Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 341 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by If you are SPG Platinum don't expect anything special here Upgrades are paltry compared to other properties. I had to ask several staff for an extended check out to 4pm and neither granted this. Perhaps they were busy but the hotel looked empty. August 25, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by I WAS ALWAYS WAITING...ROOM..FOOD..EVEN IFBIT WAS CHARGED TO ROOM AND GOOD CREDIT CARD ..GUEST UP SET I HAD TO PAY THEY LEFT...MR Always waiting not young enough.. August 22, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel does not accomodate its guests We have stayed at this hotel over a dozen times in the last 3 years. We always request a 2nd floor specific building as we have done so many times in the past. Unfortunately, this visit they did not accomodate our request, and put us in a room we did not want. We tried changing to a 2nd floor room as soon as we got to the hotel, and were told by Lindsey at the reservaiton desk that she would check and get back to us asap. This never happened. We had to visit the reservation desk 3 more times, and were told they would check and get back to us - again this NEVER happened. When we went to the reservation desk for a 4th time, we were to they could not accomodate our request. We felt we were given the run-around and don't believe they had no 2nd floor rooms available. I even witnessed guests checking out of a 2nd floor room in the building we were at. We are SPG members, and our so disappointed at how we have been treated that we will never stay here again. What ever happened to customer service and treating your guests with respect and courtesy and doing everything in your power to keep them happy? Not at this resort. August 17, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Incidentals overcharges They charged my credit card $100 per day for incidentals and blew up my credit limit so I could not use my card - even to check out! I paid the incidental charges on a separate charge card and for 5 days they totalled $200; even when paid in full they would not remove the bogus $500 hold on my account until I checked out. And would not call my bank to straighten out until I begged for two hours, and missed my groups events. Disgusted and would not recommend. August 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gorgeous resort, WiFi needs help This resort is lovely and the staff is very attentive. My only two complaints were that many times, my WiFi would drop for extended periods of time. Also, the outdoor lighting along the paths to get to many of the buildings was poor. We often walked back to our room after dark from the pool or the convention/restaurant area and the walks were dark with a few landscape path lights scattered around. August 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the Best This hotel met my expectations and than some. It was beautiful, comfortable, family friendly, so much than I was ever expecting. We will definitely be back. July 25, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice but needs to be renovated I enjoyed the suite I stayed in however, I feel that the rooms need to be renovated. Especially the carpets. Plus my room was not as clean as it should have been. June 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was as expected Everything was how we expected and we really enjoyed our stay! The service express agent Saul who delivered our room service was excellent! Only thing I would change would be faster service at the pool - it took a very long time for our server to return with our drinks each time we ordered. June 27, 2016
  • 2016-08-28 T12:24:23.029-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_341, tr_341
  • loc_en_US, sid_1001, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>