Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort

  • 12205 S Apopka Vineland Road
  • Orlando,
  • Florida
  • 32836
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 800 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Resort close to Disney We came down again for Labor Day weekend and had a blast. The Starwood points conversion is one of the best we have found and this Reaort has it all. Comfortable beds, friendly staff, and great location makes this hotel one of our all time favorites. The kids love the pool party and the staff provide great activities/games throughout the day. After a long day playing at the theme parks and pool the breakfast buffet in the lobby was calling our name. The food and service is amazing. We love the fresh juices and selections. Brenda is the best and has been treating us like family for years. We highly recommend staying at this Starwood hotel and dining with Brenda! September 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gr8time Very nice hotel, and had a very relaxing experience. Will definitely return! The geckos were fun too! September 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun Place to Stay Beds were extremely comfortable. Gary and Julian at the pool bar were outstanding. Food and Beverages were great, no complaints with F&B or customer service! The only downfall was the A/C unit was very noisy. PTECs may need to be cleaned? Other than that, it was a great stay! August 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this resort! We visit Disney at least once a year sometimes twice and every time we choose WDW Dolphin resort. We've been staying at this resort since it's opening 25 years ago and are very excited about the new renovations taking place. We love the location, the convenience, the spaciousness of the resort. The customer service is amazing from the time you pull up to the front of the resort until the moment you have to say goodbye until next time! I absolutely love the pool/beach area and cabana for our no park relaxing days and Picabu 24 hour buffeteria is perfect especially when you're coming in late from the Parks extra magic hours. I love everything about this resort and will continue to choose the WDW Dolphin! In addition to my yearly visits I bring my dance studio down to perform every 2 years and the majority of our families stay at this property also!!!! a special shout out to Reed and Mike. they were pleasant, helpful, and we're willing to go over and above for their guests. You can tell they love what they do and are happy to share the Disney magic with their guests. It's what I love about Disney! August 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just OK Hotel The front desk agaent, was wearing short sleeved T-Shirt in honor of event held there. However showing her tattoos on arms and wrists was VERY UNPROFESSIONAL and unsigtly!!!!!! Very dissappointed in hotel mgmt for letting her display tattoos......Room A/C very located on busy street, so lots of traffic noise....felt parking fees high, even charge if you are handicapped August 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad services I had requested an early arrival noon check-in but the day we arrived to check-in I was told that there was no early arrival check-in for me. I didn’t check in until after 3pm. I called the front desk to check the charges that was pending on my account and the person put me on hold and never came back to speak to me. I called the front desk to compline about the loud humming sound in my room and I waited for an hour and no one came to check out where the noise was coming from. I called again and the engineer came to the room and told me there was nothing he could do about the noise and they had put in a new cooling system on the roof over my room. I call the front desk and reported the lamp and clock were not working and I was told that someone will be there to check out the problem. Again no one showed up. We had to deal with that loud humming noise and loud air condition which made it hard for my wife and me to sleep. This is the worse visit that we have had at this resort. I am very disappointed with the responses to my complains. July 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed When we arrived, room was stuffy/humid, turned air down and went to pool, we thought it would cool down and never did. Called front desk, sent maintenance to room to change out the a/c unit while we went back to pool. Room still stuffy late in evening. To late to change rooms. Next morning cool but humid and sticky. We were told to close blinds (which they had been). So guest must have a dark room to keep cool.... Sheets always felt damp. Went to pool next morning and by the time we got back we had to hurry and get ready for reservations. Again, got back late and room feels damp. Loud a/c after fixing. Didn't ask to move due to late night and last night (thankfully). Coffee pods were to big for coffee makers, so when you brew coffee it overflows everywhere. Not what you would expect for a 4 star hotel. Parking in a common lot guest are charged for, when you get back at night you can't find parking. Resort fees are way to high. We were glad to be checking out. Hotel room was clean, employees were nice. Wouldn't stay there again. We were really looking forward to a 4 star stay. We don't get away for a weekend much, so this was a big disappointment. July 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Customer Service! We loved everything about our stay here! Jody at the front desk was very polite, during both our check- in and checking- out; She answered every question we asked with ease. But it was Marco who truly made the trip a memorable one. His customer service skills are out of this world, and you can tell he's a complete natural at his job.. He truly went above and beyond! AJ was awesome as well! July 7, 2015
  • 2015-10-08T05:44:27.957-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_800, tr_800
  • loc_en_US, sid_1162, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 28 next>>