Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 334 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a Great Stay! I travel to Orlando at least once a month, and I always stay here. It's very consistent in quality and service, and a great value for the money. April 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOL So this has to be the coolest bunch of people! My friend and I herd horrible noises coming from our room. So we ran down to the front desk. They escorted us back to our room safety! It was just the clock radio alarm. I've never laughed so hard! Thanks guys March 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Peaceful and Beautiful I am very impressed with the respect and generosity of the staff in every department. Everyone worked together to create a peaceful atmosphere even in a time of stress. I am very disappointed with SPG and the lack of information and communication between the departments. I want to personally thank the Staff at the front desk for explaining the program to me. March 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like Home We stayed just one night. With an early flight in the morning. So close to the airport. Everything was great!! Room was clean and quite. Check in was easy. Staff was very helpful. My son enjoyed the half indoor pool. Beds and pillows were great! Bar drinks were good. I would stay here again!! February 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Great location and a very comfortable place to stay. The property has been renovated it seems and the suites are modern and huge. Clean, spacious, and well maintained. The pool area is excellent with a hot tub and small fitness facility which are ideally situated. You can easily order food/drink from the pool. All the Service I received was professional and cordial. Food and drink is pretty good. I am a frequent business traveler and you will be hard pressed to find better anywhere at this price point. January 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel with fantastic staff Had to attend a nearby dance convention for our daughter and we decided to book the Sheraton in advance. Made a slight booboo and booked our overnight weekend stay for the wrong day! Front desk staff (Nahir) and Mr. Shuttle Driver were so accommodating it was a relief for our frazzled nerves. Super thumbs up!!! December 14, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Suites Orlando - Read the reviews As a platinum member this was my worst SPG experience ever. At 3 am water was raining down from the room above in the bathroom over the tub. As my children were sleeping I did not call the front desk to complain and I would have had to walk there as the phones were not working. When I mentioned it at checkout they did mention it was unfortunate and they would look into it. Seeing the rust on the access panel gave the impression that this was not an isolated incident. The overall cleanliness seemed below par for the SPG brand as well. II would not consider this hotel again if in Orlando and would drive further to remain with the brand November 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spending the night before Vero Beach Recently my parents and myself and partner flew from Tucson to Orlando on our way to Vero Beach for a family reunion. Since we were getting in late, we decided to spend the night and drive out the next day. We had two king suite rooms, one ADA accessible for my parents. On check in they did not have this preference noted, but were able to accommodate us no problem. Since we arrived before 11 pm, we were able to have dinner in the restuarant/bar. Service was polite and quick, and the food was excellent. My only complaint was the rooms had a musty smell that occurs in humid climates, but once the air got circulating it dissipated. August 2, 2015
  • 2016-05-01 T08:41:52.551-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_334, tr_334
  • loc_en_US, sid_1317, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>