Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 838 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderfull staff Had a great time. Thank you to every one at the front desk. You made my family stay (baby Christian miss you all) so wonderful. Thanks for being apart of the family. May 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations When we rented the room we had never been in a resort, so we didn't know what to expect. Sheraton over exceeded our previous thoughts! The room was magnanimous, the breakfast was stupendous, the pool was amazing, and even the bar was delicious. Thank you Sheraton for making our memories unforgettable! May 24, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed Review The outside of the hotel looks very old and rundown. I was worried when I saw rooms on the ground level with doors opening to the parking lot - I didn't sign up for a motel. Once inside, the hotel is much more appealing and has been almost completely renovated. The staff was helpful and welcoming. The room was clean and had been recently renovated, so it was much nicer than I had anticipated given the external appearance. The rooms are actually much nicer than most Sheraton's I've been in recently. The only negatives were the noise level from the pool always being heard in the room (even with windows closed in a room with no balcony) and the terribly slow wifi. This visit for me was a working weekend and working was very hard in the room with the speed (or lack there of) of the wifi. It might be fine if you're on vacation and only checking email. For the price, you really can't complain about what you're getting here. It's a low cost option near all the Orlando parks and that makes it a good option. May 22, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Extremely poor customer service On our checkout date, we were loading up our car; we took one trip out and came back to get the remainder of our belongings; We were gone 5-10 minutes max. When we came back, housekeeping had completely stripped the room - mind you it was 2 hours before the checkout time and we had not officially checked out. Our alcohol was on housekeeping's cart, however, our daughters shoes and the rest of our unopened food had all ben thrown in the trash. We received our shoes back after having to dig through the trash for them. When we mentioned this at checkout, the front desk manager was unapologetic, and in some snub voice, only asked if we got our shoes back.. Also, there is a parking fee on top of the resort fee and the food offered at the hotel is quite expensive fore the quality. Simply for the customer service we received, we will not return. May 7, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beware of additional fees VERY Disappointed with being hit with Resort fees and parking fees upon arrival. Additional $22 per day "Resort fee" Plus an additional $15 per day parking fee. Even though I didn't arrive till 11:00 at night on the first night I had to pay both full fees ($37) and was only there for 1 hour of the day. I've always enjoyed Sheraton hotels in the past but I spoke to the manager (Michael) and was basically told...tough..that's our policy. Toilet took 3 flushes to flush a single square of toilet tissue. May 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Prefect All Around The staff here is beyond friendly! Marc in room service and Bruce in valet were the spot on definition of customer service! Both were kind, knowledgeable and efficient! I've stayed here twice and both experiences were perfect! Plus the location to Disney and the shuttles to the parks are so convenient. Love this property! April 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding staff and service The grounds look beautiful, and my room was wonderful. However, the hotel is a bit older, so some plumbing issues in my room. The staff are unbelievable service oriented and super friendly, which more than made up for any issues in my room. On staff and service alone, I would recommend this as a very nice place to stay. April 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Rooms, Good Location The rooms were large and roomy. Great pool view from mine. The staff was friendly and helpful. We used the free shuttle transportation to Disney on the first day of our visit, but preferred to drive our own car for the rest of the trip to provide extra flexibility. The location is central to many, many great restaurants. April 8, 2016
  • 2016-05-28 T10:49:52.235-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_838, tr_838
  • loc_en_US, sid_1162, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 29 next>>