Sheraton Resort & Spa, Tokoriki Island, Fiji

  • Tokoriki Island
  • Mamanuca Islands,
  • Fidji
  • Carte
 

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants

Sheraton Resort & Spa, Tokoriki Island, Fiji
La région

Composée de plus de 330 îles, la République des Fidji se trouve dans le Pacifique Sud. Niché le long d'une plage s'étendant sur 500 mètres, le complexe Sheraton Resort & Spa, Tokoriki Island, Fiji se trouve au large de la côte insulaire de Nadi. L'aéroport international de Nadi (NAN) est accessible en hélicoptère, en hydravion ou en vedette.

Découvrez les eaux bleues chaudes, les plages de sable blanc et les superbes paysages naturels tropicaux de l'une des destinations les plus prisées des Fidji. Entouré par des récifs coralliens à seulement 200 mètres des portes de notre complexe, l'archipel Mamanuca abrite une vie marine foisonnante que l'on peut découvrir lors d'excursions de plongée sous-marine ou avec masque et tuba. Big W et Gotham City sont de célèbres sites de plongée, situés à une courte distance du complexe. Profitez de toute une gamme d'activités aquatiques allant du parachute ascensionnel et de la planche à voile au surf et à la pêche.

Visitez un village à proximité pour apprendre à connaître le fascinant melting-pot des cultures éclectiques et de la cuisine des Fidji. Ou assistez à la cérémonie traditionnelle du kava (racine), durant laquelle un guerrier fidjien sert cette boisson traditionnelle apaisante. Écoutez la musique indigène jouée sur des instruments à percussion fidjiens appelés lali, ou profitez d'une petite virée en bateau pour découvrir un élevage de bénitiers géants. Les Fidji sont célèbres pour leurs sulus (sarongs) colorés, leurs perles noires, leurs vêtements en tapa et leurs objets artisanaux en bois.

Appréciez les saveurs des Fidji. Savourez de délicieux produits de la mer, notamment du mahi-mahi, du vivaneau, du maquereau et du poulpe. Ou dégustez les plats traditionnels des Fidji tels que le kokoda (semblable au ceviche et concocté avec du poisson blanc) ou le lovo (composé de poisson, de porc, de poulet et de légumes) cuisiné dans un trou peu profond creusé dans la terre. L'asperge des Fidji (duruka) et le taro sont également très prisés.

Attractions locales

  • Denarau Marina (Port)  39.0 km/24.2 miles
Fermer

 

 

Pour profiter pleinement de votre navigation sur lemeridien.com, vous devez avoir le lecteur Flash Player version 6.39 ou supérieure. Cliquez ici pour la télécharger gratuitement. Sinon, vous pouvez également cliquer ici pour découvrir la version non Flash du site lemeridien.com. Bonne navigation

Sheraton Resort & Spa, Tokoriki Island, Fiji

  • Tokoriki Island
  • Mamanuca Islands,
  • Fiji
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children 12 years and under sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Families with more than two adults and one infant (2 years and over) can be accommodated in either Island Family Suites or connecting rooms. Ocean Breeze Rooms connect with Beachfront Rooms and can accommodate a party of four. Select Island Family Suites connect with Ocean View Rooms to accommodate up to six guests.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room.

Sheraton Resort & Spa, Tokoriki Island, Fiji
Local Area

Powered by Foursquare

Comprising more than 330 islands, the nation of Fiji is situated in the South Pacific. Nestled along a half-kilometer beach, the Sheraton Resort & Spa, Tokoriki Island, Fiji is located off the island’s Nadi coast. Nadi International Airport (NAN) can be reached by helicopter, seaplane, or speedboat.

Discover the warm blue waters, white sand beaches, and natural tropical beauty of one of Fiji’s most popular destinations. Encircled by coral reefs just 200 meters from the resort, the Mamanucas are teaming with abundant marine life that can be admired while diving or snorkeling. Both Big W and Gotham City are famous dive sites, located just a short distance from the resort. Enjoy an array of water sport activities, ranging from parasailing and windsurfing to surfing and fishing.

Visit a nearby village to learn about Fiji’s fascinating blend of diverse cultures and cuisine. Or, attend a traditional kava root ceremony where a Fijian warrior serves the soothing traditional drink. Listen to indigenous music played on Fujian drums known as lali, or take a short boat ride to see a giant clam farm. Fiji is famous for its colorful sulus (sarongs), black pearls, tapa cloth items, and wooden handicrafts.

Experience the flavors of Fiji. Delight in delicious seafood from mahi mahi and snapper to mackerel and octopus. Or relish traditional Fijian dishes from Kokoda (similar to ceviche, made with whitefish) to lovo (comprising fish, pork, chicken and vegetables) which is cooked in a shallow pit. Fijian asparagus (duruka) and taro are also popular.

Local Area Recommendations Powered By Foursquare

Local Attractions

  • Denarau Marina (Port)  39.0 km/24.2 miles
Close

 

 

To explore the full lemeridien.com experience, Flash Player Version 6.39 or higher is required. Click here for a free download. Alternatively click here to experience the non-flash version of lemeridien.com. Enjoy