シェラトン・ヴィスタナヴィレッジリゾートヴィラ,I‐ドライブ,オーランド

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 32821
  • フロリダ,
  • オーランド
  • 12401 International Drive
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4 out of 5 by 582 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couples Getaway This hotel was great for us we had a 2 bedroom Villa it was clean and spacious. Perfect location. Flagster Restaurant was excellent! February 1, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor service, no SPG recognition The service level is not at par with any hotel, it is more like hotel apartments with minimal service. Hotel staff do not even respond to requests, and they ignore calls. No SPG recognition whatsoever, the only thing the property wants is to sell their "time share" presentations for some meager benefits. January 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by wow nicest hotel I have ever stayed at January 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great choice for visiting Orlando There is a Publix grocery store right across the street to stock your kitchen. The free shuttle to Disney is a nice feature. Fyi on the return back the shuttle stops at another Sheraton Vistana first so be sure to get off at the second stop. If you can fit it into your schedule be sure to take the 10:30 zumba class on Friday. It's a great and fun workout with a motivating instructor. They do give you one packet of laundry soap for the in suite washing machine and coffee for the coffee maker. It would be nice if they restocked those. We checked in on Tuesday and it's Friday. No refills on either so we purchased some at Publix. Friendly check in staff. The living room smells a little musty but the other rooms don't have the same smell so that's good. We couldn't turn in the air conditioner so that was a little frustrating since pressing the button wouldn't allow for a temperature below 70. Great location to restaurants, etc. Great prices and free rewards program called Starwood Preferred Guest. January 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by An amazing stay, as usual The resort is outstanding! The 2-bedroom villa is perfect for a family with kids. It is like being at home! The complete kitchen allowed us to save a lot of money because we could have breakfast and dinner at the villa instead of going to restaurants. January 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent everything from kids to adults It was great . enjoyed the beautiful scenery. the clean rooms. Excellent customer services. December 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by December 9-11, 2015 stay The resort was wonderful, from the rooms to the grounds just beautiful. My check in went smoothly and your employee was very helpful. The only thing that needs attention (in the room 5 102) is he shower doors. They were very difficult to open and close and it seems it the issue is due to age. Other than that I am planning on staying at this resort in the Spring of 2015. Deborah Saschuk December 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average-Good hotel but would stay The hotel is becoming a little dated. But personally find it serves the main purposes. Parking : Free Rooms : Suites have cooking facilities and are of a decent size. Though aging Pool : Comfortable Service : Cafe staff can be a little arrogant but otherwise good Reception/Check in : works well and team seem well trained. Location: Near the Vineland Outlets. December 9, 2015
  • 2016-02-05 T05:47:30.926-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_582, tr_582
  • loc_en_US, sid_5607, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>