Find & Book

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Please note that at most Starwood hotels, guests 17 and under are considered children. All other guests are considered adults. You will be told of any hotel-specific differences in this policy on the following page.

Dates(OPTIONAL) Calendar
Check in Check out
When?
Calendar
Where?

Design that makes an impression − Pottery Barn has joined Starpoints® Awards.

Close
  • Join

Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

  • 7550 Augusta National Drive
  • Orlando,
  • Florida
  • 32822
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 251 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff was great I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. Beginning with my check in, I thought the staff was really good. During my stay, I had contact with GM, several front desk people, and the restaurant staff (including the cook). They were all great, and they even went out of their way to treat my young children well during breakfast. The hotel needs some updating, but they are in the process right now. I was never bothered by any noise. My only complaint is the lack of a lounge for SPG members, or at least some type of drink voucher, or appetizer. Maybe improve the workout equipment?? Overall, great stay. June 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible experience! Our family made reservations the night before arriving. Upon arrival, the desk clerk had cancelled our reservations. It took 30+ minutes for him to "fix" that problem and get us in a room. The room did not have the specifications we reserved. When we finally got in our room, the trash cans had no bags, we needed more towels, more pillows because we had to use the pull out sofa. The toilet seat was loose and there was rust on the floor from the seat. In the hallways and in room, there were balls of dirt and dust everywhere. This was the worst experience our family has had in any hotel ever!! April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Place VERY convenient to the airport, especially with the free shuttle. Very friendly shuttle driver and front desk staff. The room was clean, parking was aplenty, the lounge was comfortable. Good all-around travel hotel. February 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the best Starwood The property is close to the airport which was the reason I chose this location. I was surprised at the modest quality of the furnishings and overall decor given the $180/night price. The proximity to the airport had us listening to the landing and take offs more than I expected. The windows need much better sound insulation. The suites were very small, in reality no bigger than a typical Sheraton regular room. Would be cramped to fit a family. In fact, we ended up taking a second room for a teenage son. The cleaning staff storage room was 25' down the hall and each morning, we were woken by the 15 minute conversations the staff would have with each other in the hall. This continued even after comments to the front desk on the frist morning or our stay. Also, a maintenance crew was setting up for work at around 7:30am outside our ground floor window. The noise and older furnishings of the room were disappointing and I considered changing to another hotel. Staff was not able to help for the most part. Overall, the rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. But for the price, I would choose another property. January 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service The hotel shuttle service was very slow. It took over a half hour to pick us up. They were understaffed in the restaurant due to an overage of guests from another hotel due to a fire. As a result room service took almost an hour. Hopefully this is an exception. The staff were friendly just overwhelmed by number of guests February 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice location to MCO and good value for the family This property is convenient to the MCO airport. It's a good value for a family on vacation for the first night in the area or before an early-morning flight home. The swimming pool was very nice and the fitness center more than adequate for a hotel of this type. The staff was nice and courteous. We stayed here as a family, and it was perfect for our needs-- a place to stay before going to Disney the next morning. The rooms are spacious and clean. There did not seem to be a lot (if any) upgrades available for Platinum members. October 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unfranchise Owner We stayed in the 1st fl suites overlooking the pool. Room was very spacious, clean, and well equipped. The staff were very curtious and pleasant . Thank You for an enjoyable stay!!!! February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very impressed! This recently updated Sheraton suits every need for next day flights. We were pleasantly surprised with the restaurant and bar! Terrific for a well poured premium liquor cocktail and sandwich.Rooms are well appointed, comfortable and well lit for reading and makeup . Complimentary shuttle to the airport and inexpensive extended stay parking for your car make it simple for the traveller. Kudos to Sheraton/ SPG! November 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is sure understaff This hotel is understaff, so do not expect a prompt response to your inquiry, and guest service is front desk where they only have one staff whole day long December 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by I expected better My daughter recommended this hotel and I am a SPG member. We checked in late and were denied because my prepayment supposedly didn't go through. My husband produced another card and meanwhile my daughter who had already checked in called to see if she could put us on her card but the desk agent said no that he would have to wait for an accountant in the morning. Kind of ridiculous since we found out that our first credit card worked just fine. May 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great place to stay This hotel is a great place to stay. We stayed a week and everything was perfect. The suite was clean, comfortable, and there was plenty of room. The pool is great, too. The area where the hotel is is wide open, but there are plenty of places to eat, shop, etc. The entire staff, from the front desk to housekeeping could not do enough for us. I felt that they all valued my business. I would recommend this hotel highly. Ed August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by More than met our expectations My husband and I had returned from a cruise and elected to stay and extra day. Arriving prior to check in time (exhausted) the front desk team member was "exceptional" in every way. Finding both my husband and our friends who had reservations an early check in room. The room was both comfortable as well as beautiful and clean. It was a great find and we will use you for every future visit. Hopefully to stay longer next time. August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel & Staff We were so surprised by this hotel and staff! Staying in Orlando and near the airport for a quick departure the next day, we thought we were choosing a cheap and easy hotel next to the airport....what a surprise! The staff (Sandra & Lady) were awesome......the couldn't be more helpful with directions to the rental car company, dinner, and airport.....nice room, pool, bar, breakfast buffet & staff!! Thanks! July 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by IT WAS THE BEST WE HAD A WONDERFUL TIME AT THIS HOTEL. THE STAFF WAS VERY KIND AND WILLING TO HELP US IN EVERY WAY. THE HOTEL WAS VERY CLEAN AND HAD EVERYTHING YOU NEEDED. February 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Met my needs but... I just needed a room near MCO for the night (as I was flying out the next morning). Hotel was close, clean, and convenient. Breakfast buffet was forgettable....liked the suite room set up, but small (I'm not a fan of sinks in the bedroom). Unfortunately they left me with a bad taste in my mouth when it came to the final bill......as a matter of principal I hate to be overcharged and that's exactly what just occurred. Being an SPG gold member for over 10 years I've never been charged for a complementary bottle of wanted in the room.....until now! Sure it's only $4, but now I have to waste my time to bring it to their attention and have it reversed... December 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good location The room was clean. We were short towels everyday, they were delivered promptly after a call to the front desk....each day! Our coffee/tea was not resupplied each day and we only were given two cups. No complimentary coffee offered in the lobby. The location was great for our visit. The front desk staff was helpful. August 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2 night stay Loved the layout of the room. I was able to catch up on my reading in one room while my husband was able to quietly sleep in the bedroom. My only complaint would be the noiseness of the cleaning crew as they went about their daily tasks but overall my experience was positive. August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trip to Orlando Location was great. Service was great. Loved the two room suite. I am an early riser and it allowed for my wife to sleep in while I worked in the living room at the desk. Especially liked the Flat screen Televisions. We will definitley consider Sheraton's in the future. September 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Was perfect for our needs.... My wife and I were looking for a place close to the airport to return the rental car the nite before flight and relax. Staff friendly, place clean, shuttle free (+tipping) and on time, suite large, quiet and everything in the room worked. Can't beat it for the price. April 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Back again! When I planned a flight from Orlando airport again, it was immediately simple to choose to stay here again - even better than before since I had time to try out more food at the bar/restaurant. I definitely suggest it! May 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place, close to airport We stayed overnight before a flight. Clean, comfortable, and very quiet. The shuttle to the airport was on time, efficient, and the driver professional and wonderful. Would stay here again. April 28, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs updating and repairs Public spaces nice, but condition of room and furnishings poor. Sleeper had sign on it "broken" when opened to use. Late at night so kids slept in same bed...not ideal. March 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Below expectation The reception agent has now information about SPG and instant award AC was not working , we had to change the room, August 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor stay this time Stayed here several times but disappointed this time. Previous visitor cloths found in my room. Phone did not work when wanted to notify stay of dirty room. Had to move furniture to fix phone then after that had to move furniture again to plug in both bedside lamps. Also put parking pass on dashboard as requested but next morning found note under windshield wiper that I needed to put parking pass on windshield. If it was any bigger it should have jumped out and bit them. Not sure if I will stay there again and parents have cancelled their upcoming visit. Please respond to my concerns. Everyone was pleasant, which was nice including security. May 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick Stay But It Worked Out Great I just needed a one night stay near the Orlando airport. This was much more than I was expecting. Great size suites. Shuttle was very convenient. March 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like a home away from home! excellent service and very comfortable rooms and super clean! location is a plus!! Semoran Ave is great Area!! I'll be back again and again! November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location if you are staying in orlando and need a clean, efficient place to stay close to the airport you cannot go wrong staying at this sheraton September 7, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rudeness I'm furious with the treatment that my wife received when she checked in. I was unable to join her until the next day, so I called Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport notifying them that my wife--not I-- would be registering. I specifically asked if this would be a problem. I was assured she would have an uneventful check-in, especially since she would be arriving late. Needless to say, it was not. Some male (wish she had gotten his name) hassled her, insisting he needed to see MY DRIVER'S LICENSE because I was the one who had made the reservation. it is after midnight, and your desk clerk is jerking around my wife. Nice spg recognition. Find out his name and fire him. Then she gets to her room to find hair not only in the sink but also in the tub. Nice touch. Nothing says welcome like an unclean room. Overall, her stay was unacceptable. My points should be returned to my account. She would have had a more pleasant stay sleeping in the airport rather than at Sheraton Suites Airport Orlando. If this situation isn't resolved, I will stay elsewhere and convince everyone within the sound of my voice or able to read this review to stay far, far away. The epitome of rudeness. June 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Night manager Arrived at 2:39 am after delayed flight and was subjected to unfriendly attendant March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mary Excellent Hotel. Clean, very friendly and helpful staff. Highly recommend August 24, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>