Sheraton Beijing Dongcheng Hotel

  • 36 North Third Ring Road East,
  • Dongcheng District
  • Beijing,
  • Beijing
  • 100013
  • China
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 nights, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book up to 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 232 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by better than expected in Sheraton family it is better than expected in Sheraton family, goo service. I forgot to take my charging socket for iphone6, and offered me immediately, it is really helpful. May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Starwood hotel in world After 150+ nights a year for 5 years, I am happy to say this is the BEST business hotel in the world. April 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay record missing I stayed in your hotel between 8 & 12 December but the stay record is missing from the account. Please review. March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favourite hotels Thank you for the upgrade. Love the suite room, it's very comfortable. It's great that the room temperature is adjustable, although it was erratic on a couple of nights and it got too warm in the room (a balmy 24 degree celsius despite setting it to the lowest possible temperature at 15 degree celsius). By the way, the lamp overhanging the study table is too orangey and not very suitable for work purposes, perhaps, an alternative lighting could be made available. Kudos to the Housekeeping team, their service is excellent! I asked for help to mend a torn pocket and expected to pay for it; I was pleasantly surprised by the complimentary service provided and it was also a great job done. I also requested for a heavy jacket to be vacuum packed upon its return after laundry; the hotel didn't have the equipment for it but I appreciate the staff's attempt to pack it as compactly as possible and they also left an apology note. A very nice personal touch. The Cantonese dimsum at the Chinese restaurant is pretty authentic and taste good, especially the egg tarts! Hope to have the opportunity to try the food at the Japanese next time. Some feedback items - a) I hope the concierge guys out there could be more service oriented. Unlike their cousins at Le Meridien in Shanghai, they do not always help to open the car doors or assist with luggage, even though my colleague and I had our hands full. b) Somehow, the staff at the temporary lounge on the ground floor, although professional and polite, are not as friendly and warm like their colleagues in other Asian spg hotels. Perhaps, what's lacking is the connection with guests. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Internet Speed The bandwidth of the internet is not enough, especially the time in between 19:00 to 23:00. Terrible slow... February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel Has a greate service. Dorothy service to me when i check in and check out,her service is very convenient and fast,thanks her kindly service,thanks. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel with decent location Hotel has very convenient location that's within short walk to 3 different subway lines. Staffs were really nice that allowed early check-in at noon when my father arrived before I did. Room was upgraded to a high floor with nicer settings. Separate bath/shower is definitely a plus to maintain a cleaner restroom. One thing is that the room temperature is comparably way higher than the outside temperature, which made sleeping a little hard since the blanket is too much for this room temperature. Hotel is not that visible if you do not access from N 3rd ring road east. December 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed My Stay! Very nice accommodations. internet a little slow, but all other room benefits were very good. Could use more English speaking stations on TV. November 24, 2014
  • 2015-05-27T20:23:20.028-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_232, tr_232
  • loc_en_US, sid_3415, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Put the world at your fingertips.
With an app for every device, and a tool for every travel need, get the SPG apps and get packing>