Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 261 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service, Amazing Location, Surprisingly Bad Food Great location, fantastic service, helpful staff, breathtaking views from the lobby, this can't be beat. When they say you are "in the park" they mean it. If you can snag a decently priced room this is absolutely worth it, and even if not, it's worth splurging. I was treated quite well by all staff I encountered, especially Christian at the front desk. He went above and beyond, made sure I received a room upgrade for being an SPG gold member and called my taxi driver to arrange a ride. There are two things that stood out in the negative. First, during one of the nights, a couple allowed their children to run wild through the sitting area. There were toys, dolls, and jenga blocks strewn all over the floor. This is a hotel not a day care center. I was disappointed that was allowed to take place. Second, something that I would not have expected was the food. It was downright bad. Great plating and service from the wait staff, and they even play harp during dinner! But the taste, simply bland. The food just wasn't good to be blunt about it. Almost everything I had was incredibly bland and tasteless. And with dinners that are not inexpensive, that's difficult to handle. I ordered many things over a number of nights to try. The ceasar salad had taste but because it was way too salty. The risotto, the fettucini, the desserts. they had almost no taste. I had to pretty much commander the salt and grated cheese to give the food at least some flavor. All except for one cheeseburger. I eventually decided to skip the restaurant and get some bar food. The fries were stale, again, bad food, and again, bland, but at least the burger was filling and was okay. You have no where else to eat besides kiosks in the park, so this was disappointing. This was actually something that stood out, how bad the food was. It kills me to say that because the place is amazing and I had a fantastic stay. Overall though I enjoyed my self and again, the staff was perfect. September 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only place to stay You walk in and are met with a view of the majestic falls in the background. If you have a falls view room you walk in and are left speechless by the panoramic view. Yes the hotel may need a bit of TLC but its unique location and the outstanding service by every member of staff we encountered more than made up for it. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and actually extended for an extra night. Hope to be back! September 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommend! Wonderful location with easy access to the Falls National Park. Staff were super friendly and hotel was extremely comfortable and peaceful. Our falls view room offered an amazing view and the proximity of the falls is breathtaking. It is beautifully shrouded in an early evening mist and heightens the sense of awe!.Great holiday experience and would definitely recommend the Sherraton. July 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location The hotel is located within the park and restaurant food quality was excellent. May 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by above average. There are some small details that need to be improved. There was humidity in the room, it didn´t affect us as much but any other guest would´ve complained. So inspection of the rooms need some improvement. Your internet is extremely slow. Please improve the router because i couldn´t get signal on my pone. However i must say that we had a great time in the hotel and the park. For sure the location is a perfect 10. Please acknowledge Silvana for providing us with a proper check-in and giving us the information needed for our stay. Also i want to salute the attention that the waiters/host had during the breakfast meal. It´s attentions like these that will make me want to come back to the hotel and advising my peers to stay in the Sheraton. April 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by READ ME...exceptional location, can't be beat Perfect location. Immaculate grounds. Incredible access to unbelievable Falls trails. Great internet access. Nearby food court as alternative during park hours, but no SPG lounge. Adequate breakfast buffet. Easy taxi or bus to town. Pool is more than functional. Fitness center is good. Service is good. Room with Falls view is preferable. Wildlife is cute and safe. Would strongly recommend this hotel for anybody coming to visit Iguazu Falls. March 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Iguassu falls This is an excellent location if you plan on spending more than one day at the falls. Keep in mind however, you will be eating all meals at the hotel due to location within the park. March 24, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location is the only highlight Sadly very disappointed with this Starwoods Property. We picked it because of the location, it's in the park itself so makes seeing the Argentinian side of the falls very easy. The rooms are very dated and dark, we had bugs in our room too. The bathrooms are equally dated, we had a room with a bathtub which was accessible - but if you had any mobility issues would be tough. Shower was not great. it's a very large hotel and sadly has no really character or culture to it, it's very American and geared up towards American guests. The service was below average in comparison to other Starwoods properties we have stayed at. We ordered a pizza at the bar one evening and it was horrendous. The oddest vegetables on a pizza and it came covered in cheese - it might as well have been cheese with a side of pizza! We had breakfast in the hotel which had a good spread but again service was quite slow - it is a very busy hotel though. We also ate dinner in the hotel which wasn't bad. They had an extensive buffet but we opted for a la carte - the restaurant was freezing at night, I had to go up to my room to get some extra layers. Overall a disappointing stay at a Sheraton and Starwoods property but the location is really the highlight, you can see the falls from your room if you have a falls facing room and if not from the lobby and at breakfast - truly spectacular! March 15, 2016
  • 2016-10-24 T10:16:46.360-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_261, tr_261
  • loc_en_US, sid_1152, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>