Camere e tariffe

  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 855 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you guys for really taking care of me!! For sure i be back Staff was great and the propety is amazing October 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was lovely! Being a Starwood employee I know how important these reviews are. I just want to recognize a few staff members that stood out during my stay and I appreciated how they made me feel welcomed to the hotel. Blu at the front desk was amazing and super friendly she is a prime example of what Starwood customer interaction is all about! And Sylvester was at the bar and delivered my room service order, he was super awesome and made sure I needed everything for the duration of my stay. You have a wonderful staff and makes me want to visit Orlando more often! Thank you for accommodating my mini vacay! September 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Love This Hotel!! This was my third time staying at the Sheraton and I will be back at the end of September! This property is amazing! It's clean, the amenities are great, and your staff is beyond friendly! Your valets Bruce and Brandon even remembered my friend and I from when we stayed in April! They are awesome!!! September 2, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Property is nothing like the photos. Nothing like the photos. The property is old with 2 tiny pools surrounded by 4 old buildings in the shape of a square and it islocated right next a busy intersection literally speaking. A complete insult to the brand dirty furniture in the room etc. This is a Motel 6 with a kids pool August 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place in the Middle of everything I was not thrilled that we were staying here as this is one of the busiest areas of Orlando. But it became a refuge in the middle of the downtown chaos. Every detail is made with the customer in mind. Their pools, activities, gym, and the whole layout are amazing. Wilson Rodriguez at the pool bar is one of the best assets here, he made sure our group was treated well every night. There are also plenty of choices to eat and nightlife within walking distance of the hotel. August 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it. We loved our stay, the staff was friendly and attentive to our needs and had no problem accommodating us. The pools are awesome, when back in Orlando, we will stay here! August 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Overall Hotel!!!! I want to begin by saying I have stayed at this hotel probably well over 30 times in the past few years. That being said, I am ALWAYS eager to come back and ALWAYS receive the same level of service. Admittedly, some of the rooms definitely need to be renovated but that does not take away from your overall comfort and stay. If you have kids or are visiting the area for a Disney trip, this is the place to stay. You will be within close proximity to pretty much anything you need and you will have a great time enjoying the pool and bar area once you're done enjoying the theme parks. The pool area is by far one of the best of I have experienced for a nice family trip. The staff are amazing also. I want to commend Victor in Zest and Julian. Both of these guys have served me for years and they have been awesome each and every time. Staff like that is what keeps people coming back literally. I also want to say that Aundre, Chris and Sylvester out by the pool area have been fantastic the last few times I visited. Overall, keep up the good work! August 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fees Only disappointment was there was a resort fee and no at the front desk told me there was additional for parking. I only spend one night and didn't get to use the resort. August 7, 2016
  • 2016-10-23 T10:04:40.014-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_855, tr_855
  • loc_en_US, sid_1162, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 30 next>>