Sheraton Vistana Villages Resort Villas, I-Drive/Orlando

  • 12401 International Drive
  • Orlando,
  • Florida
  • 32821
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4 out of 5 by 531 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Most Comfortable & accomodating I would recommend this property to anyone staying in Orlando. The theme parks are very close by. The comfort of the bed was extraordinary! Fluffy plump pillows. Washer & dryer in room for easy drying of suits and towels. Excellent kitchen space and super nice comfy couch for lounging. Staff was extremely nice and accommodating and always with a smile and a thank you if anything else I need, to let them know. I give a 10* Thank you and will stay again!! D June 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mr First of all this resort looks like apartments, the breakfast buffet was terrible I ended up paying $50 for cereal and last but not least you have to check out by 10am no exception June 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort and staff We have owned a time share at this resort for the past 10 years. We highly recommend visiting this resort. The staff is very friendly, the rooms are clean, and the location is perfect for Disney parks. When we vacation we like to stay at the resort and relax for half the time and the other half hit the parks for the day. We really enjoy the time at the resort because my little ones are occupied with all the pools and activities they provide for children. Due to the in climate weather the pool was closed but the staff at the activities center at the resort has made it a ton of fun for my kids and have kept them occupied for a few hours dancing, tie dying shirts, decorating umbrellas and making ice cream sundaes. What more can you ask for:) thanks to Jamica, Judi, Gia, and David for turning this rainy day around and making it a fun day!! The Soave Family Michigan June 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unlimited Options Wanted something different than Disney World & got it. Plenty of indoor things to do on rainy days also. June 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Owner Generally hotel was nice and good , except the phone was out of order and we use ours. and we noticed for two night from behind of the screen of balcony the cockroach.I wanted to catch and show some one, but not able. Sorry this is info just for management. Note for any purpose. June 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what we were looking for Very spacious rooms with a staff that is there to help. Everyone was pleasantly suprised when they saw the size of the room. Movies at night at the pool with pool hours later than most hotels we stay at was a nice plus. Will be staying here when we return. Shuttles to parks are right on time and very quick so don't be late or you will miss them! June 9, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not What I Expected Well, when I first got here, the room they gave me was not what I paid for. They gave me a room with half a view so I made them change the room to a better room which they did. Second, when I lost my wallet, they were no help to me or to my mother (who paid for the room for me). I had to call the police to come down and see if they could help. The hotel supervisors would not except anything that we tried to do for identification. When I wanted to go to Universal Studios, they didn't even offer me a complimentary pass for the shuttle. I had to pay $11.00 which will be explained in number three. I wasted all morning with the police and the hotel staff over this. The hotel security was no help either she just stood there like a statue. The maid service is terrible. They don't even change the sheets or pillow cases,( I saw that while sitting in my balcony) they flood the rooms when they do the dishes with handsoap instead of dishwasher detergent which maintenance told me they told the maids several times not to use handsoap in the dishwashers, but that was ignored. 50 people had flooded rooms because of this. The shuttle to Disney was ok, but the shuttle to Universal was definitely not acceptable. They should not have only one shuttle. If people want to leave early, there should be more shuttle times. We go stuck in a severe thunderstorm with dangerous lightening and there was no shuttle to pick us up until 8pm. We had to wait in open areas with little shelter. The price for that shuttle was way over priced. Other area shuttles to Universal were only $9, some were even free. Which brings me to another issue. I booked with Expedia and got a good price for the hotel and it also mentioned that the they had free theme park shuttles to Disney and free area shuttles to Universal and around he area. Well, Disney was ok, but the shuttle to Universal was not free. The hotel shuttle department didn't even compensate for what Expedia had on their website. Other hotel guests were just as angry as I was about the $11 fee. I also found that the hotel food areas are way over priced. I bought a ham and cheese sandwhich for $7.99 I could have gone to Subway and gotten the same thing for only $4.99. This hotels pool areas also have ducks swimming and pooping in the pool which the pool maintenance doesn't clean, they just spray a soap around the pool. Me and three other people noticed that first hand. To me this hotel is NOT worth the money they ask to stay there. June 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room key change When we got to our room, the way to get into the room was changed. It was a new system. The check in gave us the old key. After hauling all of our stuff up to the 6th floor, we could not enter our room. The keys had been changed that day. We called the front desk and let them know what happened. They said it would take a while to get to us. That was unacceptable as we were outside in the heat and I have a one year old. Once I told them I had a baby, they said they would try to get there quicker. Fortunately, a cleaning/maintenance worker stepped in and tried his best to get the security team to us so we could get in the room. He was the most kind staff worker we came across and deserves a promotion or raise. He definitely tried to get us in as quickly as possible and didn't even have the resources to do it. He went out of his way to help us. His name is Nigele and he is the type of person that they should be putting at the front desk. He made our experience less stressful and we were thankful that Sheraton employed him. June 8, 2015
  • 2015-06-30T13:15:00.260-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_531, tr_531
  • loc_en_US, sid_5607, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>
Tenete il mondo a portata di mano.
Con versioni per ogni dispositivo e uno strumento per ogni esigenza di viaggio, utilizzate le applicazioni SPG e cominciate a fare i bagagli>