Four Points by Sheraton Tucson Airport

  • 7060 South Tucson Boulevard
  • Tucson,
  • Arizona
  • 85756
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 184 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food Dinner in the hotel dining room certainly exceeded our expectations. Our dinners were excellent. November 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay Very nice hotel, inside and outside. Everyone very pleasant. October 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best and Closest Hotel Near Airport! Excellent service for an airport hotel. The room was very good, although bathroom was a bit small. The restaurant and bar are top rate and the welcoming desk was very pleasant and easy to check in. They let you park your car at no charge when going on a trip and their shuttle service is top rate. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone going on a trip to and from Tucson. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very convenient to the airport. This hotel is very convenient to the airport, has a nice restaurant and the staff is very professional and helpful. We have stayed here twice over the last 2 yrs while visiting the University of Arizona. October 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value Best value of any of the starwood hotels I have stayed at. Nice room,good satff ,great breakfast,free parking,convenient location,and minimal cost. October 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Room My room was nice and cool when I entered. The bed continues the great Sheraton quality for comfort. Pillows are very comfortable. I enjoyed a great nights sleep. Bar and restaurant on the facility are very nice. I will definitely stay again while traveling through Tucson. September 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Airport Restaurant Ever This is a 5 Star restaurant. Varied menu; excellent choices; food presentation is on the level of top NY restaurants. Food was cooked to order, had a wonderful taste and texture. Pricing was good. Both the chef, Tim and the waiter, Chris were on top of their game. Enjoyed every minute we spent at the restaurant. September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a wonderful airport hotel! This airport hotel is top notch. From check-in through check-out, I was totally satisfied. The airport shuttle is quick. The staff are all professional. The lemon/cucumber infused water is a great perk. The amenities are super (in room coffee, tea, water, 24-hour fitness, etc.). September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Not only is the hotel really pretty, the service is outstanding. I have never experienced a friendlier staff. Thank you so much for the personal attention. Shout out to Marina, Maria and Adam. Thanks for all you did to make us feel comfortable. Hope to make it out there again one day soon. August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location for early airport departure I've passed this place a dozen times to and from the airport and finally decided to give it a try. Wish I had done so sooner. Great rates, really nice rooms ... simple but nice! Free bottled water. Yea! Dinner in the restaurant was very good and the service was great. Airport shuttle ready when needed. August 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than expected The restaurant was very good. the pool was a little awkward to find from the lobby. August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Renovations Nice hotel. Courteous staff. Ratings would have been higher, but this time involved tolerating the noise of hotel renovations, and not being able to access the computers or the fitness center all day due to the lobby floor project. Thanks for the in-room fridge, microwave, and free breakfast! August 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by overnight stay Stayed in Tucson in room 274. bathroom configuration was totally unsatisfactory. The staff was lovely. We stay at this hotel once a year and hope when we return to see some improvements. Also miss the omelet station at breakfast. August 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as good as expected We were placed in a room directly next to the outdoor entrance so we listened to the door open and close most of the night. This was very disconcerting as it was just me and my son and it sounded like someone was trying to get into our room. I am sure if we contacted the front desk they would have moved us but it was late and we were tired. We received a note under our door stating that construction above us would be beginning at 8:30 am but were not told this by the front desk. The WiFi didn't work until the morning, poor connection. Other Four Points offer free breakfast and this one did not. I reported all of this at time of check out. August 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel staff was nice The people were really nice. I just did not like the room because it had no real window. The internet was not working in my room. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very relaxing I recently stayed at this Sheraton and found it to be very comfortable, with a relaxing atmosphere. The staff was very attentive and helpful whenever I needed help. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone coming to the Tucson area. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four Points stay 7/19/14 Our stay was short but as expected. The only minor quibble was the size of the bathroom. Facilities were excellent but swinging a cat would have led to its instant demise. But the breakfast - aaaah! July 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad night stay at Four Points Tucson Checked into a very hot room. It took 4 hours for the room to cool down. Made for a miserable sleepless night. When my kids went to sleep and pulled back the sheets they found a used nasal strip in the sheets. Makes me think the sheets are not being changed. I could not get assistance from your office staff waited 15 minutes in the lobby and then finally left. As a Starwood preferred gold member I used my Starwood points to pay for the night and I feel I would have been better off paying for the night at a competitor’s property rather than staying at this property. This is my first bad experience with a Sheraton Hotel. Very disappointed. July 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Stay The front desk staff and shuttle staff were great. The restaurant/bar staff were not! There were only 12 people at the bar and no one in the restaurant yet and the service was extremely slow. The bartended would walk buy many times and never see an empty glass! The room was small and crowded - age is showing in the walls and carpet. We finally had the a/c down to 67 and the room just would not get cool. The halls are very hot so perhaps the a/c could not compete. July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfy beds! The hotel is an average property, but the beds are amazingly comfortable. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Little Getaway I had to come to Tucson for business, but brought my wife so she could enjoy a little downtime in the sun. We got upgraded to the suite - SWEET! Nice room. The hotel is relatively laid back - not a ton of guests hustling and bustling about, is literally within walking distance of the airport if you don't want to use Sheraton's shuttle, and we found it to be just a quaint little hotel but with all the amenities you'd expect of a Sheraton property, plus the best food in town, literally. I think for fine dining, Tucson residents probably come to the Airport Four Points for dinner. We will Definitely be staying there again. July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant is nice and spacious good views The staff was very polite and professional really warm welcomes. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff It is always a pleasure to check into the Tucson Airport 4 Points Hotel. The staff is fantastic and always goes out of their way to please. Great Bar/Restaurant June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by R&R Grill R&D Grill makes this hotel shine! The food is first class -- and they know it. Excellent wait staff and wonderful entrées.... June 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great place staff is friendly and helpful. location is steps away from airport and close to most all attractions. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pays attention to personal touches Twice a year I stay at your hotel to pick up my Grandson and fly back to Florida.The staff is professional, the rooms very comfortable and the food excellent. We look forward to the breakfast bar the next morning. But, we were disappointed this last time because the omelet bar had been removed. Please bring it back! No one should eat "rubber" eggs. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel I was exceedingly pleased and surprised by this hotel. I only stayed one night because I was flying out of Tucson the next day. Originally I booked the hotel solely for the convenience of the proximity to the airport; however, the hotel and staff are superb and I would have stayed longer had I known of the quality of the hotel. The front desk staff was professional and very efficient and provided everything I required. The room and bed were very comfortable. The landscaping outside is exceptional and of resort quality. The onsite restaurant is exceptional and rivals any 5-star restaurant. The bartender and waiters are incredible . The ambiance of the restaurant is relaxing and entices guests to linger because the surroundings are so pleasant. I plan to recommend this hotel to anyone I know who may travel to Tucson. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed our stay The staff was extremely friendly and made us feel welcomed and valued. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel for Business Trip Good location. Friendly staff. Great service. May 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice motel but small bathrooms Esy access to I-10 and I-19 but it does have a lot of airport noise. May 23, 2014
  • 2015-11-29 T07:30:20.090-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_184, tr_184
  • loc_en_US, sid_3587, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>