Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 252 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our favorite St. Regis Hotel. Staff is superb This trip was a return visit for us. We have stayed in 15 or so St. Regis hotels worldwide and this is our favorite of all the St. Regis hotels. While the facilities, accommodations, beach, location and activities are all superb, it is the gracious staff that sets this property apart and distinguishes it as our favorite. Top scores across the board. We love this property. All of the staff deserves recognition for excellence; however, standouts (I almost feel guilty naming individuals since the entire staff is so wonderful) include: Renayldo for breakfast in Sea Breeze (lovely, lovely person), Caesar and Ricardo at beach service (what gentlemen and fun too), and Elizabeth, Raul and Xavier in the bar area across from Sea Breeze (absolutely wonderful). All my best to our favorite hotel. All of our butlers were wonderful too including Christian. July 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent all around This by far was one of the best stays we ever had. James Hughes the GM along with the entire staff went out of their way to ensure a great experience. We could not have asked for anything more. Simply extraordinary. Not sure who and at which hotel can top that... We look forward to going back hopefully in the winter when it's not so hot... July 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by always excellent! This was our third visit within 12 months. we enjoy the beaautiful property and exceptional service. Thank you! May 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel staff is very friendly and accommodating to guest's every need Our Butler Leo was amazing - He became like family and my family and I were sad to leave the resort at the end of our stay. We will definitely be back with the kids! May 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Truly Memorable Stay! From the moment of arrival, the feeling of a sincere and warm welcome, the thoughtful care given every detail throughout the grounds and in the rooms, the spectacular setting, the relaxing and tasteful interiors, and through our entire stay, our most attentive personal butler, our amazing spa experience, and dining experiences that blew us away (Carolina's is hands down the very best in all of Banderas Bay). Impeccable, luxurious, heartwarming, and unforgettable. We can't wait to go back! May 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding! This it the second year i've been to this property. It is such a gorgeous property and the staff is 5 star. I highly recommend visiting this property. The restaurants are fabulous, the staff takes such good care of you and always wants to go out of their way to please you. The rooms are beautiful and so are the amenities. We enjoyed the spa again this year and it too was fantastic! April 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Stay Ever! We just returned from 8 nights at this exquisite property. I knew in advance that it would be wonderful based on the reviews here; however, our experience far exceeded it! Besides the beautiful hotel and grounds (and, of course, the setting on a perfect beach), it was the employees of the hotel which took this hotel from something outstanding to something magical. One employee who truly exemplary was Maura, Manager of Guest Relations. He truly made our stay so memorable by making sure everything was perfect for us. Also, Alenjandra was just as wonderful and made us feel so special, along with Alejandro who gave us such a beautiful room; Reynalda, our server for the most delicious buffet brunch each morning; Tony who put together the most wonderful Easter experience we have ever seen!; and I would be remiss if I didn't include Sandra who made our amazing omelettes each morning who was SO friendly; and so many others but I fear this review would become a bit monotonous if I kept mentioning so many names! These individuals are truly wonderful at what they do as each were so friendly to us and we feel like we made new friends on this vacation. The restaurants were great (Carolina, the fine dining restaurant was really great!) and I had the best massages ever at the Spa. In addition, I have to add just how perfect the Butler system works at this hotel! They make it so easy and accessible. Upon arrival, they text their phone number to you (of course, the hotel phone works but this is so much easier) and within typically 2 minutes or less, I received responses arranging for anything from restaurant reservations to spa services to general questions. We've stayed at so many other St. Regis' s and I can only hope that they implement the same system that this hotel employs. It was so efficient that it saved us so much time (incidentally, Carlos, one of our butlers was amazing and the others were also so great). It truly is such an amazing service! The St. Regis Punta Mita is the only resort for us! This St. Regis will now become our "home away from home"! April 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond If you need a place to unwind for a few days, look no further! Of course it is a beautiful St Regis Resort. But most importantly, the attentive and friendly staff go above and beyond the call of duty to make your stay OUTSTANDING. When you go, be sure not to miss dinner on the beach at St Regis' Mita Mary Bistro April 2, 2016
  • 2016-07-24 T13:15:24.689-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_252, tr_252
  • loc_en_US, sid_1734, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>