel is a welcome and serene respite from the touristy hustle and bustle of the city center. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superlative service As a Platinum member we received a Junior suite up grade. Fabulous accomodation and views Staff were exceptional Food and ambience in Executive club lounge excellent Breakfast in the main restaurant was excellent Excellent gym facility 34th Floor bar , too pricey July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfartable hotel This hotel has everything what required for short business trip. Free Internet access without limitation for quantity of used devices is very appreciated. July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by People Service Warm Hospitality , amazing location & excellent people management makes my stay a complete one. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice, Good, beautiful Very nice hotel with a high level of service. Somewhat expensive. Overall very good hotel. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Istambul Le Meridien Excellent hotelma and astonishing service. Keep doing like this . This is exactly what makes a hotel experience unforgettable. Today the service at hotels is going down and when you find a service like yours is wonderful. From the reception to the waitress to everyone. The food , outstanding July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel - a bit out of the way We found Le Meridien to be a beautiful hotel and close to Bebek's hidden beauty. It was a little further than we expected from the main attractions and many taxi drivers did not know how to find it. The Conceirge service was outstanding. The executive floor lounge had a nice view but below standards on food and beverage vs international expectations and we had some trouble at check out with the free internet being charged. Would recommend for business travellers. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Istanbul 14 I stayed in the hotel for 4 nights, for a business conference; all went well with no issues. I enjoyed my stay July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thank you I would like more information about the location of the hotel. Famous places near the hotel. Travel options from hotel to this places. Variants of use of public transport and walking. General impression: I liked to spend time in your hotel. Thank you very much for your attention! July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent You feel yourself at your house. You feel luxury and comfortability together. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great great great we love this hotel a lot! we did our marriage here a year ago and we stayed there for our first anniversary, everybody and everything was perfect... June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by All in One A hotel with friendly, yet very professional staff, topped with very good design and ambient. June 30, 2014
  • 2016-07-28 T13:07:06.713-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_301, tr_301
  • loc_en_US, sid_3618, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>