Sheraton Vistana Villages Resort Villas, I-Drive/Orlando

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4 out of 5 by 616 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A little piece of Heaven! This resort is our slice of heaven twice a year if possible. We have no complaints at all. Rooms are super spacious and the housekeepers do an awesome job. The pools are all clean and well-kept. The Lifeguards at the Pirate ship pool are great - on top of everything without being overbearing. The food at Flager Station is great as is the service, at anytime, breakfast, lunch or dinner. The beds are soooo comfortable, always good Zzz's after a long vacation day..We love to walk around your grounds that are well-maintained and pretty. Honestly if we didn't have to go off property (and we try not to) we wouldn't! Thanks for everything. June 27, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by This resort needs to be updated. Most of the employees we encountered were friendly and did a good job. Cleanliness of the rooms needs to be followed. We encountered problems upon arrival to the resort. Absolutely disappointed with our stay. June 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very relaxing and accommodating property Yes, many families with children, but so much to entertain them and the rooms were exceptionally well insulated so they were not heard. Pleasant experience all around, really found no negatives to whine about - we are in our 70s Enjoyed the property and the community experience - the drivers were uniformly courteous and patientt with us tourists in thyis area! June 11, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Business Traveller Beware Expense Report Nightmare Want to create an expense report where EACH grocery bought at the store was individually line-itemed (so frozen pizza, chips and beer are reflected as 3 line items with beer actually identified)? Want a glass of wine listed as "wine" on your invoice from the restaurant/bar? How about an invoice summary page that then takes that beer or wine and instead of placing it in the "food and beverage" category, it puts it in the "other" category? It could only get better if you spoke to the manager (named "Angel"-ha) who told me I am wrong - not his accounting system and when I called to ask my Ambassador for help in correcting this invoice because beverages really are beverages and not suntan lotion or something else that could be identified as "other", I was told Angel had all ready called to complain about me?! REALLY? There are many wonderful spg properties in Orlando and I would recommend the worst of them over another business stay at the Orlando Vistana thanks to Angel with his offensive attitude and broken accounting system. June 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This feels like a vacation This was our second year at the resort. We stayed both times 10 days. The first time we were upgraded to a 2 bedroom and the second a one bedroom villa. Both villas were great - however, location and layout makes a big difference. Ask to look at the villa before moving your luggage - we did not and had to change locations after. We chose to not have housekeeping - no big deal - they provided us with extra towels, soap, etc. after we checked in. Engineering staff was right there when we got to room and it was not cool enough - we can see they are all over the place helping and friendly. We would have liked to hear about the timeshare and maybe the layout of the rooms, etc. WITHOUT going to the sales pitch and having the pressure to act. That was not an option.. should be. Otherwise, we think the resort is WONDERFUL. Pool, grounds, view from villa, location, villa itself - all great. We will be back! May 24, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff was rude! Staff was very rude for this particular stay. I have always stayed in this hotel and have never experienced this until this stay. Very unhappy. May 24, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by My Last Stay I've been s SPG for 3 years. My family and I have stayed numerous occasions throughout each year. As a mother of 3 children under the age of 8 we have all enjoyed spending time at Disney and staying at your resort. However, every visit has been more difficult to endure with my family as your hotel is VERY unaccommodating to us. It has now become RUDE and OFFENSIVE. This is my very first written complaint as I see the need for someone in management to acknowledge how very upset and deeply disappointed I am in your service. One of your associates insulted me this last stay on 5/20/16 -5/22/16 by telling me that if I wanted to guarantee a crib (which a request was made when I made the reservation), I was to call the rental company myself. May 23, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by 3rd time's not a charm We've stayed at this resort twice before, and were happy with it. We're very disappointed with our third visit. This time, all interactions with Guest Services have been unsatisfactory. First, we had reserved two rooms and had called ahead to make sure that the rooms would be close together and made sure that the notes in the reservations indicated that the rooms should be close together. When we arrived to check in, the rooms were not close together and we had to wait for about 20 minutes at the front desk for our rooms to be moved. Next, for some reason, even ordering room service was very difficult and took ridiculously long. And last ... we had hoped to get a small extension on our checkout time. When I booked the room, I was aware that the SPG Platinum late checkout benefits were not available at this property. I wasn't looking for a 4 PM checkout, just maybe 12 noon. Or even 11 AM. The standard checkout time at this property is 10 AM. I stay in hotels about 50 times a year (almost always SPG), and I don't recall ever seeing a 10 AM checkout. We were told to check with the front desk late the night before checkout to see if any late checkouts would be available. We checked and were denied. In short, make sure you're ready to get up and get out early if you're going to stay here, and don't expect any appreciation for your loyalty to SPG. May 22, 2016
  • 2016-06-29 T12:10:56.625-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_616, tr_616
  • loc_en_US, sid_5607, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>