Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 61 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff,Great location Our bellman Gerardo was very attentive and kind. He took the time to give us a proper introduction of not only the room but several of the popular surrounding areas as well. He went out of his way to bring maps and books for us. We appreciated this service extremely. He is the prime example of what guest services at a hotel should be. We were glad to have him! The entire lobby and concierge staff were friendly and warm! We felt very welcome. Will stay again. June 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome service The hotel staff are the best. June 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Loved staying at Le Meridien Mexico City. Hotel is centrally located, Hop on hop off bus stops right outside. Yes, take it if you are a tourist. Rooms are suites with separate sitting area. Staff very pleasant. Free wifi for SPG Gold May 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Back again Returns from last visit knowing the staff and area Looked after well once again. I was here for 7 weeks with just one complaint about paint fumes Was moved and all was good April 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff Stayed here now for long visits due to work. The lower floors can be a little noisy and the AV did keep me awake. But the staff make up for this with a family feel. The gym was ok and there are other hotels with more facility's. But cooperate hotels don't give you the same service after along day like these guys did April 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent for Business Excellent Hotel for business in a nice region of Mexico city. April 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place in Mexico city The location of the hotel is very good, right on the avenue of Refoma, very close to the Juarez avenue. Lots of restaurants just one block away. Great staff and modern decor in and outside the room. As platinum member they gave me the corner suite room, spacious and very clean. And they gave us free champagne to celebrate our honeymoon. There just one problem with the AC, its very noisy especially at night, its a bit difficult to sleep with that sound. April 5, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by First Visit Stayed at this location as our company has a negotiated rate with the hotel. Glass in the front revolving door was broken for the entire stay, does not provide great representation of the brand. Check in was prompt, friendly staff who explained everything well. Bar service was slow and drinks orders were often wrong. Breakfast was good, although the evening meal service was less than attentive. A number of colleagues ordered steak, although it was delivered in good time no one had it cooked as per their request. I have used the brand in Dubai and across the Middle East, I would not say the brand was as well represented. March 21, 2016
  • 2016-06-27 T12:26:23.765-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_3863, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>