Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Política do Plano Family

Menores de 12 anos podem dormir gratuitamente nas camas do quarto quando estiverem acompanhados de um adulto pagante. Camas adicionais e berços podem implicar em uma taxa adicional. O café da manhã para crianças menores de nove anos de idade é de cortesia.

Política de idade mínima

Para reservar um quarto, o hóspede deve ter no mínimo 18 anos e apresentar um documento de identificação com foto.

Le Méridien Istanbul Etiler

  • Cengiz Topel Caddesi No: 39,
  • Etiler
  • Istambul,
  • 34337
  • Turquia
  • Mapa
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 278 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Perfect Stay Well LM Etiler is my home away from home and I can always guarantee that things will go smoothly. This was my 15th stay and as a thank you I was upgraded and received a bottle of sparkling wine in my room with a personal card thanking me for my patronage. It is always nice to be recognised as a loyal guest and look forward to many more stays at the hotel. April 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is modern & has a good scenery The hotel and facilities were excellent and modern, but the toiletries weren't sufficient, the other problem was the bathroom because the water was overflowing the bathtub and flowing all over the floor. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club Lounge Best Service,professional and kind. It was my 2nd Stay in this Hotel. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Turkish Hospitality Everything was great except that it was rather far from the heart of the city. But since it is located in a quiet neighbourhood, it's a very good place to rest well after rounds of meetings. March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best hotel in Istanbul I'm writing this review after having spent ~18 months in this hotel. The choice of Le Meridien was due to the proximity to my office. during this period I've tested all services and nothing went wrong during my stay. The staff is very professional and kind . Special thanks to the front office staff as well the lounge (particularly to Esra) and in the restaurant La Torre. All type of Rooms have been tested. My favorite one was the room #2906. The restaurant La Torre is very good.During my stay I tried all dishes. The only negative thing that can be associated to Le Meridien is the taxi service. In a couple of events the taxi driver was not fair. This is not a direct liability of the hotel but it may cause some troubles with the guests. The Location is good close to Etiler district and in front of the second bridge. March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing, nice View, Perfect food As simple as this " Just try it" February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent very stylish, Special the Xmas decoration in the Lobby and outside. For two ladies perhaps it would be better to have a second chair in the room.Food and Breakfast excellent, nice Barkeeper, and very friendly and efficient staff. I'll come back soon. December 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A unique weekend Thank you for a fantastic weekend. This is the first review I write but the service at Le Meridien is the best I have ever met. Thanks for all the wonderful staff at Le Meriden. That was unbelievable!!!! What a surprise, getting a birthday cake for my wife without ordering it...... December 1, 2014
  • 2015-05-02T20:16:55.972-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_278, tr_278
  • loc_en_US, sid_3618, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>