Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 57 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Back again Returns from last visit knowing the staff and area Looked after well once again. I was here for 7 weeks with just one complaint about paint fumes Was moved and all was good April 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff Stayed here now for long visits due to work. The lower floors can be a little noisy and the AV did keep me awake. But the staff make up for this with a family feel. The gym was ok and there are other hotels with more facility's. But cooperate hotels don't give you the same service after along day like these guys did April 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent for Business Excellent Hotel for business in a nice region of Mexico city. April 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place in Mexico city The location of the hotel is very good, right on the avenue of Refoma, very close to the Juarez avenue. Lots of restaurants just one block away. Great staff and modern decor in and outside the room. As platinum member they gave me the corner suite room, spacious and very clean. And they gave us free champagne to celebrate our honeymoon. There just one problem with the AC, its very noisy especially at night, its a bit difficult to sleep with that sound. April 5, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by First Visit Stayed at this location as our company has a negotiated rate with the hotel. Glass in the front revolving door was broken for the entire stay, does not provide great representation of the brand. Check in was prompt, friendly staff who explained everything well. Bar service was slow and drinks orders were often wrong. Breakfast was good, although the evening meal service was less than attentive. A number of colleagues ordered steak, although it was delivered in good time no one had it cooked as per their request. I have used the brand in Dubai and across the Middle East, I would not say the brand was as well represented. March 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great staff and an excellent breakfast! Stayed six nights: staff was great! Professional, gracious, and attentive. Room service was prompt, and the food was good -- especially the Eclairs! The breakfast at the restaurant was also very good. Starbucks on the ground floor is an added bonus. We slept well, but the beds could be a touch better, and the cable tv could use a bit more variety for English speaking guests. The business center could also use an update. It met our needs, but was a little cramped, and it may be crowded when others' need to use adjacent work spaces. Overall, the location on the Paseo de la Reforma was perfect for us, and the great staff makes this hotel a good choice, especially for business travel. January 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in a great location The hotel is located in a fairly touristy area so I always felt safe. About a mile to the west is the park and a mile to the east is the old city center. There's shopping and food all around. During check-in the front desk staff was obviously sick and coughing and sneezing. I would have appreciated it if she sanitized her hand after she coughed into it because it was the same hand that handled the room key. Overall I had a great experience and great stay. I'd say my neighbor had a great stay too from the sounds he and his lady friend were making that could be easily heard. But it was 11am, I was already up, and the entire situation was pretty hilarious. For US travelers, your WiFi may be spotty. The Le Meridien WiFi broadcasts on a US country code whereas another hotel across the street broadcasts on a MX country code. This confused my laptop and made WiFi not work occasionally. January 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Personal attention I have been staying at the Le Meridien Mexico City for 5-6 nights for each of the past six months. I love the large suites which have plenty of room for relaxing (I love having multiple places in my room to sit). The staff--from the bell staff to the restaurant servers to the front desk--are warm, caring, friendly, and welcoming. Each one of them always makes me feel valued and as though I am in a familiar place that is my own. What a pleasure to stay here! December 5, 2015
  • 2016-05-02 T09:46:52.982-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_3863, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>