Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 71 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent exeperience This was my second visit to westin sohna resorts .. It is one of my favourite properties for all reasons above .. I shall continue to visit every time I need a break from the the city buzz.. Excellent staff and service .. It was my fiancée b'day and the hotel staff especially Prateesh helped to make it special in every way possible .. Thank you .. July 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was great , service times could be improved The resort is extremely beautiful with lush lawns, food variety at dinner could be more. July 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin resort and spa sohna road Well kept property, good service,spacious rooms, loved the place, highly recommended. June 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exorbitant Rates of Dining Everything about the property is FAB....except the Quality / Price List of Food. Extremely expensive would be an incorrect word. Exorbitant Rates makes food taste less. I am sure, property can look into rates. This does not gives a good taste to Members and people staying on. I wish they can improve and work upon their cost and this is a great place to stay on. Food Service was excellent Thanks PUN STAY IN JUN16 June 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Suggestions and Recommendation I am a big fan of Westin chain of Hotels globally. And, I visit Westin Sohna Hotel and Resorts every year. Two suggestions: - Review and upgrade room (including bathroom) infrastructure. - Bring in more variety in buffet at the restaurant on a day to day basis Recommendations: - I would recommend Rakesh Patel, who looks after animals at the resort. He spent quality time with Kids telling about each animals, which we enjoyed a lot. - Naveen at the restaurant, who took great care of us every day. April 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect weekend break With a 40 day old new born, there were not many options for us to get to a weekend break. So even though we went their last year we decided on going again as our elder son (3 years old) really enjoyed it. The moment we reached we found our room ready (3 hours prior to check in time). They had upgraded us to an enhanced room which had a separate queen bed which was ideal for us (as we had two children). It was quite sunny so the housekeeping staff promptly brought a hat for my 3 year old to save the sun which we felt was a nice gesture. This really helped him enjoy the innumerable trips to the animal farm during our one night stay. The variety and quality of food and the service are much improved compared to last year. We really enjoyed both the restaurants - buffet at the The Living Room and the A La Carte at Xiao Chi (Chinese Restaurant). We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. I would like to take a minute to mention about Rohit who served us the dinner and the breakfast at the restaurants and took every little care of ensuring that everything was to our liking. Also Angad at the Front office was exceptional and ensured that our check in and check out was extremely smooth and quick. The other thing that impressed us was that a lot of the staff recognized us from last year, which we found quite surprising as they would be catering to so many guests. The evening activity of Pottery making was very interesting. We would definitely like to come back again whenever we need a weekend break. April 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great hotel for relaxation in Delhi. A great hotel for relaxation in Delhi. March 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is great otherwise Charging of water bottles was wrongly done. In spite of my resentment, the hotel staff was non accommodating. March 2, 2016
  • 2016-07-24 T13:15:29.560-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_3000, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>