客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 617 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel value and exceptional service from front desk employee Cyn I've stayed at the Four Points Sheraton Midtown Times Square a number of times and always found it to be a very good experience, with consistently great people at the front desk, bellhops, and the restaurant. Great value for a NYC hotel. I had an exceptionally excellent service experience from front desk representative, her name is Cyn. She not only helped check me in efficiently, the next morning I checked out early and needed a taxi, and she went out to the street in front of the hotel with me and helped flag down a taxi. Wow! Thanks to Four Points for hiring such great people. September 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Small Hotel We found the suite we booked to be very comfortable. If you are interested in seeing the primary sights this is a good place to be as it is clse to the theater distirct and some major attractions. However, midtown is very crowded and the construction makes the neighborhood very noisy although the hotel is an oasis of quiet. August 27, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Small, noisy and shiny room by Times Square Note, I book this room for 285 about two weeks ahead. After I arrived and connected to the hotel WIFI, the ADs show that the room is available for about 120 this night. Cons: 1, This hotel is small, barely larger than one king bed and a small sofa. 2, It is not equipped with a refrigerator in the room, which is surprising. 3. the curtain cannot be closed, as a result the lights from the other building is quite disruptive when you want to fall sleep; 4. it is noisy from both the AC in room and ambient out of the window. Pros: 1. tidy; 2. the bed is comfortable; 3. the bath room is decent. August 15, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Up to SPG Standards I really wanted to like this hotel--mainly because the staff was really nice. But I just can't--the rooms are very very small, like European small, which is not typical of U.S. SPG hotels. No where to sit, barely room for luggage. Worse than that, our first room was dingy and stained--stains on the comforter, on the blinds, hair in the bathtub. Were not put on the SPG floor, although I had made reservations months in advance. Our view was basically an alley. Because the hotel was booked, we were not moved to anything much better after my complaint. Still very small and air conditioning unit didn't work. I do feel like management tried to help, but the hotel itself makes it hard. It definitely had a negative effect on our enjoyment of our trip. July 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Broadway getaway Perfect location!! Walking distance to theater district, easy access from JFK using MTA. Small but charming hotel, great for resting after long days in the city May 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Shout out to Charisma and Ev, they showed me so much love. They were so kind, so helpful and made sure I was comfortable and happy. The staff even sung me Happy birthday. I came all the way from Portland, Or. to celebrate my 60th birthday. When it was all done and over with the whole staff was awesome. May 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff Kevin was great with the valet. Charisma and Ashley were very helpful with the customer service. April 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel is located in a great location. Just steps away from the Port Authority and subway station, you are right in the middle of NYC. Perfect location for Broadway shows. Very short walk to the great restaurants in Hells Kitchen. The staff at this hotel was friendly and helpful. The rooms were comfortable, though on the small side. April 8, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T12:39:57.244-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_617, tr_617
  • loc_en_US, sid_1713, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>