纽约中央车站威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 纽约,
  • 纽约
  • 东 42 街 212 号
  • 邮政编码 10017
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 677 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel with a terrible parking garage Stay here multiple times. Fantastic hotel in the heart of the city, close to all attractions and great restaurants. Very responsive staff and front desk. The only downside is the very expensive parking ($60/day). If you happen to exceed a day by even 15 minutes they will charge you $60 more and refuse to take it off your bill. Hotel front desk will say the garage is operated independently and they do not have control over them. Avoid parking there if you can. Great experience till you get your car June 29, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never going to stay here again! 1.) Housekeeping staff was terrible. Rooms were only cleaned to the basic extent of the bathroom and the main bed. 2.) One of the days, Feathers (from one of the blankets) had shed. We specifically called up and told housekeeping to clean the same and thereafter left the room for the day. Inspite of this when we returned to the room in the evening, feathers were visible all over the living room and sofa. Only after another complaint, did housekeeping clean this up the next day. 3.) Room Service breakfast was ordered one morning. On leaving the room for the day, I called and requested the same to be cleared. When we returned back to the room (around 5pm), the food trolley with the breakfast was still lying in the room. We wheeled the trolley out of the room and once again called room service to clear it and thereafter left the room for dinner. Once we got back later that night, the food trolley was still lying outside the room! Once again I had to call guest services and only then was it finally cleared. 4.) On one of the days, we came back to our room to find House keeping’s yellow gloves left in our bathroom tub 5.) Inspite of the room being prepaid for 100% in advance, my credit card was charged for room night charges June 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Memorial weekend stay This hotel is ok, nothing grand and probably a regular/lower end Westin. It's close to subway stations , so makes it convenient to get around. We did not get an upgrade as a platinum member as they said hotel was full but the next day, Pei offered to upgrade us if available. She also went out of her way to make our Platinum breakfast benefit extra special for our family. Restaurant downstairs is like a resto/lounge combination and was not kid friendly. Hotel lobby is small and gets real busy. June 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice stay! First time in this Westin. A convenient location near Grand Central, so easy to get wherever you want to go. Check in was fast and friendly! gave us a really wonderful room on the 31st floor! great view. very comfortable bed, of course! The only thing I would note is that there is a bit of a musty damp smell in the room. Not horrible, but went and bought a candle and that was a perfect solution! I would stay here again! ( but would need to have a room on floor 30 or above) June 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comforting Great location for anyone wanting to spend time in mid-town. It is easy walking distance to lots of places. Staff were helpful, friendly, courteous. The room was nicely appointed and very comfortable. June 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than most This hotel is perfectly situated if you want to enjoy all that mid town has to offer. If you want to go beyond, public transportation is readily available. Room was decent size and comfortable. The bathroom was ridiculously small. No issues with the hotel but definitely not a five star as indicated. Think of the last five star hotel that didn't offer s tub, granite counters, bellman to help with luggage or at least open the door. Restaurant downstairs is good but not a food value if you are looking something moderately priced. June 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff members are cold and unhelpful The concierge is unprofessional and the most unhelpful of all the upmarket hotels I have stayed in in the last 15 years of business travel. June 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Epic fail I wrote an email to the GM a month ago and didn't get any response!!! Long story short, I made a reservation for our wedding anniversary via spg mobile app for a traditional king bed with my star points. Here's my concerns: Upon arrival and check in process we were notified that the king room that we reserved is no longer available. The gentleman at front desk made a comment that he is going to give me 2000 points back. While I appreciate the 2000 points credited back into my account. It unfathomable to me that one of starwood properties would such thing, not only that we are loyal to SPG brand-we are also gold member. Is this how you treat your frequent customers???? Clearly, the mistake of not holding the room I reserved was made by the hotel. I'm guessing our loyalty only worth 2000 points. Is this how Westin handles customer concern? Thanks to your great hospitality and generous offer of 2000 points, I have to sleep on a separate bed from my wife on our anniversary. Not only we had a great start upon checking in, once we settled in our room. We discovered that the drain in the tub was clogged and not draining. June 9, 2015
  • 2015-07-04T13:50:30.473-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_677, tr_677
  • loc_en_US, sid_3789, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>
精彩世界,尽在指尖。
利用适用于每一设备的应用程序以及可满足每一旅行需求的工具,获得 SPG 俱乐部应用程序并获得安装包>