Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to check in to the hotel.

Le Méridien Atlanta Perimeter

  • 111 Perimeter Center West
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30346
  • United States
  • Map
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 300 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Your Hotel has Superb Features! The in room self-service Coffee was of high standard and Tasty! The Business Center was easily accessible and complimentary! The Front Desk Staff were Knowledge and Friendly!!! April 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel for this price. I was absolutely amazed at the quality of the entire hotel. The staff were all very friendly and helpful, the common areas were neat, clean, and smartly decorated. My wife and I loved the mid-century modern design. The club level room was very spacious and the amenities were above average. The huge windows made the view of the Atlanta skyline wonderful to look all evening. I was worried that with such a large window the sun would be blaring in our eyes first thing in the morning but the room darkening curtains sealed tight. My only complaint and it is a very minor one is the the WiFi is not free. Luckily this was purely a pleasure trip and I did not need it. April 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Back in town, back at this hotel Had discovered this hotel when in town on business about a year ago, made a promise to come back and glad I did. I was passing through very late at night with my wife on travel. Very friendly staff at my just after midnight check in and Platinum upgrade to a King Suite (huge room). We took full advantage of the bar in the room and were able to settle in for a few hours sleep. Great breakfast at the club level and we were off for another day on the road. April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Verify payment Room service allowed for someone else to make charges to my room and sign charges to my credit card.... I tried to resolve the issue with front desk twice and their reponse was basically "oh well" March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations PLUS at LeMeridien Perimter This hotel is new, chic, and very comfortable. Was greeted with great warmth, my status was noted and achieved some great amenities. They have a delicious breakfast in the lounge--and the rooms were spacious and comfortable, the shower and shower products were fantastic, everything was the top here, I'd definitely stay again and recommend it--fantastic proximity to great dining, the Perimeter Mall and other features of the area. March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary We came here to celebrate our 12yr anniversary 3/21. This is our first time here and I am so impressed that I just couldn't wait until after our stay to write my review. The front desk staff 'Meredith' was very nice and informative. When we got to our room, I very much liked it and told my husband that from now on when we travel, I am looking for a Le Meridien. The room is quite big. Everyone we encountered today was very nice and cheerful. My husband and I stepped out for a movie and when we came back to the room there was a tray with wine and strawberries and a card signed by Meredith, Lindsey and Cecily wishing us a happy anniversary. This was such a sweet and thoughtful gesture. We still have one more night here but I wish we could stay longer. I am looking forward to tomorrow, where we get to experience their breakfast. March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Club level experience Me and my girlfriend were just trying to find a quite place to work on some projects. We checked in this hotel and we were amazed by all the good stuff we had here. The room we ordered is the Club floor king size and it has great view, extended office desk. My girlfriend is a designer and she could be picky about room decoration. But she really liked everything in our room. Also, the in room coffee was really good. We were both coffee lovers and that really was a big plus. The breakfast we had was at our floor, which was quite convenient. The food was fresh and delicious. We requested late checkout at 4 pm twice (as we ordered one but extended the stay) and we were satisfied. Overall we had a great weekend out at this hotel. I hightly recommend anyone who want to stay in Atlanta. It is also close to Buford hwy, THE spot for all the great Asian food in Atlanta. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by If this were only the standard... In addition to normal travel, I often spend a night or two here and there around the city to provide distraction-free environment to focus on work projects. I have stayed at the Le Meridien Atlanta Perimeter a few times since the re-branding and I must say that it has not disappointed me once. Not only are the rates at the hotel quite reasonable, but the staff and accommodations have been far beyond the standard for most hotels in Atlanta. This property is night and day compared to what it used to be prior to the Le Meridien flag being hoisted. SPG Platinum recognition has been well above the average as I do not recall a stay when I did not receive recognition at the front desk, an upgrade to a suite, and instructions about the 12th floor lounge. For my birthday, the staff made it more than special and that will be one of those little "touches" that will keep my local stays (and my referrals to friends/family/colleagues) diverted to this property! I have not experienced any issues during my few stays at this property. In fact, if there could ever be a "perfect stay," then the Le Meridien nails that mark every single time I visit. From the smiling and welcoming faces at the front desk who remember you from the last visit to the extremely comfortable beds (and subsequent amazing sleep), a standard has been set that I'm sure not many Atlanta hotels will be able to match. February 22, 2015
  • 2015-05-01T19:59:32.748-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_300, tr_300
  • loc_en_US, sid_3846, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>