Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

Los niños de hasta 12 años podrán dormir sin cargo en las camas disponibles en la habitación acompañados de un adulto registrado. Se pueden cobrar cargos adicionales por todo tipo de camas plegables y cunas. El desayuno es de cortesía para los niños de hasta nueve años.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años de edad o más y tener una identificación con fotografía para reservar una habitación.

Le Méridien Istanbul Etiler

  • Cengiz Topel Caddesi No: 39,
  • Etiler
  • Estambul,
  • 34337
  • Turquía
  • Mapa
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 277 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is modern & has a good scenery The hotel and facilities were excellent and modern, but the toiletries weren't sufficient, the other problem was the bathroom because the water was overflowing the bathtub and flowing all over the floor. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club Lounge Best Service,professional and kind. It was my 2nd Stay in this Hotel. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Turkish Hospitality Everything was great except that it was rather far from the heart of the city. But since it is located in a quiet neighbourhood, it's a very good place to rest well after rounds of meetings. March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best hotel in Istanbul I'm writing this review after having spent ~18 months in this hotel. The choice of Le Meridien was due to the proximity to my office. during this period I've tested all services and nothing went wrong during my stay. The staff is very professional and kind . Special thanks to the front office staff as well the lounge (particularly to Esra) and in the restaurant La Torre. All type of Rooms have been tested. My favorite one was the room #2906. The restaurant La Torre is very good.During my stay I tried all dishes. The only negative thing that can be associated to Le Meridien is the taxi service. In a couple of events the taxi driver was not fair. This is not a direct liability of the hotel but it may cause some troubles with the guests. The Location is good close to Etiler district and in front of the second bridge. March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing, nice View, Perfect food As simple as this " Just try it" February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent very stylish, Special the Xmas decoration in the Lobby and outside. For two ladies perhaps it would be better to have a second chair in the room.Food and Breakfast excellent, nice Barkeeper, and very friendly and efficient staff. I'll come back soon. December 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A unique weekend Thank you for a fantastic weekend. This is the first review I write but the service at Le Meridien is the best I have ever met. Thanks for all the wonderful staff at Le Meriden. That was unbelievable!!!! What a surprise, getting a birthday cake for my wife without ordering it...... December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is outstanding This is not my first time in this hotel and every time gets better and better. Readiness of staff to make an extra step in every occasion is amazing. When you need to get an early breakfast because you have to leave early you will get it. When you are late in Club Lounge they will accommodate you. Again excellent location for business travelers and proximity to many attractions which Istanbul has to offer. November 29, 2014
  • 2015-04-23T20:09:31.829-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_277, tr_277
  • loc_en_US, sid_3618, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>