斐济托阔里奇岛喜来登水疗度假酒店

  • 斐济
  • 玛玛努卡群岛
  • 托阔里奇岛
  • 地图
 

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童

斐济托阔里奇岛喜来登水疗度假酒店
当地

斐济位于南太平洋,由 330 多个岛屿组成。 斐济托阔里奇岛喜来登水疗度假酒店坐落于托阔里奇岛的纳迪海岸,沿沙滩横跨近半公里。 纳迪国际机场可乘坐直升飞机、水上飞机或快艇抵达。

这里是斐济最热门的目的地之一,您可尽情探索温暖蓝色海域、白色的沙滩以及天然的热带美景。 玛玛努卡群岛距酒店仅 200 米,被珊瑚礁所包围,有着无数您可在潜水或浮潜时欣赏的海洋生物。 距离酒店不远处的 Big W 和 Gotham City 都是著名的潜水点。 客人可享受一系列水上运动活动,从滑翔伞、帆板到冲浪和钓鱼。

参观当地的村庄,了解斐济迷人的多元文化和美食。 或参加传统的卡瓦(根)仪式,斐济武士将端上令人放松的传统饮料。 聆听被称为拉利的斐济鼓所演奏的本土音乐或或者乘船到不远处的巨蚌养殖场参观。 斐济以其彩色纱笼、黑珍珠、塔帕纤维布制品和木制工艺品而闻名。

体验斐济的美味。 尽情品尝美味海鲜,从鲯鳅鱼和鲷鱼到鲭鱼和金枪鱼。 或品尝从可可达传统菜肴(类似于酸橘汁腌鱼,由白鲑制成)到在浅坑中烹制的 lovo (包含鱼、猪肉、鸡肉和蔬菜)。 斐济芦笋和芋头也很受欢迎。

当地景点

  • 迪那桡码头(港)  39.0 公里/24.2 英里
关闭

 

 

要探索 lemeridien.com 的完整体验,您需使用 6.39 版本或更高版本的 Flash 播放器。 单击此处免费下载。 此外, 单击此处还可体验 lemeridien.com 的非 flash 版本。 享受

Sheraton Resort & Spa, Tokoriki Island, Fiji

  • Tokoriki Island
  • Mamanuca Islands,
  • Fiji
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children 12 years and under sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Families with more than two adults and one infant (2 years and over) can be accommodated in either Island Family Suites or connecting rooms. Ocean Breeze Rooms connect with Beachfront Rooms and can accommodate a party of four. Select Island Family Suites connect with Ocean View Rooms to accommodate up to six guests.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room.

Sheraton Resort & Spa, Tokoriki Island, Fiji
Local Area

Powered by Foursquare

Comprising more than 330 islands, the nation of Fiji is situated in the South Pacific. Nestled along a half-kilometer beach, the Sheraton Resort & Spa, Tokoriki Island, Fiji is located off the island’s Nadi coast. Nadi International Airport (NAN) can be reached by helicopter, seaplane, or speedboat.

Discover the warm blue waters, white sand beaches, and natural tropical beauty of one of Fiji’s most popular destinations. Encircled by coral reefs just 200 meters from the resort, the Mamanucas are teaming with abundant marine life that can be admired while diving or snorkeling. Both Big W and Gotham City are famous dive sites, located just a short distance from the resort. Enjoy an array of water sport activities, ranging from parasailing and windsurfing to surfing and fishing.

Visit a nearby village to learn about Fiji’s fascinating blend of diverse cultures and cuisine. Or, attend a traditional kava root ceremony where a Fijian warrior serves the soothing traditional drink. Listen to indigenous music played on Fujian drums known as lali, or take a short boat ride to see a giant clam farm. Fiji is famous for its colorful sulus (sarongs), black pearls, tapa cloth items, and wooden handicrafts.

Experience the flavors of Fiji. Delight in delicious seafood from mahi mahi and snapper to mackerel and octopus. Or relish traditional Fijian dishes from Kokoda (similar to ceviche, made with whitefish) to lovo (comprising fish, pork, chicken and vegetables) which is cooked in a shallow pit. Fijian asparagus (duruka) and taro are also popular.

Local Area Recommendations Powered By Foursquare

Local Attractions

  • Denarau Marina (Port)  39.0 km/24.2 miles
Close

 

 

To explore the full lemeridien.com experience, Flash Player Version 6.39 or higher is required. Click here for a free download. Alternatively click here to experience the non-flash version of lemeridien.com. Enjoy